Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

NIVEA Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On

NIVEA Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On
Overall rating from 101 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

 

Did you know that we sweat differently when we are under stress? Our body reacts by producing more sweat, triggering stronger odour than that produced during physical activity.  


NIVEA Stress Protect Roll-On is scientifically proven to protect against emotional sweating. It's unique anti-bacterial formula combines Stress Protect actives and a Zinc complex to give you reliable anti-perspirant protection against sweat and body odour. Stress Protect provides you with extra protection when you need it - so you can embrace those stressful situations in your everyday life. 

Contains powerful StressProtect Actives and Zinc Complex formulated to provide you with protection against sweat and odour.

  • 48 hour anti-perspirant protection and gentle NIVEA Care
  • Skin tolerance dermatologically proven
  • No alcohol or colourants

 Roll on 50ml

Availability Supermarkets, mass merchants and selected pharmacies.

Website www.nivea.co.nz



RRP: $4.89

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On

NIVEA Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Stress Protect Roll On Review

I love this deodorant! I am a person who has extremely sensitive underarms and struggled to find one that wont upset that area or cause a rash. But this product was amazing and doesnt cause me any irritation. Its easy to apply, leaves no visible marks on clothing and the price is great considering the price we pay for some other products! Its a must have accessory in my beauty products! + it lasts a long time! Even 24 hours later it is still working effectively!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On

I have been using Nivea roll on deodorant for years so I thought I would give this product a try as it is a lot cheaper than other stress protect deodorants on the market. Working in a corporate environment sometimes I have stressful days with meetings and presentations so it's good to have a product which gives you extra protection.

I found this product had a light pleasant scent and it didn't leave a chalky white residue on your clothes like other stress protect products in the market. It kept me fresh all day but I don't know if I would trust the 48 hour protection, I prefer to apply daily.

For $4.89 I would definitely use it again in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Does the job

It comes in a glass bottle which give weight and nice feel. The product goes on smooth and does not clog up the pores. In the past I have often got rashes from my roll on deodorant, and found myself resorting to this one. I have had no reaction from this product. It has a nice fresh smell. It also lasts at least 24 hours which is more than a lot of other antiperspirants. It definitely works with stress and exercise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
4th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Stressed and Sweaty?

I have tried the spray version of this and saw the roll on was on special at the supermarket so decided to give it a go, as I’m more of a roll on type of gal. It’s a nice small size, so it’s easy to hold and travel with. The glass bottle gives a nice weight and feel. It’s also got grooves in the side which make it easy to hold and grip onto. The formula is thin and runny and so the roller rolls freely and doesn’t clog. It coats my underarms well, but for me, I find it takes longer that I would like to dry. I would have to wait a bit longer before putting my top on, or I get white marks on my tops. I do have a stressful day, being a university student studying Physiotherapy, so I run around the hospital and work with patients which can be quite stressful. I personally wouldn’t say this deodorant has helped keep me dry any more than any others I have tried. I do not sweat excessively, however throughout the day, I find that I sometimes feel sticky or damp in my underarms with this deodorant, which can become uncomfortable. It smells much the same as the aerosol, it’s nice and fresh which I like. The smell doesn’t last all day though, but it will last most of the day. Overall, this is not a bad deodorant, it doesn’t keep me as dry all day as some other deodorants do, but it more or less does the job. For the price and for what it does, this is a pretty good deodorant!

Tips: Wait a little longer to put your top on to ensure that the deodorant is dry!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Nivea Stress Protect Roll On

I found this on special at my local supermarket and I remembered reading some good reviews here on Beauty Review so I thought I would give it a try.

I do tend to perspire a fair bit, especially in stressful situations and I always looking for that one great roll on to solve my arm pit problems.

I actually read the bottle [something I don't usually do] just to make sure I got the most out of this roll on.

I applied after my morning shower. Just a couple rolls under each arm did it. I am a manager at work and I have to ensure the smooth running of the pharmacy including seeing reps and making sure staff are on their game, and ensuring our customers leave having had a good experience. This can be a hugely stressful situation at times and I need to appear cool and wet smelly pits is not a great or professional look.

I found this roll on left my underarms dry all day. It has a pleasant fragrance and rolls on smoothly and evenly.

Unfortunately I can't comment on the 48hour claim as I shower in the morning and some evenings but I am more than happy with this performance.

I will repurchase again.

Tips: Look out for this on special at your supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Nivea stress protection Deodorant roll on

A very nice product, easy to use with a pleasant fragrance . The roll on operation is particularly good with the ball rolling freely with no clogging . It claims 48hr protection and I think it did , but I haven't been overseas in hot climates to try it out there

Tips: Does run very freely so don't need a lot of rolling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Nivea stress protectant

I bought this one as a roll on and a spray. I do prefer sprays but this one ticked boxes as well. It comes in a glass bottle with a cap. Open the cap and you will find a rolling ball like any other rollons.

The bottle is a bit heavy so I dont know how good it will be carry around. It even fell on my toes once. All I can say is ouch! But you can see how much product is left so you can restock. The product is opaque white. It has a nice scent and dries quickly without leaving any staining on clothes.

I didnt use it for 48 hours so I dont know how it lives up to that reputation. I am a emotional sweater however and found it worked for me. I found that it worked even better if I applied the spray version in the morning and used the roll on in the evening after my showers.

A good buy and will purchase again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
20th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Upset

I got the most horrifying and sore rashes under both arms that had me in tears with so much pain. They ended up bleeding

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Stress Protect Deodorant Roll On

I must admit it didnt quite live up to its 48hr, stress protect claim. To be honest it didnt necessarily last all day for me either. I had been using it during summer and actually felt bit clammy and not very confident half way through the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Roll on

I have found this roll on to be very good. Other ones i have used don't work well and this one lasts all day and makes you smell amazing :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No