Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun Xmas
Braun Xmas

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 81 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is ph neutral and dermatological approved.

Use NIVEA Soft on face, hands and body.

  • Get rich moisture care with Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E
  • Sense the fast absorbing cream
  • Feel and see how your skin gets sensationally soft and smooth.

Pack Size 75ml - $7.27, 200ml - $10.99

Availability Selected supermarkets, mass merchants, pharmacies and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz

 



RRP: $7.27

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Liked this one

This flavour in particular was nice and plain what I want in my moisturiser. I did get this in a set of four. It was nice to have the scents and mix them together, but for me that’s not really my style I would rather just a plain moisturiser like this one and not the others it came with.

It moisturised well and is easy and portable to take out with me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A staple for your routine!

I have used this cream since I was a child. Actually before I can even remember. My mum always put it on when I was little and the softness and smell has got me for life. I love this moisturiser and that you can use it for any part of your body. This is why it has been around forever!

Tips: Is especially nice to use before you go to bed, love the smell!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing and hydrating

This is a moisturiser that has a really nice consistency and feels so fresh and hydrating when putting on the skin. I use it every day straight after a shower and I feel it sets my skin up for the day. It is very light weight and absorbs fast, and is non-greasy. I love this little pottle container since you can carry it in your handbag without fear it will spill. Smells delicious and fresh too and you feel like you have just fed your skin after using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Another Nivea Wonder

I bought this one time a long time ago when i was a bit skint and i was amazed at how good this was...especially since i had used more expensive creams and this was just as good if not better, the scent is really nice and the cream is thick so you get quite a bit from what seems like a small jar...my favorite ever since..excellent value

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My skin always looks better after using this!

This is my favourite very cheap moisturiser. If you are feeling a bit poor and let down by your skin, pop some of this on overnight. It leaves skin looking softer, smoother, and less wrinkly.

It can be a bit thick and greasy but for the price and the results, you can't go wrong with this. It has never made me break out in spots, despite its thickness.

Tips: Leave to sink in for 5 - 10 minutes before bed, otherwise it will get all over your pillow!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Affordable & Amazing!

Usually I'm paying around $20-30 for a moisturiser, but this is super cheap and feels just the same! My skin feels super hydrated, more so than when I was using my regular lush moisturiser (which, was like $40, and I'm getting better results with NIVEA... Wow!) I definitely recommend. I was also shocked at how much more product is inside... I was totally getting ripped off before! This is my new future go-to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea an Old Standby

I have long been a fan of the Nivea brand, used the moisturiser as a young person and still regard this as an iconic brand. My local supermarket often has Nivea products on special, even half price which is a great way to stock up. I like to use the Nivea Soft Moisturising Cream as a body cream so purchase the larger pot which lasts a long time. Elbows, feet, knees, hands feel hydrated silky smooth and soft. Dry skin is banished. Non irritating light silky cream which is good value for money. Pleasant subtle scent. I would highly recommend.

Tips: Apply at night to wake up to a lovely smooth skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea moisturizing cream

One of the only affordable moisturizers that are gentle on my skin and doesn't irritate it. It hydrates my skin nicely and isn't too greasy once applied. Provided me with long lasting hydration and is very cheap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

The NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is a very good product that I use often. It is good for dry hands / skin and soothing sunburn. The NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is sent free and does not cause any skin problems for me. This cream comes in a cylinder shaped hard plastic container that is very sturdy and hard to break. After use my skin feels soft and soothing. this product is very handy and reliable it also sells at a reasonable price from $9 to $20. This product however is not ideal for traveling because it is very large, but you can buy mini containers of NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream that are still very reliable and the container still sturdy. The mini one has 50ml and is a good size for handbags and traveling. I would definitely keep buying this product and recommend it to my friends.

Tips: enjoy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great value. Reliable product.

This has been my go to cream for years. Lovely smell, works without being too heavy. The price is such a bargain for such a good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No