Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On, Perspiration is a function that the body uses to cool itself. Sweat is clear when it leaves the body, but when it mixes with natural skin oils, any deodorant residue left on your clothes and gets thrown into the wash stains can form on your clothes

Rexona Invisible Dry aerosol antiperspirant has been tested independently against competitive black and white aerosols. Rexona Invisible Dry showed superior performance against yellow stains.

Sweat stains are normal and almost everyone deals with them, but sometimes the marks that deodorant leaves can be too much. Rexona Invisible Dry antiperspirant contains a new, upgraded formulation which provides anti-yellow stains, anti-white marks and anti-sweat benefits.

Availability Most supermarkets and selected department stores

Website http://www.rexona.co.nz/en/women/products/



RRP: $4.89

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Diamond Invisible Dry Rexona

I have to be honest I have not much to compare this with in terms of not leaving marks. This seems to work though and it smells fresh. This brand of roll on always goes on so smooth and it does not seem like you are applying much so I guess I tend to do through it faster as I roll lots on as it feels like I am not applying much so that is something to get used to with trying this brand. I have been trying the other scents the only thing this looses points for is I am not convinced of the 48hr claim and these do leak some times into the cap. The black label makes you think it is for a man too. Otherwise it is not a bad product but I tend to buy on special I would not re buy at full price unless I needed one with no white marks specifically and there was not other cheaper options

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A regular favourite

I have to alternative brands of anti perspirants every time I buy a new one as they stop working on me after awhile if I don't switch them up (I'd love to switch to natural deodorants but these don't work in me at all). This is one brand I always come back to. I usually pick up the invisible dry as it meets the claims of not leaving those annoying deodorant marks behind. This fragrance is pleasant and clean smelling, without being too overpowering. I also like that the packaging means you stand it on the lid, so that you can get every bit of the product out without trying to balance it in the bathroom cabinet. And most importantly, it keeps me dry. I will be keeping this one on rotation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
What a diamond - invisible and Dry !

The product comes in Rexona’s usual black roll on with a picture of tick. I have been buying Rexona Mens roll-ons for myself for years, assuming it would be better and stronger, and was interested to see how the women’s one competes. I was pleasantly surprised.

It rolls easily and applies just the right amount of the product, a thin clear liquid, onto the skin. It didn’t leave a sticky feel and dried quickly.

I quite liked the smell, although it is quite strong and may not appeal to anyone who prefers a milder scent. It may also compete with other perfumed products you are wearing. I found it resisted any sweating even through some moderate exercise (walking, yoga), and pretty much lasted all day. It did not leave any marks on my clothing.

It claims to be, anti white marks, anti yellow stains, and anti sweat, and in my experience it meets these claims.

I purchased it for $4.99 at New World and I think this is a reasonable price for a very good product.

I would certainly recommend it to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
2nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not a favourite

I'm always keen to try and buy a new roll on when I see it at the supermarket. So, when I saw this it just quickly went in my shopping trolley.

I've tried many other Rexona deodorants in the past and I really do like this brand, so I had high hopes I would like this one too.

Firstly, the sleek black and white packaging stood out to me, but I initially thought it was a male deoderant. Most of my other deoderants i own are pretty pastels and very feminine, so this was a change. I have to admit, I much prefer my packaging to have fun, funky colours rather than black.

In terms of formula, I found it to be effective and prevent perspiration well. It made me feel dry and fresh, and lived up to its claims, as I didn't get any staining marks on my clothes.

The fragrance was slighty masculine in my opinion and not one that appealed to me. In terms of fragrance I prefer more feminine fragrance to my roll on, like the cool charm baby powder roll on.

Overall, an okay roll on, but I feel there's others out there that suits my needs better. Therefore, this is probably not one I would repurchase in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
31st March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Middle of the range

I was interested in trying out the new Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll-on as I have used Mitchum's on and off for years and keep going back to it. The packaging is sturdy, masculine but practical. The colour is not very feminine at all so it is not particularly appealing. The fragrance is an unusual one and tends to be slightly on the masculine side as well (although hubby disagreed on this one and said he would never wear it). Application is easy and it dries fairly quickly. I am accustomed to using an unscented fragrance so during the day when I did get hot the slight fragrance became unappealing and made me feel as though I needed to shower. No stain marks were visible although I do believe it may take a period of time for these to become visible on clothing if they are going to. What did surprise me that was after washing on a delicate wash I was still able to detect a light fragrance on my top - not at all appealing, but it did keep me dry! I think overall this is a middle of the range product, and you get what you are paying for. I definitely wont finish the product but have popped it into a bag in the boot for emergencies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
100_percent_ash
5th April, 2015

Good idea I think mine should be destined for an emergency bag too lol

Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not entirely sure if its for me..

Hopefully I'm just a one off but unfortunately I wasnt 100% satisfied with the Rexona Women Diamond Dry Roll on.

Firstly the good points about this products. Whats great about this deodorant is that is small and compact so can easily fit inside a handbag or gym bag when needed on the go. It definitely does live up to its claim of no white marks or yellow stains on any of my clothes. It rolls on easily and dries quickly so thats a bonus also.

Unfortunately I did have a few downsides. I'm not a sweaty person normally however I found this product did not last the 48 hours - or even a whole day for that matter on me and required reapplying throughout the day.I usually use the rexona aerosol range and find that lasts the whole day. The deodorant has a sort of manly smell at first but then once applied and left a while there is no manly smell and it is rather soft smelling.

Personally for me I think I will stick to the rexona aerosal range however I would say give it a go as everybodys bodies react differently and its about experimenting to find what works well for you.

Tips: Keep handy for reapplying during the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Rexona Women Diamond Invisibe Dry Roll On

I tried this product for 10days and I was a little dubious as it was really hard to emulsify up with soap when washing so I never really felt like I removed it properly. I definitely stayed dry. I would recommend it to people who are really conscious about staying dry, on that principle it really delivers. The smell is good, pleasant. It didnt stain my clothes. Overall, great for really sporty people, however not my favourite due to not really feeling like it washes off.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Overall a standard deodorant

The Rexona Invisible Dry deodorant is your standard deodorant. It works well when you first apply but does not withstand my entire workday, as i find myself reapplying throughout the day. This product was successful though in not leaving any marks or stains on my clothing. Overall I would probably buy this again but it is nothing out of the ordinary as far as deodorants go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Invisible Deodrant

This product was great for short term perspiration protection! In the short term it maintains great protection, however after about 8 hours the protection lets up and doesn't maintain the 48 hour protection it claims. However, I believe this product is great for every day use, as long as reapplication is used.

Tips: Re- apply for a more fuller perspiration coverage every 6-8 hours :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I'm a Rexona convert

The first thing I noticed about the Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On was the nifty packaging. I think it's really clever how it sits upside down with the roll on ball at the bottom and therefore constantly exposed to the deodorant - I have sometimes been storing "normal" deodorant bottles upside down to get the same effect, particularly when I get to the end of a bottle. Also, the pointy shape of the Rexona bottle makes it very comfortable to hold when you apply the deodorant. The deodorant itself has a pleasant, fresh and not too strong smell (exactly the way I like it) and it dries quickly after applying. Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry is definitely a well working deodorant in terms of its ability to prevent any unpleasant smells and it lasts all day without any problems. Unfortunately this trial was not quite long enough for me to determine whether the deodorant lives up to it's claim that it does not leave white marks or yellow stains as these stains usually build up on clothes over time. So far it looks like it might be true though and I'll update this review in a few weeks when I know more and I will give it a score of 5/5 if there are still no stains on my clothes. For some reason I had not used any Rexona deodorants before, but I will definitely keep using this one and recommend it to others!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.