Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On, Perspiration is a function that the body uses to cool itself. Sweat is clear when it leaves the body, but when it mixes with natural skin oils, any deodorant residue left on your clothes and gets thrown into the wash stains can form on your clothes

Rexona Invisible Dry aerosol antiperspirant has been tested independently against competitive black and white aerosols. Rexona Invisible Dry showed superior performance against yellow stains.

Sweat stains are normal and almost everyone deals with them, but sometimes the marks that deodorant leaves can be too much. Rexona Invisible Dry antiperspirant contains a new, upgraded formulation which provides anti-yellow stains, anti-white marks and anti-sweat benefits.

Availability Most supermarkets and selected department stores

Website http://www.rexona.co.nz/en/women/products/



RRP: $4.89

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Diamond Invisible Dry Rexona

I have to be honest I have not much to compare this with in terms of not leaving marks. This seems to work though and it smells fresh. This brand of roll on always goes on so smooth and it does not seem like you are applying much so I guess I tend to do through it faster as I roll lots on as it feels like I am not applying much so that is something to get used to with trying this brand. I have been trying the other scents the only thing this looses points for is I am not convinced of the 48hr claim and these do leak some times into the cap. The black label makes you think it is for a man too. Otherwise it is not a bad product but I tend to buy on special I would not re buy at full price unless I needed one with no white marks specifically and there was not other cheaper options

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A regular favourite

I have to alternative brands of anti perspirants every time I buy a new one as they stop working on me after awhile if I don't switch them up (I'd love to switch to natural deodorants but these don't work in me at all). This is one brand I always come back to. I usually pick up the invisible dry as it meets the claims of not leaving those annoying deodorant marks behind. This fragrance is pleasant and clean smelling, without being too overpowering. I also like that the packaging means you stand it on the lid, so that you can get every bit of the product out without trying to balance it in the bathroom cabinet. And most importantly, it keeps me dry. I will be keeping this one on rotation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
What a diamond - invisible and Dry !

The product comes in Rexona’s usual black roll on with a picture of tick. I have been buying Rexona Mens roll-ons for myself for years, assuming it would be better and stronger, and was interested to see how the women’s one competes. I was pleasantly surprised.

It rolls easily and applies just the right amount of the product, a thin clear liquid, onto the skin. It didn’t leave a sticky feel and dried quickly.

I quite liked the smell, although it is quite strong and may not appeal to anyone who prefers a milder scent. It may also compete with other perfumed products you are wearing. I found it resisted any sweating even through some moderate exercise (walking, yoga), and pretty much lasted all day. It did not leave any marks on my clothing.

It claims to be, anti white marks, anti yellow stains, and anti sweat, and in my experience it meets these claims.

I purchased it for $4.99 at New World and I think this is a reasonable price for a very good product.

I would certainly recommend it to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
2nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not a favourite

I'm always keen to try and buy a new roll on when I see it at the supermarket. So, when I saw this it just quickly went in my shopping trolley.

I've tried many other Rexona deodorants in the past and I really do like this brand, so I had high hopes I would like this one too.

Firstly, the sleek black and white packaging stood out to me, but I initially thought it was a male deoderant. Most of my other deoderants i own are pretty pastels and very feminine, so this was a change. I have to admit, I much prefer my packaging to have fun, funky colours rather than black.

In terms of formula, I found it to be effective and prevent perspiration well. It made me feel dry and fresh, and lived up to its claims, as I didn't get any staining marks on my clothes.

The fragrance was slighty masculine in my opinion and not one that appealed to me. In terms of fragrance I prefer more feminine fragrance to my roll on, like the cool charm baby powder roll on.

Overall, an okay roll on, but I feel there's others out there that suits my needs better. Therefore, this is probably not one I would repurchase in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
31st March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Middle of the range

I was interested in trying out the new Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll-on as I have used Mitchum's on and off for years and keep going back to it. The packaging is sturdy, masculine but practical. The colour is not very feminine at all so it is not particularly appealing. The fragrance is an unusual one and tends to be slightly on the masculine side as well (although hubby disagreed on this one and said he would never wear it). Application is easy and it dries fairly quickly. I am accustomed to using an unscented fragrance so during the day when I did get hot the slight fragrance became unappealing and made me feel as though I needed to shower. No stain marks were visible although I do believe it may take a period of time for these to become visible on clothing if they are going to. What did surprise me that was after washing on a delicate wash I was still able to detect a light fragrance on my top - not at all appealing, but it did keep me dry! I think overall this is a middle of the range product, and you get what you are paying for. I definitely wont finish the product but have popped it into a bag in the boot for emergencies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
100_percent_ash
5th April, 2015

Good idea I think mine should be destined for an emergency bag too lol

Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th March, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll on

I have recently converted to Diamond Invisible after finding that the crystal white was not keeping me as dry as I wanted.

The formula is fantastic, it keeps me dryer, it leaves no white or yellow marks and is all round awesome!

Definitely one I would recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
kim_rose
31st March, 2015

Thanks for this review.

Overall rating:
2.0/5
22nd March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Maybe not

This product didn't provide me protection for 24 hours at the least. I had to re-apply multiple times and that became a problem as it claims it will provide me with 48h protection. I am quite disappointed and probably wouldn't use it again unless I really needed too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
19th March, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Not for me

I was pleased to try a new type of deodorant, I have stuck with the same one for years. However, I was not impressed enough with the Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll on to swap from my trusty Mitchum. I immediately didn't like the packaging. I would have actually assumed that it was male deodorant. It looks exactly the same as the Rexona range for males. The smell was also quite masculine, I didn't like it and found it quite overpowering. Interestingly enough my boyfriend really liked the smell! It kept me dry through most of the day, but I didn't find it kept me "fresh" through the day like my normal deodorant. Definitely no white marks though, although I've not really ever found that to be a problem.

All in all I would not buy this myself. I think there are better deodorants out there, and I personally prefer an unscented variety. It's all relative though, some people might like the scent, and if you were not particularly active through your day (I am) then it could be right for you.

Tips: Check the smell first - it's quite strong and you might not like it. Good size to pop in your handbag, maybe keep it as a "spare".

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not entirely sure if its for me..

Hopefully I'm just a one off but unfortunately I wasnt 100% satisfied with the Rexona Women Diamond Dry Roll on.

Firstly the good points about this products. Whats great about this deodorant is that is small and compact so can easily fit inside a handbag or gym bag when needed on the go. It definitely does live up to its claim of no white marks or yellow stains on any of my clothes. It rolls on easily and dries quickly so thats a bonus also.

Unfortunately I did have a few downsides. I'm not a sweaty person normally however I found this product did not last the 48 hours - or even a whole day for that matter on me and required reapplying throughout the day.I usually use the rexona aerosol range and find that lasts the whole day. The deodorant has a sort of manly smell at first but then once applied and left a while there is no manly smell and it is rather soft smelling.

Personally for me I think I will stick to the rexona aerosal range however I would say give it a go as everybodys bodies react differently and its about experimenting to find what works well for you.

Tips: Keep handy for reapplying during the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great product

I really enjoyed trying this out. Dries very fast and works well for the whole day with no need to reapply. The only thing that I did not like was the smell, which was a bit masculine in my opinion. However, it quickly fades after its dry. Overall great product and doesn't leave any marks on clothing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.