Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On
Overall rating from 77 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

It has been specially designed to give you 24 hour protection whilst reducing white marks on clothes, leaving your underarms feeling soft and fresh all day long while the 1/4 moisturising cream helps care for your skin.

Website www.mydove.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
No Marks!

Definitely delivered on no white marks!

Having tried the cucumber and green tea, I really loved the Dove roll on, especially the soft texture and how gentle it was on my under arms. Coming across the invisible option was even better, no white marks to be seen!

Although it still leaves so residue on under arms, it is a piece of mind that those dreaded marks are invisible!

Smells great, lasts all day, although through a solid gym workout it is best to reapply before exercising. Great price for a great product.

Tips: I buy the spray and roll on as well. I use them both together as a busy Mum I'm constantly on the go. I find that protection from both lasts longer for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Most repurchased

I tend to try what ever is on special but I keep coming back to this one. It's great value for money and does what it should. I particularly love that it stands upside down so it's always ready to go without having to shake and wait. The plastic container makes it great and lightweight, perfect for travel. It has a pleasant scent but not at all overpowering and it seems to moisturise. It also doesn't appear to leave annoying white marks. Overall this is a great roll on at a good price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A reliable roll on

If I need a new roll on, I pretty much always reach for a dove roll on! I find that this is reliable and gives a nice scent without being too overpowering. Works best with a little bit of reapplication throughout the day, but the size makes it easy to take with you. Nice on sensitive skin, doesn't burn if you've just shaved your armpits either.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
No white marks

I’ve got sensitive skin and can easily break out in a painful and itchy rash if I use the wrong products. This roll on keeps my under arms soft and dry all day, with no hint of a rash or irritation. No white marks on my clothes afterwards either!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
21st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Wasint for me

Normally i use a spray but my mother gave me this one so i tryed it. And it just isint for me it watery and wet and it just goes every where. It takes way to long tp dry and if you dont wait long enough it all smears of on yoir clothes.

Tips: Juat stick with the spray

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Helps reduce skin sensitivity

I find this is a good product for reducing underarm skin sensitivity which I get after shaving. This is the only product I've used that has a moisturising effect which helps reduce the redness and itching.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Nice fresh and works

I love this deodorant it smells nice, makes my skin feel soft and lasts for ages! By the end of the day I still feel fresh. It doesn’t sting either, I use it straight after shaving and it’s refreshing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Good one

I used this once and liked it. Not irritating and keeps you fresh all day. I didn't buy again because I love to try different product each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
11th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dove Clear Touch Roll On

Thought I would try this out. It kind of starts out good, but doesnt keep you feeling refreshed throughout the entire day. I found i needed to reapply by lunch time.

Tips: Best to use and feel refreshed after showering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
4th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin

I use this straight after shaving with no stinging. It lasts all day and isn’t sticky or cold like an aerosol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!