Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse
Overall rating from 153 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

A clinically proven, powerful antibacterial mouth rinse.

Helps reduce bacterial build-up by 50% in hard-to-reach areas.
Removes up to 56% of bacterial plaque.
Helps reduce overall bacterial plaque build-up by up to 28%.
Refreshing taste.
Less alcohol than other mouth rinses, thus avoiding the irritating effects that these ingredients can cause.

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Colgate Plax Mouth Rinse

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I love the feel of the product and quite confident that it makes me have fresh breath for longer I currently use the green one I think it's fresh mint or something along that line but it's affordable fresh breath lasts longer and it doesn't give me reflux if I accidentally swallow a bit while gargling would I recommend this brand yes I would 100% I would buy this over and over again

Tips: Fresh breath for longer buy it it's amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy and convenient

I use the complete care mouthwash. It has a slightly too "hot" taste BUT you definitely feel fresh and clean afterwards, and breath is so minty! I add a bit of water into the cap (1/3 water, 2/3 mouthwash) which helps the irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
pink mouth wash

I like the pink mouth wash as I find the other flavours too strong and burn my mouth. the pink is a nicer taste and not to strong I use it with 1/2 water which means it lasts a long time and also i can add luke warm water so its not too cold on my teeth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great flavour, affordable

I regularly buy this in the Fresh Tea flavour. The mouthwash comes in a simple large clear bottle and I find it's always affordably priced. The fresh tea flavour is a lime green colour liquid with a refreshing green tea flavour. I like the tea flavour as I'm not a fan of minty oral hygiene products and find mint mouthwash too strong for me, so the tea flavour is a nice compromise for me. It tastes good yet is still refreshing. This works well and I find it gives me fresher breath and is a pleasure to use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I love that this moutwash comes in quite generously sized bottle. It does what it says and leaves my mouth fresh and clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not my favourite mouthwash

Used this mouthwash for a while but then I started noticing some staining on my teeth, after talking to my dentist they advised it could be because of my mouthwash. After only changing my mouthwash, I noticed a massive difference in my teeth. Will not be repurchasing this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Green and blue

Okay so this is a great range of mouth wash. The good stuff is the green and or the blue bottle. It leaves your mouth feeling nice fresh and clean. Good to throw through your mouth during the day for a freshen up too this is a regular product in my home

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Mouth Wash

I currently have the green one and I really like it as it doesn’t have that spicy feeling on my tongue. I used to dilute it with water when I had the blue one as it was quite strong but the green one is perfect. Leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fresh

Have used this product for years and find it great, leave my mouth feeling fresh and extra clean. Has a pleasant taste not over powering and the kids enjoy using it also. Comes it a great size bottle and ready available at supermarkets and regularly on special.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Mouthwash

I love the nice fresh feeling I get when using the spearmint mouthwash. Tastes pleasant and gives my mouth a nice tingling feeling whilst swishing it around. Leaves my breath smelling fresh and my mouth clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!