Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nature Box Conditioner Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Conditioner Coconut Reviews
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
3.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Nature Box Coconut Hydrate Conditioner is a conditioner that leaves hair soft and well hydrated. It is formulated with 100 per cent cold pressed coconut oil, which is known to contain valuable vitamins and an antioxidant.

Free from silicones, parabens and artificial colourants. Vegan certified

Pack Size: 385ml

Websitewww.natureboxbeauty.com

Availability:  selected New World and Pak’n Save and The Warehouse nationwide.

RRP: $14.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nature Box Conditioner Coconut Reviews

Nature Box Conditioner Coconut Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Smells like a tropical island

I found the conditioner to leave my hair feeling well conditioned without feeling weighed down limp and lifeless. The coconut fraggrance is not too overpowering and the bottle size is convienient. The price is about right. Overall when used with the shampoo and treatment spray my hair is left smooth and shiny

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Brilliant!

As with the shampoo, and in fact the rest of the Nature Box range; I love the packaging. It's vibrant and fun and who doesn't love pump bottles?!

One pump of this conditioner gives you all you need to condition shoulder length hair, and it softens your hair without leaving it limp and too soft to style.

Big thumbs up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Makes Hair Silky Smooth

I feel that most conditioners do make your hair silky, soft and smooth and this one is no different.

I also wonder and finding it hard to know what exactly one would write for a conditioner review... This one does what it says and the pump bottle is great as you can dispense a little or lot dependant on your own hair needs (whether it’s short or long, oily or dry).

Possibly, together with the shampoo, after both use leaves a subtle scent to your hair that can be smelt a couple of days later.

Overall, I didn’t have any complaints or anything negative to say about this conditioner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Thank You, next

This product did not wow me at all. The coconut scent was very odd and was not consistent with other products in the same range. I love a pump bottle, but this pump was particularly stingey. I had to pump so many times to get enough product! The finish result of the conditioner in my hair was similar to that of other supermarket conditioners. I will not be purchasing this product in the future as I believe I can get something that smells better and has a similar outcome on my hair texture for a lower cost.

Tips: I would not recommended this product for usage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
You might be surprised!

I really hope this product will come in a larger bottle!

It's a wonderful if surprising conditioner. I have thick, very long hair, so need to use about 4 pumps to adequately condition my lengths.

I'm used to conditioners having that immediate softening feel - this doesn't. It's after blow drying that the full effects of this conditioner can be felt. MY hair is soft but not fluffy, voluminous but not 'boofy. It's easy to style and shines beautifully.

I think the price is on par with most good supermarket conditioners, and I would happily pay it.'

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Coconut Conditioner

I was pleasantly surprised by this product! First off, the packaging using recyclable materials and is vegan friendly. It has the eye catching blue and black, with heaps of interesting information on the bottle. It has a pump dispenser - which I prefer, as I am able to regulate how much product I am actually using, which I think will help it last a lot longer.

I really liked the coconut scent. It came in a thicker white liquid, I was able to get away with two pumps.

It has left my hair feeling and looking more hydrated and moisturised. So I will happily keep using this product!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
8th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Light weight conditioner with potential

This conditioner is lightweight but adds a little bit of moisture and shine to the hair. Definitely adds softness. I noticed all of these results mainly in my sons hair and less on my own. It felt softer when rinsing out but, not as soft as other products I own. It will be one used on my son once a week but it smells great in his hair!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yummm coconut!

Honestly shocked by how much I love this product and the scent of coconut that comes with it. Such a great scent but not too overpowering. Have noticed such a difference since I started using it, my hair is feeling very soft!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nature Box Conditioner...Coconut

This comes in a blue bottle with black labeling witch I think looks great. Has good info and simple instructions. This is in a pump bottle which I found great. The pump worked well. The conditioner itself is white and feels almost silky. It has a slight scent but this doesn't last throughout the day. It massaged in well and left my hair looking and feeling soft, healthy and shiner. No greasy roots. Depending on price, this is definitely a product I would use again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Soft hair :)

Like the rest of the range, the conditioner comes in a bright blue bottle and has a pump lid. I'm one of those weird people that prefers to not have a pump for my in-shower items but I know a lot of people love it so will be happy with this packaging.

I need quite a few pumps for my thick hair, maybe 4-5, which I applied after shampooing. The product is scented but I don't find the scent to linger very long and its generally gone the following day.

After blow drying and straightening, my hair felt really nice and soft, so I was quite happy with this product and will continue to finish the bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.