Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Recoverederm Day Cream
Recoverederm Day Cream

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review
Overall rating from 419 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash produces a creamy lather to gently exfoliate and moisturise the skin; and leave it looking smooth, soft, and hydrated.

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash is soap-free and ph-balanced.

Website www.unilever.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Lux Exfoliating Scrub Body Wash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
25th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yes!

I absolutely love this stuff! It smells so edible (the shea and caramel in particular), leaves my skin smooth and shiney and also smelling great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Preferred older formula (pictured) still a goodie

The original versions 5 years ago were far more exfoliating and smelt even better. That being said these are still a great product and smell fab and feel like such a luxurious treat in groceries.

I would treat them more as a shower gel than exfoliating version. However a loofa would make it do both. They are creamyish and non drying. Packaging means I use more than needed so not overly economical

Fav scents are tahitian glow and evenly gorgeous (brown one pictured new verison).

They are well priced especially on special. Made in Australia so smaller carbon footprint. Only reason I dont buy too often is I'm trying to support NZ made.

Overall a good well priced treat

Tips: Use a loofa and wait till on sale. Wish they had bigger bottles.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Great selection of gorgeous scents. Scent lasts for so so long which is amazing. Does what its meant to, and definitely feels amazing on my skin. Super affordable which is great and can be easily found at most supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yum

Well this is such an awesome product. Smells and feels absolutely amazing. I absolutely love a decent body wash as does everyone and this is definitely one of my go to products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing!!!

The gold bottle smells heavenly! The smell lingers on your skin for a little while afterwards also. I love it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very luxurious

Lovely smelling and smooth. The gold one has a shimmer to the liquid. Good lid and bottle. Reliable well known brand. Would frequently buy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells lovely, not good for someone with excema

Although this smells beautiful I would not recommend for someone with excema prone skin. It made my skin incredibly itchy and irritated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Devine Fragrance

I have used the Evenly Gorgeous exfoliating body wash and do feel like I've treated myself. The body wash is a yummy sweet smell that washes my skin well with the added bonus of a gentle exfoliation. The reason I haven't given this a five all round is that it contains sls as I do prefer a natural body wash. It was the scent that sold me.

Tips: Apply to an exfoliating glove and cleanse in circular motions.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
AboutFace
12th February, 2020

New World supermarket

Sonnies
12th February, 2020

Where did you buy it? I jave never seen lux in NZ?

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lux body scrub wash

These scrubs smell amazing, they're very affordable and can be found at the supermarket. It cleans your skin very well and exfoliates it nicely and leaves your skin smelling great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Body wash

This is one of the only body washes i buy. They smell amazing and make my skin feel very soft and smoothe. I use this like every two days but as it isn't rough it could probably be used daily too. The price is very good. I like the regular lux body washes but always find myself reaching for the scrubs.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!