Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colour Specialist
Colour Specialist

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On
Overall rating from 72 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

It has been specially designed to give you 24 hour protection whilst reducing white marks on clothes, leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the 1/4 moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Pack Size 100g

 

Availability  Supermarkets, Mass merchants and Online

Website www.mydove.co.nz



RRP: $4.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Helps reduce skin sensitivity

I find this is a good product for reducing underarm skin sensitivity which I get after shaving. This is the only product I've used that has a moisturising effect which helps reduce the redness and itching.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice fresh and works

I love this deodorant it smells nice, makes my skin feel soft and lasts for ages! By the end of the day I still feel fresh. It doesn’t sting either, I use it straight after shaving and it’s refreshing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good one

I used this once and liked it. Not irritating and keeps you fresh all day. I didn't buy again because I love to try different product each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Thought I would try this out. It kind of starts out good, but doesnt keep you feeling refreshed throughout the entire day. I found i needed to reapply by lunch time.

Tips: Best to use and feel refreshed after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love this

I have used the Dove roll on for as long as I can remember. I absolutely love the feel of this and the fresh scent that accompanies it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Not the Best

I bought this when it first came out just because I love the moisturising quality of Dove. The packaging is pretty basic. The thing I like about the packaging is that it is stored upside down so you can use every last drop of the product. And its convenient enough to throw in the handbag or gym bag.

I applied after showering and shaving and didnt feel any burning or irritation. I wait for it to dry before putting on clothes. There were absolutely no white marks and the scent didnt bother me much.

However I was having pretty hectic days and felt that the roll on didnt keep me fresh as promised. I am embrassed to admit that I was a bit smelly at the end of the day. For this reason I would not purchase this again. As closing I would like to say that what doesnt work with me, may work on other people.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Won't buy again

It keeps white marks away but the protection certainly doesn't last anywhere near 24 hours for me. Unless I'm completely sedentary I find myself wanting to reapply every few hours. Other deodorants work much better for me so I won't be buying this one again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says!

Not tacky when applied, didn't mark my clothes and provided me with adequate protection throughout the day. I applied straight after I'd shaved my armpits and there was never any irritation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
The best for me!

I actually cant fault this rollon. It works like magic on me and i feel super confident all day sans body odour. There are no residue or any white marks on clothes, it also dries up pretty quick and has pleasant faint fragrance - which i totally love. It also is very gentle and moisturising. Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd February, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best Roll on Ever

I changed to this after I had a black top change colour on the inside due to my other roll on deodorants. This smells divine, does not irritate sensitive skin, and truly does not alter the colour of tops. I only wish this came in more fragrance options, highly recommended

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No