Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night Review

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review
Overall rating from 32 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review

During the night, the skin repairs itself. But with age, it lacks the necessary nutrients to maintain its vitality and each morning you wake-up with even more de-nourished skin.

The L’Oréal Laboratories have developed Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Rich Repairing Night cream for women aged 50+ with dry, mature skin. Enriched with Pro-Calcium, Royal Jelly and 10 Precious Oils, this luxurious formula deeply nourishes and repairs your skin whilst you sleep.

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Night Cream Intense Nutrition Repair Review

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night

I found this product absorbed well and provided good coverage. My skin has felt firmer and smoother during the time I have used it. The container is easy to open and access the product. The Age Perfect Intensive Re-Nourish Extraordinary Repairing Serum felt full of active ingredients and I loved using this.

Tips: The product is quite rich so not a lot is needed to cover the face. I think it should last for quite a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Manuka honey & calcium night balm

I have used this for 2 weeks as part of a review trial. The thick yellow balm comes in a square amber glass pottle with golden lid. It's quite heavy & you wouldn't want to drop it on a ceramic basin. Other than that it's an attractive packaging but tiny tiny writing thats difficult to read. Pleasant fragrance - manuka honey. The balm itself I found a bit thick and gloppy and left my skin feeling quite heavy for 30+ minutes after applying. However my dry skin did feel more hydrated the following day. The cream is billed for mature dry skin, age 60+ and as having anti sagging & anti crinkle action. I did notice some slight tightening/ lifting, so perhaps it is starting to work, particularly in the neck area The calcium B5 is reported to support skin density and skin tone. Maybe it's a preference thing but I would probably use a lighter moisturizer at night.

Tips: Wear your glasses if you're wanting to read up on the info on the box.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Intense night cream

Modern, stylish packaging encases this night cream. A light yellow cream, there is the slight scent of honey which you would expect as this product contains both manuka honey and calcium B5. This cream is heavier and harder to spread than creams I am used to, as is the Day cream, however absorbs quickly and leaves the skin feeling nourished and hydrated. Price is as expected for a product of this kind. Totally recommend to use on mature, dry, sensitive skin.

Tips: Apply at night to cleansed skin and gently rub in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Luscious!

This is divine night cream, sorry, balm. It's not claggy, smelly or gluey and a joy to use at the end of the day. Yep! A big tick for this. It works in well with the serum and the day cream - I think a cleanser would have been a good thing to include in the trial. As with the other products, a four week review will be needed to firm up (oh what a pun!) my final thoughts. I do notice that my skin is looking well conditioned and I have been complimented on my complexion, so I guess that says a lot. It is quite thick, so use carefully and spread gently for best results, remembering to keep the flow under the chin and back towards the ears so all that area gets a good even spread.

Tips: Take your time with a night time routine, most nights is good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Evening Gold

Attractive packaging antique gold in colour, it’s eye catching. The square glass jar has a screw top lid very nice container. Inside is a thick none waxy gold coloured heavy cream with a faint citrus sent I love this cream the heavy texture, the ease that it slides over my skin. It’s not tacky or sticky slowly over 5 minutes soaks completely in. The next morning I’m nice and hydrated, no double dipping with this cream The more I use this the softer my skin has became not sure with less wrinkles but nice and hydrated without blocking any pores I use a small amount and do circular motions to work it in gently followed by a light push with the palms of my hands . I have found my skin has improved in texture and hydration using this I will most surely purchase this

Tips: If you warm this cream up in your hands first it sinks in nicely do work it in and enjoy

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wrinkle Free Dreams

L'Oreal describe this pot of potion as a "Rich Repairing Balm", which it is!! And what's more... it works while you sleep!! At first it thought it was too thick, but it goes on easily, and once its applied the magic works while you sleep. I was worried half of it would come off on my pillow case, so I didn't use much... and found out you don't need a lot, my pillow stayed clean, and it certainly felt like balm to my parched skin. Its got Manuka Honey and Calcium B5 in the mix, so you get both moisture AND healing in the one pot!!

Tips: You'll need a magnifying glass to read the print on the packaging, but the product use is fairly normal, so you won't need to go out and buy one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
l'Oreal Age Perfect night repairing cream

Recommended for Mature and dry skin , this describes my face before I started this trial 10 days ago . This thick cream with manuka honey has pampered my skin beautifully while I slept and I believe it has made my skin plumper and it certainly feels softer and not so dry . I am hoping it will help my skin tone as stated on the box as I continue the regime . It is a good sized pot , easy to use

Tips: Perhaps more instruction could have been given on the amount to use, I did seem to use less as the week went on as my skin seemed to be not so dry.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very nourishing

A very nourishing and rich feeling night cream. I loved applying this in the evening, and waking up the next morning to lovely soft skin.

It's a lovely thick cream to apply but you don't need very much which is great. Your skin immediately feels soft. The next morning my skin was still soft and supple and feeling great.

It feels very rich and luxurious on the skin. A perfect cream for ageing skin without the big price tag.

I will continue use this night cream as it definitely does great things for my skin overnight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
so good at night

the jar feels and looks just as nice as the day cream, very luxurious. I am glad they put night in big letters though as I have gotten them confused a couple times because they're so similar.

I thought the day cream was thick! this stuff is thicker but easily scoops out. it applies just as easily too. the smell is very pleasant, which doesnt interfere with my nostrils and wake me up further.

this absorbs really easily and after a week I do feel like my old skin has been hydrated and firmed, and when I wake up my skin feels very soft and nice.

Tips: use the serum before putting this on it feels so much nicer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Intense Nutrition Night

L'Oreal Paris has designed a skincare range for your particular age. This is a great concept because as we age our skins 'needs change and not every night cream or day cream is suitable.

This is a rich repairing night balm. This comes in a glass jar, brown in colour, almost spa looking, pleasing to the eye.There is a screw lid and another wee plastic lid as well. This, I am told is to stop your product drying out so it will last longer. I love the repairing bit, who doesnt need some night time repairs?

It is a beautiful peachy, cream colour with a pleasent scent. It is also very thick, so thick in fact that if you hold the jar upside down it will not fall out.

I cleanse and tone my face then apply my serum. Once that has absorbed I then apply this lovely night time balm, not forgetting my neck and decolletage.

I have not noticed a huge difference in my skin, however I put this down to only using this for a short while. What I have noticed is in the morning my skin is starting to look like it did some years ago, as in not so tired. This is something I like and I feel there will be more benefits the longer I use this.

Tips: Try the whloe range for your skins age group for maximin benefit.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.