Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review
Overall rating from 464 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash produces a creamy lather to gently exfoliate and moisturise the skin; and leave it looking smooth, soft, and hydrated.

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash is soap-free and ph-balanced.

Website www.unilever.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2024
0 members found this review useful
Sweet scent

I love these bodywash not only does it exfoliate your skin but it leaves you feeling fresh and delicious

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Feels and smells good!

I've been using this for a little while now (I'm about halfway through a bottle), and it has the best smell, doesn't upset my sensitive skin. And leaves my skin feeling so soft! I'll be repurchasing it after I've used mine up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
10th February, 2024

sounds great

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Really nice

Felt luxurious to use. I've only tried the Caramel one and it smelled very nice, and made me feel very clean and relaxed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Scent of the heavens

Lux is my favourite body wash, specifically if I want to treat myself. I love love love the scents and the formula. It leaves your body feeling soft and the exfoliant is not harsh on skin, and does not dry out.

Tips: Nice treat to your skin and to your nose.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
OBESSEEDDD❤️

I love lux range of soap in liquid body wash! It had little exfoliating seeds that I like the most! It smells sooo goooodd and lasts for a bit. No cons on this product, but can be a little expensive purchasing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Shea exfoliating body wash is my favourite!

The smell is Devine, nice winter/ autumn scent! Helps remove remaining tan and dirt, but gentle on the skin 😊

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

Honestly one of my favourite exfoliating scrubs, would definitely use it again. Made my skin feel soft and smooth after using and smells amazing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

This is one of my favourite products to use when I want to lift my shower to feeling more luxurious smells amazing I’m not sure it actually does much in the form of exfoliating but it feels nice on my skin and smells so good !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Great stuff

This is one of rhe best smelling body washes ever,at a affordable cost ,its amazing it doesn't get higher in price,and thats why i cN afford to use it and Will continue to buy it,rhe smells are heaven made and it feels like lux.. luxury that everyone can get

Tips: Pour some in a spray bottle add water and spray it all around your home.i use mine in a wax melt warmer because i canr get eno of that scent!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
16th September, 2023

no sure about the tip ?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Love this

I love the smell of this body wash. I have sensitive skin and I’m picky with what I can actually use. This body wash doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!