Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 94 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is ph neutral and dermatological approved.

Use NIVEA Soft on face, hands and body.

  • Get rich moisture care with Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E
  • Sense the fast absorbing cream
  • Feel and see how your skin gets sensationally soft and smooth.

Pack Size 75ml - $7.27, 200ml - $10.99

Availability Selected supermarkets, mass merchants, pharmacies and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz

 



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My skin wouldn’t be the same without this

If I could give this product more than 5 stars, I would. This product became my holy grail last January. I have typically very oily skin, I’ve known how to combat this for years, until January. I woke up to dry and nasty skin. I was totally freaked out, my regular moisturizer stopped working for my skin. It couldn’t fix it. I searched high and low for a moisturizer that I could use. Forums and more forums, browsing for someone who had gone through the same problem, until I found this product. This Nivea moisturizer is my HOLY GRAIL. It is the only moisturizer I can use. It is super lightweight, isn’t too fragranced and makes my skin feel rejuvenated. I have gone through 3 bottles and just repurchased another 3 bottles. They are super long lasting, a good squirt goes a long ways. You can pretty much make a pack of 3 last almost a whole year before you have to repurchase. It’s inexpensive and well worth the purchase. My skin wouldn’t be the same without this moisturizer!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
sunblock scented delight

maybe thats just me. but i really feel like if you want to make something the buyer wants... scent it with something that doesnt smell like sunblock.

the other scent i get is old lady, which is a lovely hint of baby powder with a smack of a floral that i can't quite place. it's really just not for me.

its a great moisturizer though, just not for my hands as it makes them even more dry than before so i have to apply more and that just defeats the purpose. it does absorb really quickly though so i guess i can't complain too much there.

wouldn't repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Classic Product

Have been using this moisturiser on and off for years. Love the subtle scent and it’s thick, creamy consistency. Doesn’t feel heavy on the skin and is super affordable. Leaves my skin being hydrated every time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Daily go to

My mum has been using this for years so naturally when I was younger I started using it. I use it everyday .i like that's it's good under my makeup. Just maybe a little greasy as the day goes on. But apart from that Its good.

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Affordable moisturiser

I do not use it in my face because I have already tons of products in my face. I love this to moisturise my body after a warm shower. The scent is so light. They said a good moisturiser should be thicker to provide good moisture. It absorbs quickly in my body and not leaving a sticky feeling in it. I use this one daily and give me soft skin.

Tips: I also use this in my foot and put socks overnight. It feels you just came in foot spa in the morning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
lifeissupa
4th June, 2020

Love you tip thank you.

Overall rating:
3.7/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
good first moituriser

i liked using this when i was a lot younger as its cheap and easy to access at local stores, although now i am older i have upgraded. this product is great for any age! i just found it was time to upgrade

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Classic Nivea

I got this in a pack of four.  It comes in a cute 50ml pottle. It has the classic nivea scent which I love, it is not overpowering at all.

It is lovely and thick, exactly what I want in a moisturiser. It says it can be used on the face and body. I have used this all over and thankfully got no irritation on my face, I always have to be careful as my skin can be very sensitive.

It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and soft. It is great to use after shaving your legs. I would definitely buy a bigger pottle. I think it is a great affordable moisturiser which does what it should.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

An easily accessible, affordable product! Very thick, yet lightweight product that left my skin very moisturised. Absorbs well into my skin, and doesn't leave an oily texture on my skin which is what happens (personally) with some thick cremes. A compact design of the product too which is perfect for travelling or on the go!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Travelling Companion

Good go to especially for travelling as it’s small and compact. Absorbs really well and leaves skin feeling soft and hydrated. I mainly use it on my arms and legs. Love the smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
trudijoy
10th April, 2020

Yep I take it travelling, always. It’s good for face AND body :D

Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Softness

I always have a tub of this lying around, my boyfriend also uses it now. Leaves skin soft, isn’t great for super dry skin but daily use is fine, takes a little bit to absorb but nothing too long.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!