Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review
Overall rating from 354 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

 Fun all over fragrance.

Cool Charm perfumed body sprays developed by fine fragrance perfumers will give you fantastic all-day, all-over fragrance...plus they are small enough to keep in your hand bag. Spray all over for fun, bold & refreshing excitement all day long!

Directions

Spray all over the body. Do not apply to broken or sore skin or spray near eyes or face. Not for intimate hygiene use. Stop use if irritation develops. Replace cap firmly after use. Store away from high temperatures, and do not smoke during use.

Packsize 75g

 

Availability Supermarkets, The warehouse, Kmart, Pharmacies, Online

Website  www.coolcharm.co.nz



RRP: $4.50

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My daughter loves it

I used to use this stuff all the time as a teenager. I always asked my mum to buy it for me. The scents throughout the range are amaing. I do remember it not lasting more than a few hours though. I wouldn’t use this again because I prefer long lasting perfume. It’s no good to be used as a deodorant as it doesn’t combat b/o whatsoever. My daughter loves it however and thinks it’s super cool to have her own perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cheap and great for kids

I used Cool Charm when I was like twelve. Whenever I smell someone wearing it it gives me flashbacks to intermediate school. My favourite was Tokyo Blossom. Super affordable for kids but definitely wouldn't use as an adult. I think they're great for young girls who aren't really old enough to spend money on actual perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely scents

These take be back to the good old days of my younger years. I remember almost every girl in my class used this. Cool Charm came in so many different beautiful scents and I carried it in my bag to school.

I sprayed it on my body, but the scent wouldn't last very long that I had to reapply it every so often over my clothes to keep smelling nice. It was more of a fun spray than it was quality, but it was like a must thing to have as a young girl.

It was cheap and affordable, I don't even know if they still have it around. I won't be buying these again though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
huge range of smells

I buy these at the supermarket, I like that they are easily available. They are cheap and cheerful too. They are brilliant for a quick burst of fragrance, but they don't last all that long.

I like that there is a wide range of flavours to choose from, you can have a new one every day. I like to keep one in my work handbag, I know the lid is secure and there is no chance of the product spilling.

The can lasts a good amount of time and they're great if you don't feel like wearing perfume but want to smell good. I like them. I will repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cool Charm

I used to use this all the time when i was younger. They smell great and they are a nice size to travel with or just to keep in your handbag. They are not too expensive and i would recommend for kids that are maybe just starting to use spray deodorant.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cool charm deodorants

I enjoy the scent that comes from these sprays when I want a quick change from my every day perfumes. I always have one in the bottom of my handbag and in the bathroom vanity. Remember the vain college days when it would be like respraying for every subject. Haha. Recommend testing the scents before purchasing as most of them smell good but some are a bit overpowering, it does just come down to personal preference. My favourites are Tokyo blossom and indigo sky. The scent lasts longer if you spray it on your clothes not straight on the skin. Overall great cheap every day product just to have on hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
17th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Memories of high school

Whenever is see these sprays or smell them, it takes me straight back to high school, I still have a few sitting the back of the vanity in my bathroom. These are very strong smelling which some might find overpowering. They are very perfume scented so not ideal to wear around people with allergies. The ranges has a lots of different scents to chose from, most of the floral scented which is nice to teenagers if they are wanting a perfume but without buying an actual perfume.

Tips: Do not use it as a deodorant! Best used spraying over clothing so the smell settles and lasts longer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.7/5
13th July, 2017
1 members found this review useful
They are what they are

I used to use Cool Charm body spray in high school and since then I usually have one hanging round the house that I never finish. They are very easy to use - it's easy as taking the lid off and spraying. The bottle is metal which is easy to find in your bag - you just search for the cold thing. The lid secures nicely,as it just pops off and on, but doesn't come off on its own. The range of scents are sweet, a lot of the time flowery, with *(to me) an undertone of deodorant. Nowadays I don't really see the point. In terms of something to stop me from smelling bad I'd rather use deodorant, because Cool Charm doesn't really alter your smell, it just "covers" it up with a louder/stronger smell. And in terms of smelling nice, I'd rather wear perfume. It is what it is, and I feel like they do what they say they will, I just kinda don't see the point.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Cool charm

I've been using cool charm for years remember it being popular as a teenager, I use as a over clothes low cost spray. Love the variety of scents and they are very affordable. Cute packaging and easy to spray on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Cool Charm Body Spray

This spray has been a go to favourite for years. Is affordable, fits nicely in the handbag and you're good to go. The scents are pretty nice too, but don't seem to last that long , however can be an alternative to over powering perfumes.

Tips: watch out its flammable and I usually spray it on my clothing rather than on the skin. That way the scent lasts longer too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No