Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating from 112 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Where to buy?

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray is a Citrus Aromatic fragrance for women. Green Tea was launched in 1999. The nose behind this fragrance is Francis Kurkdjian Top notes are rhubarb, mint, orange peel, bergamot and lemon; middle notes are carnation, musk, jasmine, oakmoss, white amber and fennel; base notes are caraway, amber, musk, green tea, jasmine, cloves, oakmoss and celery seeds.

Packsize 50ml

Price $45.00

Website www.elizabetharden.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So freshing

I love this stuff - nothing like a spray of this to make you feel awake, invigorated and fresh in the morning. I've used it for a couple of years and really appreciate how it's not super overwhelming like some scents can be. Also I find this is the only bottle design that the cap doesn't come off in your luggage when you are travelling - hence why it always comes away with me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My favourite sent

I personally spray this everywhere from my clothes to my room because I just like this scent so much. I hate strong smelling perfumes as this become sickly when travelling in the car but this one has never fed into my car sickness. I also just find it a nice fresh smell that is nice all year round. The bonus is also that it is relatively cheap and easy to find so would recommend to those wanting to try something new or for the first time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Feels fresh...

This is one of my favourite scents. Just light, fresh and affordable. I can't use a stronger one because I do have allergies, but this scent works well with me.

Tips: I also used the Elizabeth Arden body lotion with the spray.. scent stays longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good for the handbag

This is such a nice fresh and easy fragrance. It's a great price so a good one just to spray when you're feeling like a pep up when out and about. I think this is a great traveling one. It's not too expensive and easy to apply. It's not an offensive smell so I think most people probably won't mind it. Definitely an easy go to. I think it would suit most age groups too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Just LOVE this!!!!!! I like the refreshing, fresh, clean scent and is perfect for summer months. On me the scent stays for most of the day and will sometimes just spay a little extra on if I am going out just to freshen up the smell. Every now and then I will indulge and spray all over after a shower. Just love the smell !!!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
always amazing

had it as a teenager and was always a fav then havent worn for years and decided to try it again .. took me back to my teens (im 40 now btw) has that nice fresh crisp scent its not over powering and just feels like summertime .. was always good for either a daytime fun date out or a night time one

Tips: spray on to feel fresh and flirty or great even in summer with shorts and a tee or a summer dress on :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Elizabeth Arden Green Tea Scent Spray

Once spring is in full force and the weather is warming out comes my Green Tea Spray. It comes in a lovely glass bottle with a simple logo, very clean and classical much like the scent itself. Green Tea is a combination of several notes mainly citrus, peppermint and a touch of musk. It has a light clean, crisp, fresh smell that suits being used in warmer weather. The only drawback I have found is the scent dosn't last as long as many others so a respray during the day helps. You can get a mini/travel spray for your handbag for this reason and there is a range of other Green Tea products to use such as body lotion, shower gel, and deodorant, as layering scent helps it to linger longer. Moreover the price bracket of between $30 - $40 is very affordable. A lovely scent for a summers day without the big price tag, one of my favorites.

Tips: Layer the scent using several products to get an all day effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Just my cup of tea

So light and refreshing, I love to spray this liberally post shower. Like a shower after a swim in a tropical lagoon- this is basically a transportable spa. At under a fifty for a good chunky bottle, you get a lot for your money and it is aesthetically pleasing, with the green look, on your vanity or bathroom shelf. I much prefer sprays, to other forms of personal fragrance, as I find they disperse better and often deliver stronger results (although intended to be subtler). I will definitely repurchase this citrusy tea goodness!

Tips: Apply as light or as heavily as you wish- this is a great builder.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
28th August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Refreshing scent

I just picked up a bottle of this from the chemist as I love trying new scents and needed a bit of retail therapy. I liked the smell when I tried it so thought why not.

I wasn't too sure what to expect as green tea doesn't exactly smell pleasant to me but it is so refreshing and uplifting. I love how it makes me feel energised in the morning.

It lasts quite well on me however I do like to spray it on my clothing for that extra bit of staying power.

I am pleasantly surprised by this perfume and am loving wearing it. My mum asked me what I was wearing so I feel it would also make a great gift for all ages.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Green Tea Scent

I love this fragrance and have been using it for years. I find it's light, crisp and fresh. I wear it almost everyday as my daytime signature scent. I find a lot of perfumes are too strong and don't react well with my skin so this is the perfect scent for me as it's not too overbearing or powerful. I will definitely keep using this in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!