Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Schick Quattro For Women Review

Schick Quattro For Women Review
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Schick Quattro For Women Review

The Schick® Quattro for Women® razor is the high-performance razor that provides long-lasting silky smoothness. Designed with 4 pivoting blades and a conditioning strip with pearl and papaya complex, it delivers an exceptional shaving experience.

 

Website www.schick.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Schick Quattro For Women Review

Schick Quattro For Women Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good but I prefer Hydro Silk

This is a good razor. It gives a close shave which is the main thing. I found it easy to use, didn't really get nicks/cuts. 4 blades is definitely better than razors with 2. I found the conditioning strip wasn't as moisturising as schick hydro silk, and hydro silk gives me a smoother finish with less irritation. In summary, this is a decent razor with no major drawbacks, but in my experience hydro silk performs better. I would purchase this again if hydro silk was out of stock.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
21st August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Ouch!!

Be warned, this razor is not for those with sensitive skin! Its 4 blades give a very close shave but too close for my delicate skin. On the first use, it gave me the worst shaving rash I've ever had. I had bumps all over my legs and the burn... oh the burn! Even the aloe vera didn't help! I gave it a second attempt with the same result so unfortunately it had to go in the bin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to.

I switched to the Schick quattro from the hydro silk as the refills were cheaper. I don't regret my switch at all! I prefer the quattro, pricing is great, gives a nice smooth shave without giving me a rash or cuts and blades stay sharp for a good few shaves. My new favourite.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smooooooooooove

Great razor! Makes shaving a pleasure. If you want quality, you’re gonna have to pay for it. This razor provides a super close shave resulting in silky soft legs. Also far less cuts!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Average

I had high hopes for the Schick Quattro For Women razor, but it was overall underwhelming.

I can get quite bad shaving rash, so I always look for the most gentle razor. This one on the spectrum sits in about the middle, it's not as gentle as I would like, but it's not as harsh as many others I have tried.

In terms of looks it's a nice looking razor and for those who don't focus on more gentle razors I think you'd be quite happy with it. It's also a reasonable razor pricewise for the razor plus replacement heads.

But overall for me I'd only get it again if I couldn't find anything better at the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great razor!

I find I always purchase new razors instead of the refills because they are always so expensive, however, I keep coming back to this one.

It's really nice to handle and provides a close shave. I've recently discovered how cheap I can get the refills via Chemist Warehouse so I think I'll keep purchasing this :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Close shave

I always use Schick razors but not usually this one so I was excited to see if it would do a good job. My skin gets irritated easily so that is always a good indication if a razor is good or not for me personally.

It has a great moulded handle which is easy to grip and comes with 4 blades and moisturising strip. You do have to be careful with the strip as it can go gooey if it stays too wet after using. This gives me a great close shave and leaves my legs feeling so smooth and silky! No cuts and no irritation.

Definitely a fantastic razor and is up there with my favourite which is the Schick Hydro Silk. Would happily repurchase and you can get it for around $10 on special which is great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Schlick for chic

This has be one of the best female razors on the market. It looks very simple but don’t let this deceive you, it is full of designs that make shaving more easy and effective. Pivoting blades! Once you have used this, you will never go back to a normal straight razor. The conditioning strip acts as a moisturise and reduces the razor burn and leaves you skin so smooth to touch. After all, we all want silky smooth legs. The razor provides a nice close shave. It’s affordable and very effective.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Quattro for women

I mostly use men's razors or disposable cheap ones that cause irritation. This razor I found to be easy on the skin. The gentle moisturiser and 4 blades was excellent on my skin and gentle without cuts. No irritation later on either as u mostly get. Highly recommended as it dealt with under arms legs and bikini line.

Tips: I still felt I needed a cream to aide with ease of razoring.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Schick quattro

My husband got it from supermarket when I asked for it. There was on special on that time so I don't know how much does it cost. Any way let's talk about razor.

Personally I prefer more than three blades for nice, close shave. And this razor has four blades so I like it. After shave doesn't feel irritated my skin mostly my underarm does so it is pretty good razor. Apart of that I didn't found something special to rave about more or gives a 5 stars for this product. It is just normal ladies Razor that's all. Personally I wouldn't buy it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!