Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 8 reviews so far:
5.0/5
Would use it again?
5.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
5.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
5.0/5

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Availability Supermarkets and Selected Retailers

Website www.mitchum.co.nz



RRP: $4.54

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good deodorant

This roll- on works really well. I like the fresh scent and I it definitely does the job as stopping sweating. It's very effective and I really enjoy using it. It doesn't leave any residue like other deodorants can do and is just handy to pop into a bag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th January, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Fantastic + Affordable Deodorant

This roll-on is a real life-saver for someone like me who sweats really easily! I always pop this on at night rather than the day just because I prefer using an aluminium free deodorant during the daytime. Additionally, this deodorant is easily accessable (most Unichem/ Life Pharmacies stock it) and is very affordable.

Tips: This anti perspirant contains aluminium zirconium which is effective in tackling sweaty underarms & BO. If you are susceptible to clogged pores, pop this anti perspirant at night, then follow it up with an 'aluminium free' deodorant in the morning. Works like charm!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Holy grail anti-perspirant

I have to alternative brands of anti perspirants every time I buy a new one as they stop working on me after awhile if I don't switch them up (I've tried switching to natural deodorants but these just don't work in me at all). This is one brand I always come back to and is my prefered brand in summer. I usually pick up the powder fresh variety. This fragrance is pleasant and clean smelling, and is reminiscent of baby powder. I also like that the packaging means you stand it on the lid, so that you can get every bit of the product out without trying to balance it in the bathroom cabinet. And most importantly, it keeps me dry. I will be keeping this one on rotation. ​

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Great deodorant

I picked this deodorant up at the supermarket when my usual deodorant wasn’t there- and I’m so glad I did!

Tha deodorant really does the job of keeping me feeling fresh and it really lasts. I walk a lot and in the summer need something to protect against getting sweaty and this does really work.

It’s so affordable and you can pick it up from your local supermarket. It’s a really good product that you wouldn’t really expect from the plain packaging.

I will continue to re purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Very effective lower-priced anti-perspirant.

Simply the best anti perspirant out there. Leaves my armpits dry, even after a jog or on a hot day. No wetness, no smell. Better than the Rexona 48 hour anti perspirant.

Tips: Shave your armpits for maximum effectiveness!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
The only deodorant I use now

I needed a really good deodorant and nothing worked for me so I decided to try a mens one since maybe they would be more "hardy"? Well, this one WORKS! AND I don't smell like a man! I get the unscented and it works better than the woman's version (for me). It helps me to not sweat as much and I don't get BO. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Favourite deodorant

This is the only deodorant I use now. I use the one that is supposed to be for men and is unscented. I have really sensitive skin in my armpits and other deodorants can make my skin sting but this doesn't. I find it works really well as an antiperspirant too. Would recommend to everyone!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th September, 2018
1 members found this review useful
My Favourite Deodorant!

I was on the hunt for a deodorant that did the job, smelled nice, was affordable, and didn't test on animals. Let me tell ya, it wasn't an easy process! BUT THEN I stumbled across this brand, did some research, and discovered that they're cruelty free AND super effective! Mitchum deodorants have been my favourites ever since. I alternate between using the Shower Fresh and Powder Fresh scents, and they're both lovely. This deodorant is the most effective I've ever used - it takes a really, really hard workout for me to break a sweat while wearing this. It has become the go-to roll-on for myself and my fiance for the past couple of years now, and I can't see that changing anytime soon.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No