Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating from 107 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray is a Citrus Aromatic fragrance for women. Green Tea was launched in 1999. The nose behind this fragrance is Francis Kurkdjian Top notes are rhubarb, mint, orange peel, bergamot and lemon; middle notes are carnation, musk, jasmine, oakmoss, white amber and fennel; base notes are caraway, amber, musk, green tea, jasmine, cloves, oakmoss and celery seeds.

Packsize 50ml

Price $45.00

Availability Online and selected retail outlets 

Website www.elizabetharden.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
always amazing

had it as a teenager and was always a fav then havent worn for years and decided to try it again .. took me back to my teens (im 40 now btw) has that nice fresh crisp scent its not over powering and just feels like summertime .. was always good for either a daytime fun date out or a night time one

Tips: spray on to feel fresh and flirty or great even in summer with shorts and a tee or a summer dress on :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Once spring is in full force and the weather is warming out comes my Green Tea Spray. It comes in a lovely glass bottle with a simple logo, very clean and classical much like the scent itself. Green Tea is a combination of several notes mainly citrus, peppermint and a touch of musk. It has a light clean, crisp, fresh smell that suits being used in warmer weather. The only drawback I have found is the scent dosn't last as long as many others so a respray during the day helps. You can get a mini/travel spray for your handbag for this reason and there is a range of other Green Tea products to use such as body lotion, shower gel, and deodorant, as layering scent helps it to linger longer. Moreover the price bracket of between $30 - $40 is very affordable. A lovely scent for a summers day without the big price tag, one of my favorites.

Tips: Layer the scent using several products to get an all day effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Just my cup of tea

So light and refreshing, I love to spray this liberally post shower. Like a shower after a swim in a tropical lagoon- this is basically a transportable spa. At under a fifty for a good chunky bottle, you get a lot for your money and it is aesthetically pleasing, with the green look, on your vanity or bathroom shelf. I much prefer sprays, to other forms of personal fragrance, as I find they disperse better and often deliver stronger results (although intended to be subtler). I will definitely repurchase this citrusy tea goodness!

Tips: Apply as light or as heavily as you wish- this is a great builder.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Refreshing scent

I just picked up a bottle of this from the chemist as I love trying new scents and needed a bit of retail therapy. I liked the smell when I tried it so thought why not.

I wasn't too sure what to expect as green tea doesn't exactly smell pleasant to me but it is so refreshing and uplifting. I love how it makes me feel energised in the morning.

It lasts quite well on me however I do like to spray it on my clothing for that extra bit of staying power.

I am pleasantly surprised by this perfume and am loving wearing it. My mum asked me what I was wearing so I feel it would also make a great gift for all ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Green Tea Scent

I love this fragrance and have been using it for years. I find it's light, crisp and fresh. I wear it almost everyday as my daytime signature scent. I find a lot of perfumes are too strong and don't react well with my skin so this is the perfect scent for me as it's not too overbearing or powerful. I will definitely keep using this in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
21st August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Green tea anyone?

Elizabeth Arden green tea was actually my first gifted perfume. It is clean.. light and crisp.. and a little whiff of it just makes me feel happy and refreshed. The subtleness of the perfume goes well with the warm sun.. which makes it a nice casual day time wear...

This perfume is not overpowering at all .. To me it feels as light as a Eau de toilette than a perfume, so it wont make u feel dizzy..or give you headaches. I think it’s perfect for those that likes light citrusy scents. However, i think it’s a either you love it or you don’t kind of scent. For me, i don‘t dislike the scent but I don’t find it amazing either.

A good thing about this product is that it is not overly expensive ... and it makes a nice little gift to a friend who likes the more natural scents.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A favourite

This is one of those perfumes I would never be without. It’s affordable and smells great. Fresh, clean and a slightly exotic scent. It’s non-offensive and pleasant, with a slight twist. It’s also affordable and doesn’t break the bank balance if you want to wear it on a regular basis. I definitely recommend this one - it should be in every women’s perfume collection!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cool, crisp citrus

I bought this on sale whilst on holiday in Barcelona because I’d forgotten to pack any perfume. It’s totally different to my usual fragrance choice, but I’m sold. It’s a very crisp, fresh citrus fragrance which lasts well. It reminds me of spring and still brings back lovely memories of my trip. The bottle looks just as clean and fresh.

Tips: Better suited to the warm summer months.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and crisp

I was given this perfume from my brother. I had seen it in stores however never took the time to smell it as visually the bottle wasn't doing anything for me. I am glad he got it for me, its not my normal sweet and fruity go to smell. It is crisp and fresh and reminds me of spring. It has very natural smell to it! Its feminine, yet a little bit 'fun'. It lasts all day at work. I would buy it again for casual wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th November, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Very Different

I received this in an Elizabeth Arden GWP forever ago. It is nostalgic and I do like the smell but it's something I rarely wear. To me, it is a fresh smell and it does remind me of green tea, but it has an off smell to it. I don't know if it's my chemistry but I can't see a guy thinking it's a sexy scent nor can I see a woman complimenting me.

Tips: If you are nostalgic like me but don't want to wear it all over, try using as a hair scent or on pillow before bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No