Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Website www.mitchum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
4 Years & Counting

I have been using this brand of deodorant for the last 4 years. Initially started with the women's range but wasn't a fan of the powder fresh scent. Much prefer the Men's range in "Sport" and "Pure Energy" scents.

Excellent complete protection. If other brands are doing it for you, I would recommend giving this one a go.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I swear by this

Only deodorant that I have tried that really works all day. Even the clinical protection ones I've tried were not as effective at roughly x4 the price compared with this must have of mine.

Tips: Can be used as a primer under concealer to help it adhere and wear longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go to deodorant

Deodorant is usually one of those things where I constantly find myself trying new things and being temped by whatever has the cutest packaging in the supermarkets, but this is one I have kept going back to. Mitchum is a solid choice for anti perspirant as it does what it's meant to, stops the sweat! As somewhat of a deodorant conisure I can assure you not all anti perspirants stop you perspiring. The formula is smooth and has limited transfer to clothes, The scents are light and not too overpowering, which is nice and it lasts all day! Love it,

Tips: I usually put it on, let it dry a minute or two then get dressed to prevent any transfer to clothes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum Anti Perspirant Deodorant

I like this, a lot. I think I may have finally found "the one" It has a big ball so it covers a larger area under your arms. It has a pleasant scent and really keeps me feeling and smelling fresh. I work close to people so having a reliable deodorant is very important for me. I did learn to apply then let it dry, so I brush my teeth while I am waiting. Available at most supermarkets and often on special, in my opinion it is worth a try.

Tips: Let it dry after you apply to avoid white stains on your clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
i like it!!

for some reason this always just screams to me baby powder? or at least the smell comes to my head when i look at the bottle. but i love it, so the smell is certainly no issue for me.

it rolls on super easily and leaves me feeling protected from the elements. i always forget to let it dry but that hasnt hindered me. the only thing is it is the possible cause of white marks on my clothes but i mean, every deo is going to do that. probably.

ive used it for years and ill continue to - unless of course they discontinue it! ill be devastated!

Tips: store on its head to keep the ball moist so theres no faffing around!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Didn't work for me

I've tried this antiperspirant so many times, and every time it never worked. I let it dry like you're supposed to, but no, it never did a thing. I always ended up smelling after not long. I wouldn't bother using ever again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
No more sweat

This is a great underarm deodorant. My husband and I both use it. We both workout and I've never come out of the gym with too much sweat or with a smell. And general day to day I stay dry. The only think I notice is white Mark's under the arms On my clothes if i dont let it dry first.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go-to deodorant

By the far the most effective supermarket deodorant. I’ve been using this since I was a teenager. Keeps me fresh and dry all day. I notice a difference when it’s not available and I try another product. It’s slightly more expensive than its competitors, but worth the extra couple of dollars. The scent is neutral and not overwhelming or too “girly”.

Tips: It will leave white marks behind if you get dressed before it dries - leave it a minute or two before getting changed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Works a treat

Actually gives you atleast 24hours of protection, most 48hours I’ve found do about 12hours when working out allot. Has a nice smell, affordable and easy to find in the supermarket. Lasts ages and doesn’t stain clothing either

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Finally something that works!

I struggled for a long time to find a deodorant that effectively combated odour. Finally I Googled some tips and found Mitchum! While I don't find that it necessarily keeps my armpits dry, I found it does help the smell and lasts all day. It is quite drying on the skin, so may not be suitable if you have quite sensitive skin. It also leaves a bit of a white residue which I want to remove if I'm wearing a sleeveless top. However, all that said, it's definitely worth it for how well it keeps the smell away. I'm a lot more confident now!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!