Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review
Overall rating from 40 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Mitchum's most advanced formula for odor and wetness protection.

  • Provides the strongest Mitchum protection to keep you feeling fresh and odor free all day
  • Clinically proven to provide extra effective protection against wetness
  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant

 

Website www.mitchum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Mitchum Anti Perspirant Roll-On Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Great deodorant, one of the only ones I have ever tried that actually do a good job of preventing sweat. I am an excessive sweater and this product has meant that I can go back to wearing tight fitting tops when I couldn't with other deodorants.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Good for us both.

My partner buys this on a regular basis and of course I use it. It works and not an over powering scent which is a big plus in my book. It rolls on easily and drys very quickly and from that point I am confident for the rest of the day . I prefer an anti perspirant as it stops sweat rather that just a deodorant which just masks any smell. Mitchem anti perspirant has been around for a long time although there are times it is hard to find as so popular it sells out.

Tips: Buy a couple if you find it as it is often hard to get.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
mens Mitchum over ladys anyday!

Converted all my girls to the mens Mitchum roll on & they will never look back! neither will I!

Unscented & sport is by far my favourite!

Tips: Switch to mens ladies!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
The best deoderant

This has been my fave deodorant for a few years now. I always buy the shower-fresh scent, as it's fresh but not 'manly' or too floral. The scent lasts maybe 8 hours but the sweat protection lasts all day. I have never tested it for more than a day but I usually don't stink the next morning after putting it on around 7am most days.

Tips: Store the container upside down to get the most out of it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
The Best!

My preferred anti perspirant above all others, definitely the one i buy if it is available, unfortunately it isnt always on the shelves, maybe it sells out as it's that good and popular?!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
The best supermarket roll on

I use this one and also the woman's range. I swear to God it actually stops you from sweating it's crazy

Tips: Slap dat shiiii on like 3 times

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Best Deodorant

This is the most effective deodorant I have ever used. Have been using it for years and will continue using forever

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Best anti perspirant

This has been a firm favourite of mine for many years. I haven't found anything else that comes close to this. Even while exercising, it never lets me down. Great find and economical too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th June, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Mitcham Roll On

This Roll on is top quality I like that it's not to smelly Leaves you feeling fresh and clean good price point at Supermarkets

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Super awesome for both genders😀

I use this daily, and it works very well. I sweat a lot and it keeps me dry all day. No odour 😀 It is cost effective and can be purchased from the supermarket, which is super convenient.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!