Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On
Overall rating from 71 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

It has been specially designed to give you 24 hour protection whilst reducing white marks on clothes, leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the 1/4 moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Pack Size 100g

 

Availability  Supermarkets, Mass merchants and Online

Website www.mydove.co.nz



RRP: $4.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice fresh and works

I love this deodorant it smells nice, makes my skin feel soft and lasts for ages! By the end of the day I still feel fresh. It doesn’t sting either, I use it straight after shaving and it’s refreshing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good one

I used this once and liked it. Not irritating and keeps you fresh all day. I didn't buy again because I love to try different product each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Thought I would try this out. It kind of starts out good, but doesnt keep you feeling refreshed throughout the entire day. I found i needed to reapply by lunch time.

Tips: Best to use and feel refreshed after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin

I use this straight after shaving with no stinging. It lasts all day and isn’t sticky or cold like an aerosol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Dove Roll on

This product is one of very few on the market that doesn't leave my under arm area itchy and sore after using it for a while, it leaves no stains on clothes thst I have noticed and does not have an overpowering scent. It's smooth rollerball action delivers an even amount of deodorant with every stroke. It is a real use and go product, ideal for fast paced mornings.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Not best scent but best for sensitive skin

As someone with sensitive skin and usually gets red itchy underarms this is really good for me. It does what it's meant to and there is also a selection of great scents. Not a far of the clear one but it doesn't leave marks on clothing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
7th September, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Dove roll on

I buy this product quite often as i think its good value for money. Its never left marks on any of my clothes. I dont know about it lasting 24 hours tho, i usually apply morning and night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love this

I have used the Dove roll on for as long as I can remember. I absolutely love the feel of this and the fresh scent that accompanies it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
I love Dove~

I love this line of roll on deodorant! (I personally get a different scent than this one, but from the same range) I find this product to be absolutely amazing with my skin. It is soft, It doesn't irritate my skin, it smells amazing and it doesn't transfer onto my clothing.

One amazing thing this product does is when I do sweat it ends up smelling like the deodorant I have rolled on (It completely combats any odour!)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not the Best

I bought this when it first came out just because I love the moisturising quality of Dove. The packaging is pretty basic. The thing I like about the packaging is that it is stored upside down so you can use every last drop of the product. And its convenient enough to throw in the handbag or gym bag.

I applied after showering and shaving and didnt feel any burning or irritation. I wait for it to dry before putting on clothes. There were absolutely no white marks and the scent didnt bother me much.

However I was having pretty hectic days and felt that the roll on didnt keep me fresh as promised. I am embrassed to admit that I was a bit smelly at the end of the day. For this reason I would not purchase this again. As closing I would like to say that what doesnt work with me, may work on other people.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No