Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review
Overall rating from 41 reviews so far:
3.7/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.5/5

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On, Perspiration is a function that the body uses to cool itself. Sweat is clear when it leaves the body, but when it mixes with natural skin oils, any deodorant residue left on your clothes and gets thrown into the wash stains can form on your clothes

Rexona Invisible Dry aerosol antiperspirant has been tested independently against competitive black and white aerosols. Rexona Invisible Dry showed superior performance against yellow stains.

Sweat stains are normal and almost everyone deals with them, but sometimes the marks that deodorant leaves can be too much. Rexona Invisible Dry antiperspirant contains a new, upgraded formulation which provides anti-yellow stains, anti-white marks and anti-sweat benefits.

Website http://www.rexona.co.nz/en/women/products/

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My go to

I have been using this for years and it never fails to disappoint me.It is the only one that I have found that actually does stop the wetness under the armpits and prevents those nasty stains appearing on your clothes.This keeps me dry and comfortable for at least 24 hours and not only that it's cost effective for me too.The packaging is not very feminine or girly looking and the scent is a bit masculine too but it does the job better than other brands I have tried so i'm happy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

I usually wear natural deoderant for everyday, but I keep one of these for days when I need something that I know will keep any smell under control. And it does. I use the standard purple one and it works great, never left any marks or stains and keeps odour at bay. I wouldn't say it's completely antiperspirant (I still sweat) but that doesn't bother me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good Deodorant

I liked the smell of this deodorant. It was light and refreshing – great for spring and very feminine. I was also impressed with the fact that this deodorant did not leave any white marks on clothing like previous deodorants I have used.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very effective! As good as old-school Mitchum.

Using this straight out of the shower keeps my underarms dry until the next morning! It leaves minor staining but nowhere near as bad as the usual big white patches - and it washes out easily.

Smells nice but not overpowering.

If your Mitchum has stopped being effective, try this for a few months.

Tips: Use twice a day for two days. After that, you'll only need to use it once a day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
4th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not a fan

After buying this deodorant on a whim when it was on special, I was disappointed and reminded why I stopped purchasing it previously. It did not decrease the smell of sweat or stop me from perspiring. The product itself left white marks on my underarms and didn't roll well. Though the scent is nice, I wouldn't recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Diamond Invisible Dry Rexona

I have to be honest I have not much to compare this with in terms of not leaving marks. This seems to work though and it smells fresh. This brand of roll on always goes on so smooth and it does not seem like you are applying much so I guess I tend to do through it faster as I roll lots on as it feels like I am not applying much so that is something to get used to with trying this brand. I have been trying the other scents the only thing this looses points for is I am not convinced of the 48hr claim and these do leak some times into the cap. The black label makes you think it is for a man too. Otherwise it is not a bad product but I tend to buy on special I would not re buy at full price unless I needed one with no white marks specifically and there was not other cheaper options

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A regular favourite

I have to alternative brands of anti perspirants every time I buy a new one as they stop working on me after awhile if I don't switch them up (I'd love to switch to natural deodorants but these don't work in me at all). This is one brand I always come back to. I usually pick up the invisible dry as it meets the claims of not leaving those annoying deodorant marks behind. This fragrance is pleasant and clean smelling, without being too overpowering. I also like that the packaging means you stand it on the lid, so that you can get every bit of the product out without trying to balance it in the bathroom cabinet. And most importantly, it keeps me dry. I will be keeping this one on rotation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
What a diamond - invisible and Dry !

The product comes in Rexona’s usual black roll on with a picture of tick. I have been buying Rexona Mens roll-ons for myself for years, assuming it would be better and stronger, and was interested to see how the women’s one competes. I was pleasantly surprised.

It rolls easily and applies just the right amount of the product, a thin clear liquid, onto the skin. It didn’t leave a sticky feel and dried quickly.

I quite liked the smell, although it is quite strong and may not appeal to anyone who prefers a milder scent. It may also compete with other perfumed products you are wearing. I found it resisted any sweating even through some moderate exercise (walking, yoga), and pretty much lasted all day. It did not leave any marks on my clothing.

It claims to be, anti white marks, anti yellow stains, and anti sweat, and in my experience it meets these claims.

I purchased it for $4.99 at New World and I think this is a reasonable price for a very good product.

I would certainly recommend it to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
2nd April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not a favourite

I'm always keen to try and buy a new roll on when I see it at the supermarket. So, when I saw this it just quickly went in my shopping trolley.

I've tried many other Rexona deodorants in the past and I really do like this brand, so I had high hopes I would like this one too.

Firstly, the sleek black and white packaging stood out to me, but I initially thought it was a male deoderant. Most of my other deoderants i own are pretty pastels and very feminine, so this was a change. I have to admit, I much prefer my packaging to have fun, funky colours rather than black.

In terms of formula, I found it to be effective and prevent perspiration well. It made me feel dry and fresh, and lived up to its claims, as I didn't get any staining marks on my clothes.

The fragrance was slighty masculine in my opinion and not one that appealed to me. In terms of fragrance I prefer more feminine fragrance to my roll on, like the cool charm baby powder roll on.

Overall, an okay roll on, but I feel there's others out there that suits my needs better. Therefore, this is probably not one I would repurchase in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
31st March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Middle of the range

I was interested in trying out the new Rexona Women Diamond Invisible Dry Roll-on as I have used Mitchum's on and off for years and keep going back to it. The packaging is sturdy, masculine but practical. The colour is not very feminine at all so it is not particularly appealing. The fragrance is an unusual one and tends to be slightly on the masculine side as well (although hubby disagreed on this one and said he would never wear it). Application is easy and it dries fairly quickly. I am accustomed to using an unscented fragrance so during the day when I did get hot the slight fragrance became unappealing and made me feel as though I needed to shower. No stain marks were visible although I do believe it may take a period of time for these to become visible on clothing if they are going to. What did surprise me that was after washing on a delicate wash I was still able to detect a light fragrance on my top - not at all appealing, but it did keep me dry! I think overall this is a middle of the range product, and you get what you are paying for. I definitely wont finish the product but have popped it into a bag in the boot for emergencies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
100_percent_ash
5th April, 2015

Good idea I think mine should be destined for an emergency bag too lol

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!