Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

DOVE CLINICAL PROTECTION ORIGINAL CLEAN DEODORANT 45ML

Dermatologist tested Dove® Clinical Protection delivers prescription strength defense against wetness and contains Dove® ¼ moisturizers to care for delicate underarm skin. And unlike leading prescription anti-perspirant/deodorants, it does not contain aluminum chloride or alcohols which can cause skin irritation and discomfort. With our most powerful all-day protection and exceptional skin care benefits, it is the ultimate combination of strength and beauty.

Pack Size 45ml

 

Availability  Supermarkets, Mass merchants and Online

Website www.mydove.com.au




RRP: $14.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.0/5
11th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It’s a No from me

I purchased this when it was on special and had hoped it would be like the Rexona Clinical Protect.

Sadly it is the least effective antiperspirant deodorant I’ve ever used.

The scent is ok, I just found that the B.O mixed with it which made me feel like a teenager again.

I was also not a big fan of the consistency of the product.

Tips: Stick to the regular Dove deodorant

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dove

I always loved Dove deodorant and wondered would this keep me feeling the same. Although it has some anti perspirant properties it's not as good as Rexona. I find I have to reapply to keep my perspiration at bay. That's not what I'm looking for. I also have the problem with transfer onto my clothes and leaving white marks or balls without realising what it was until having left home(not cool). Although the scent is pleasing the performance isn't what I'm after. I only purchase this when Rexona is not available.

Tips: If you have thick thighs this good to rub in between for days when you wear skirts and dresses as anti chaffing or clinging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Just as good as Rexona

I love Dove, smells great, feels great and this product is no exception. I previously was using the Rexona Clinical Protection but this one was cheaper so decided to give it a go. Its pretty much the same product but with a different scent. It leaves me feeling clean, fresh and smelling great and no issues in the day with sweating or wet patches. I really need to give this a go when the really hot weather comes then comes the real test.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The BEST deodorant for summer!

Dove Clinical Protection is hands down, the best deodorant I have ever used. I have been using it for the past two months and no longer fear the dreaded sweat patches on my cotton tops!

The deodorant is packaged in a slim, oval roll up device. When you twist the dial at the bottom, the product comes out the top in small white blobs- I really like this because you have a visual of how much product you are actually using. It has a gentle, powdery smell but does not feel powdery on the skin. The deodorant dries quickly, leaving no trace but be careful to let it dry before dressing, otherwise it can leave white patches- luckily I am only talking a minute or two to dry! I can confidently say that this deodorant keeps you feeling dry and smelling fresh for the entire day- something I have never been able to say with any other product. I believe that at $14.99, it is priced well as it lasts roughly two and half to three months, with once daily application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Totally Dry

I have always sweat horribly under my arms and it's embarrassing, I'm sure a lot of people can relate. I've gone through so may roll on, spray on, rub on deodorants and none of them have ever made a difference,

A long came Dove clinical protection and My life has changed. Wearing white is no longer a problem, dancing all night long, working out and hot days are no longer my armpits enemies.

This drys up your skin, you can feel that when you have a shower and wash under your arms but it doesn't matter because their still smooth and you never have the dreadful BO or sweat like your laying in a sauna for a day.

I will never go back to any roll on, spray on , rub on deodorant. Dove clinical is now a way of life.

Tips: Apply before bed and in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
26th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I prefer the Rexona brand

Well i tried this instead of buying the Rexona brand one day cos it was on special and i thought it might do the same thing as the rexona one. But I wasn't much impressed as much as the rexona brand. This was easy to apply and the scent was a pleasant one, i applied the same as i would have done with the rexona brand and did it every day but did notice my underarms weren't always dry and i did sweat a little, while using this product witch was a shame. As like the rexona brand it does also leave a mark on your top so just remember to wear a top that does not touch your underarm. the price is the same as rexona but i am sticking to the rexona brand as i feel it worked better on me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail deodorant

Thank goodness I found this! Have been using this deodorant since it came out and I love it. It's so embarrassing to be smelly and normal deodorant just wasn't working for me. I was using a roll on and a spray just to get me to lunch time. Since using this I just apply at night before bed and a little in the morning and I'm fine all day. I find the scent really subtle which is great. I hate really smelly deodorants as I want to be able to smell my perfume. Also I don't have any problems with white marks either. Overall just a straight up good recommendation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
7th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Dove Cinical Protection My Staple Anti-perspirant

This is the only anti-perspirant I've used over the past three years. I like this one because it's free of aluminium chloride, which is something I'm allergic to and it has a nice clean scent. I almost always go for the green tea and cucumber scented one since it smells good in the morning, but at times it was sold out or not on special have bought the original clean scented one instead. This deoderant has a creamy consistency when you apply it but it dries to a powdery feel and most of the time I don't get white marks on my clothes, although having your top on prior to application is key. As an antiperspirant I find it working most of the time and other times if only slightly helps me not to sweat as much. I guess after a while your body becomes accustomed and it doesn't perform as well but I do find that if you take a few days to a week's break from using it and use some thing else when I come back to using this I notice the anti-perspirant seems more effective against sweat and body odour. I don't plan to stop using this deoderant anytime soon but I do plan to rotate it with couple others so I get the best results.

Tips: I don't personally feel I need to wear antiperspirants to bed regularly, but I do find that this deoderant performs best when I either apply it before bed and then reapply it in the morning or use a natural spray deoderant before bed and then apply my dove deoderant in the morning on top of that. I don't have allergic reactions this deoderant but sometimes my armpits can be a bit more sensitive or irritated than usual after I've plucked them or the they're itchy and I've scratched them. And then I find that although this is supposed to be fairly hypoallergic, a natural unfragranced deoderant with few ingredients helps the irritation go away faster. Then once the skin has calmed down, I'll get back to using this. I'll also stock up on this deoderant when it's on sale and like to keep a spare one on hand to avoid suddenly running out of this staple.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
29th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
definitely a good buy

this is slightly more expensive then a normal deodorant but I have to say after 2mnths of use its definitely worth the money... i usually buy the rexona clinical but im finding this one a bit more gentle on skin.

i use at night before bed gym first thing in the morning and its still brilliant all day!

Tips: best to use at night before bed for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No