Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 68 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is ph neutral and dermatological approved.

Use NIVEA Soft on face, hands and body.

  • Get rich moisture care with Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E
  • Sense the fast absorbing cream
  • Feel and see how your skin gets sensationally soft and smooth.

Pack Size 75ml

Availability Supermarkets, Pharmacies, Department Stores and Online

Website http://www.nivea.co.nz/Products/



RRP: $10.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It's a Keeper

OH MY! My body is so so so soft when I used this. Even my partner commented on how soft my skin was. The only downer about this product is that the pot and tube are small; in saying that it's a good travel size. The Cream is nice and thick; it glides on smoothly but it does take a little for it to absorb into my skin. If you don't want to wait or don't have time for it to absorb on its own you'll have to continue to rub it in till it's rubbed in. I love this product! It's a Keeper and you should try it.

Tips: If you don't want to wait or don't have time for it to absorb on its own you'll have to continue to rub it in till it's rubbed in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tried and Trusted

I have been using this for years and it really is my tried and trusted facial moisturising cream. I have tried many high end face creams and although they do the job the price of them is often ridiculous for a tiny tube or tub of cream. I have oily skin and have never had any issues with using this on both my face and body. I pop a bit on before I prime my skin and it only takes a minute of two to sink in and doesn't leave my skin greasy. This is easy to buy and cheap to purchase -I get it at my local supermarket so I don't even need to make a special trip to a beauty department to get my hands on it which is a bonus for a full time working mum! I like the smell of this - its subtle and doesn't linger on the skin, it absorbs quickly and keeps my skin well moisturised all day and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Moisturiser

This is a very creamy moisturiser which left my skin feeling amazing. Goes on nicely and smelt good. I applied on my face before applying foundation and made the application heaps better.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The best ever!

I can’t count the number of times that I’ve resorted to a high-end moisturiser and revert back to this in no time.

The moisturising levels are extremely high but it’s not at all greasy. Even if you accidentally scoop up too much, it still absorbs quickly.

This is an all purpose for me and I have been using this for years.

Tips: Great for your whole body.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Can't go wrong with Nivea

I bought a miniature version of this in a cute little jar for on the go moisturising, and I absolutely love it!

The price was very affordable, I think $3 from the warehouse? It's small but each time I only need to use a tiny bit of product, so it's lasting me a long time. The jar itself is secure and doesn't come undone in my bag.

The cream is a medium thickness, and feels super smooth to rub in. It absorbs quite quickly, and looks semi-matte after it's settled in. I don't get an annoying oily feel or look, which is a bonus!

My skin feels supple and hydrated after applying this, and there's a very faint scent which I quite like. Might buy another one to chuck in my second bag, but I plan on reusing the jar by refilling it with handcream once it runs out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

OMG I love this moisturiser. I swear there is nothing else on the planet that makes my skin feel softer than this product!

It has a really nice subtle scent that I love. It's not too strong and doesn't linger after you use the product. It's the classic nivea scent!

It's also nice and cheap! I love that you can just pick this up from the supermarket in a tub or tube. Really cheap and you can make it last quite a while.

I find that it absorbs quite nicely on my skin. Ut can take a few minutes to absorb but leaves my skin feeling really soft and nice. It doesn't leave me feel greasy or oily. It does just what I need!

I think everyone should give this a try one day. It's great on sensitive skin and is a real classic. Highly recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Soft and moisturising

I mainly use this as a hand cream as the skin on my hands really need the extra nourishment and this really delivers on that. It makes my hands so soft and supple and the effects last for a long time. It is also not greasy and absorbs well without being sticky. I will definitely be repurchasing and recommending to others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
A classic for a reason

You really hand go wrong with a classic nivea moisturising cream. I personally prefer the tube over the pot. I once had the pot leak through my bag, so from now on i stick to the tube. It is very thick, very creamy and super hydrating. Its downside is that it doesn't soak it very quick and can leave me feeling a bit oily for a while afterwards. It also has the classic nivea scent that we all know and love. My hands never thank me more than after using this product! Love it and will always have some on hand!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cheap, effective, moisturising

I love this cream!! I have very sensitive dry skin that is also prone to breakouts so I need a face moisturiser that is very moisturising but doesnt clog my pores. This is super creamy so may be a bit much for those with oily skin but I love it (I put multiple layers on, that's how dry my skin is lol) It's also very cheap if you get it in the tub! It has a mild fragrance like most Nivea products but I like it.

Tips: Great if you have dry skin, buy in the tub for best value

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My favorite moisturizer

This is a great product for everyday use. It has a very light fresh smell and a great creamy consistency. I wouldn't call it fast absorbing but it eventually does absorb leaving you skin feeling nicely moisturized. I would recommend for dry, normal and combination skin types. Oily skin types would probably want to avoid this one.

Tips: Try on scratches and scrapes for quick healing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No