Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review
Overall rating from 371 reviews so far:
3.6/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

 Fun all over fragrance.

Cool Charm perfumed body sprays developed by fine fragrance perfumers will give you fantastic all-day, all-over fragrance...plus they are small enough to keep in your hand bag. Spray all over for fun, bold & refreshing excitement all day long!

Directions

Spray all over the body. Do not apply to broken or sore skin or spray near eyes or face. Not for intimate hygiene use. Stop use if irritation develops. Replace cap firmly after use. Store away from high temperatures, and do not smoke during use.

Packsize 75g

 

Website www.coolcharm.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Cool Charm Body Spray Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Fresh and feminine

Both myself and my teen daughter use cool charm. My daughter uses it as her deodorant and it keeps her fresh all day, but I just use it as a quick refresher during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cool charm

Such a throwback! Love these sprays good scent at first but doesn't last long like alot of others. Great price and good to have in your handbag, car or anywhere really

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
31st July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good product

These sprays were my go to back In my teenage years. I had a can of each scent. They do smell amazing but unfortunately the scent doesn't last. They are a good product for the price and a great perfume for young teens.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great smell and good value

Cool charm sprays have a range of amazing smells to suit everyone. They are great to have in your bag for when you are out and great for pre teens and teens to keep in their school bags. The smell can be quite overpowering at first but not for long, it becomes a pleasant smell on your clothes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
18th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great scent but doesnt last

Great scent, but it isnt long lasting. I bought this as it was on special for $2.99 at the warehouse. The scent was lovely but super overpowering and a little bit immature smelling. It reminded me of being in high school again! It does not act as a deoderant (personally) so I stopped used it on my underarms. I would probably use this in a mini size, perhaps on a night out but I wouldnt use it as an every day scent.

Tips: Dont spray too much!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Perfect for teens

This was the first ever product my mum got me when I was 12 and wanted to start smelling great LOL. It was perfect for having in your bag at school and using it to smell great after P.E. I personally wouldn't use it at my age now but it was perfect for my teen years

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for teens

I loved the cool charm sprays when I was younger, they have a couple of scents which I would describe as being more mature but most of the range would cater to teens/kids (or people wanting a bit of nostalgia!). If I ever need a body spray, these would be my go to, but now I mostly buy perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great smells

These are so cheap and easy to throw in your handbag, car or where ever. Have tried a lot of the colours. Great for pre and teens. Imusa;lay have some around for if I don’t want to use purfume. Totally great to have a quick freshen up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It’s Has It’s Place

Good if your on the go or travelling and just want to freshen up . I like the slim line as it fits in your hand bag. It’s a reasonable price and has a variety of scent but definitely doesn’t replace a nice perfume.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
21st February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for teens or preteens

I used to use this in my teens and it was definitely the smell in the changing rooms after PE. You wouldn't want to light a match in there! Definitely not something that I would want to use these days. I'd much rather stick to nicer perfumes and deodorant. These sprays don't really do much except mix with the stinky body odor smell. My 9 year old daughter is right into these though so she would give it a much higher rating!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!