Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

DOVE CLINICAL PROTECTION ORIGINAL CLEAN DEODORANT 45ML

Dermatologist tested Dove® Clinical Protection delivers prescription strength defense against wetness and contains Dove® ¼ moisturizers to care for delicate underarm skin. And unlike leading prescription anti-perspirant/deodorants, it does not contain aluminum chloride or alcohols which can cause skin irritation and discomfort. With our most powerful all-day protection and exceptional skin care benefits, it is the ultimate combination of strength and beauty.

Website www.mydove.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Dove Clinical Protection Roll On Anti-perpirant Deodorant

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Dove clinical protection

Gentle on skin, and smells nice. It does offer 24 hr protection. The only problem i have is the roll on container itself. This is the 2 nd one I bought thinking maybe the 1 st one was faulty. After a week of using it starts leaking all over. Product itself is amazing, but don’t like the container

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

Good protection lasts all day keeping me fresh. A fantastic roll on product that actually works for once . Very impressive.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Yay, this one works!

I work closely with people so I need a great deodorant. Initially I found the twist thing a bit of a pain to get deodorant out, but once I figured it out it was great. Totally recommend this one, lasts for 24+ hours. Not a whiff of odour from me. And that gives confidence.

Tips: It takes a few more twists of the bottom to get it going. And one and a half twists are sufficient for application

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Doesn't work

I don't like this deodorant at all. It's thick and sticky and is pain to apply. It doesn't protect at all so I end up smelling after a short while. Not cool

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not on pat with rexona

I purchased this recently instead of my usual rexona clinical protection as this was on special. It no where near does as good a job. I ended up still slightly damp then I smelt of dove mixed with BO, not very sexy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
11th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It’s a No from me

I purchased this when it was on special and had hoped it would be like the Rexona Clinical Protect.

Sadly it is the least effective antiperspirant deodorant I’ve ever used.

The scent is ok, I just found that the B.O mixed with it which made me feel like a teenager again.

I was also not a big fan of the consistency of the product.

Tips: Stick to the regular Dove deodorant

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Dove

I always loved Dove deodorant and wondered would this keep me feeling the same. Although it has some anti perspirant properties it's not as good as Rexona. I find I have to reapply to keep my perspiration at bay. That's not what I'm looking for. I also have the problem with transfer onto my clothes and leaving white marks or balls without realising what it was until having left home(not cool). Although the scent is pleasing the performance isn't what I'm after. I only purchase this when Rexona is not available.

Tips: If you have thick thighs this good to rub in between for days when you wear skirts and dresses as anti chaffing or clinging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
25th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
A sticky mess

Unfortunately this product really was not for me. I found this deodorant too thick and pore clogging, creating hard lumps on my arm pits - not cool! Also i found the packaging/application for this deodorant really messy! It leaked over the sides of the deodorant, sticking to my hands and leaving marks on my cabinet. Also this deodorant is NOT anti - white marks! This stuff stuck like glue to all my black clothing and left horrible stains! Going straight back to Rexona after this!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Best deodorant around

While looking for my fave deodorant at the supermarket (Rexona clinical protection) I couldn't find it, I had 2 grumpy and tired children with me so grabbed this one, I was disappointed and I couldn't bring myself to use it because I wanted my beloved Rexona!

I have this in the cucumber and green tea scent, I love this scent it is so clean and refreshing, I also love the soap in this range it's very refreshing and just reminds me of summer.

The packaging of this is the same as the Rexona clinical, with a twist up dial on the bottom and the white paste comes out of some holes at the top. The label on the front states 48hour protection, sounds good to me! I do find this easy to apply and I find it dries a lot quicker than the Rexona. I really love this deodorant because it doesn't irritate my pits if I shave or wax more than I really should and they don't feel all dry and itchy.

I am not generally a big sweater but since it has been crazy times at work in the warm weather I have been getting a bit sweaty and this has had me covered my armpits and dry until I shower at night..PERFECT.

Would I buy again? Yes this is now my favourite (sorry Rexona) it is on the dearer side but it is worth every cent knowing that I'm covered and it's non irritating.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Just as good as Rexona

I love Dove, smells great, feels great and this product is no exception. I previously was using the Rexona Clinical Protection but this one was cheaper so decided to give it a go. Its pretty much the same product but with a different scent. It leaves me feeling clean, fresh and smelling great and no issues in the day with sweating or wet patches. I really need to give this a go when the really hot weather comes then comes the real test.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!