Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream Review
Overall rating from 96 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream The soft ultra-velvety texture provides in-depth anti-ageing by correcting wrinkles, re-densifying the skin and re-supporting contours.

Pack Size 50ml

Availability Available in supermarkets, Pharmacies, Farmers

Website http://www.lorealparis.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fabulous

This product is aimed at 35+ but I love it all the same! After reading some amazing reviews and noticing my skin was dry and starting to show signs of ageing, I decided to give it a go.

I highly recommend getting the whole regime, which includes a night cream, an eye cream, and the serum, for the best results. They’re pricey, but if you keep an eye on sales at Countdown or the Warehouse you can definitely save a few dollars. Also check out the Brand Outlet!

The day cream comes in a lovely packaged box with instructions and information handy. The pot is lovely and I’ll definitely be keeping that for something else once it’s empty. The cream is a creamy, thick consistency but spreads like butter so you don’t need heaps to get good coverage. Lovely scent and feels so soft after application. Applying makeup afterwards is a dream! I’ve also noticed that my skin is a lot softer, no longer dry, and the wrinkles I’d been noticing are either invisible or much softer after only 2 weeks of use. I’m very impressed with the results and will definitely be purchasing again!

Tips: Dip your finger in the pot and apply dots to your face and neck, then rub gently in circular motions for even coverage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Loreal Revitalift laser x3 cream

This comes in an expensive looking red jar, and smells farily pleasant. I'm not a fan of pots that you have to dip your fingers into as its easy to contaminate the rest of the product, it would be good to be a pump or have a spoon so that your are not using your fingers. I have used it daily , and i have to say that i didnt find it moisturising enough for my mature skin, but it did seem to tighten it a bit. Its probably not long enough to say that i had amazing results, and i would like to keep using it for a few months and see what happens to my skin, but as a moisturiser it isn't quite enough for me. I'll reserve my final judgement for a few months down the track and hope for plumper lifted skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
In love

This product is in a lovely glass red jar. It appears to be of a thick consistency however, a little bit goes a long way and it like velvet. It is lightly scented and really does smell gorgeous. My skin loves it and absorbs it well and like other brands it is not oily or greasy.

Once this jar is all gone, I’ll be first in line to buy as it does what it says it does and have noticed those fine lines subsiding away!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The time has come

So I have been putting off getting a lifting/tightening cream for a while, but after losing some weight in addition to gaining some age, the time has come. This was a pleasing experience. I have definitely seen some strengthening in my skin tone is the 2 weeks I’ve been using it. There is no overpowering scent and the weight of the cream, though heavier than what I’m used to, has not led to a change in my skin balance at all (i.e. no oily or dry patches have developed). I would like to invest in the rest of the range, so the price of it is going to be a hurdle for a Mum or 3 girls, but I would confidently say the investment would be worth it.

Tips: Flip the tub upside down and swipe the moisturiser off the inner lid, if you have long nails like me and don’t like having to dig half the goods out from under them.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
7th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift 3x Laser day cream.

I have been using this for about a month. Peesented in a red coloured, square jar the product inside is a cream of medium consistency. Lightly scented, the cream certainly packs a moisturising punch. After usage, my skin is plump and fresh looking. My skin absorbs the cream well, without leaving any greasy residue behind. I am a sensitive skinned gal, and my skin has had no reaction. However, there are two areas in which I have concerns. First, no spf. This may suit people who want to add a good quality spf step in their regime. And the second, is that when I put my foundation on (a liquid), it 'pills'. I have eliminated all other products in my regime, and it seems to be this product causing the issue. So, I no longer use it for day use. Because there is no spf, it can be used for night time, and this is what I have been doing.

Tips: Try it for night time as well as or instead of day time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Texture is so lush

This comes in beautiful red glass jar with shiny silver lid and looks so fancy in the bathroom like very expensive products. What immediately caught my attention is the consistency. It is incredibly soft and creamy like jelly and I do like it a lot. Day cream claims to provide in-depth anti-ageing by correcting wrinkles, re-densifying the skin and re-supporting contours. It is both cream and moisturizer so I like that I can combine and go on without applying one more cream. This cream feels like silk on the skin and has lovely fresh scent. I was excited to find it has Hyaluronic Acid in it which is great for correcting fine lines and hydrating. It is not oily and non greasy.

I can say it definitely does what it says and my skin feels firmer after applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love this cream

Smells divine and a lovely consistency. Not too oily and heavy. Only need a small amount. My skin feels smoother and softer after using this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love love love this moisturiser!

My skin is usually quite oily so when I opened this moisturiser I was a little concerned at how thick it was however have been pleasantly surprised at how absorbent it is and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily at all.

My skin is feeling and looking super soft and I've found myself doing more makeup free days because of it. I've also found it to work really well under foundation as it absorbs so well compared to other moisturisers where I've found them to leave a film which then reacts with my foundation.

Would definitely recommend this moisturiser to help with fine lines and for oily skin!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great day moisturiser

I really feel this range is fabulous for dry skin. The serums great and leaves you almost wondering do I even need a moisturiser on top?

Alas dry skin sufferers do! The consistency of the day cream is much lighter and smoother than the evening cream. Although theres numerous layers to the routine it didnt feel heavy on my skin.

There were no overwhelming smells either which will please a lot of people normally anti ageing skincare ranges have this like old lady esscence to them...lavendar rose...talc sort of wiffs. Not this range I'm pleased to say .

Skin felt a lot smoother,fresher and plumper. I would definitley use this range again. The serums the real winner.

Tips: Include the neck in application Allow the serum to soak in before layering this on top

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A good day moisturiser

I enjoyed this moisturiser. I liked the packaging it came in - very expensive looking. The scent isn't too overpowering. It didn't break me out.

I liked that once applied it sunk in quickly and gave my skin a beautiful, soft base for makeup.

While my face using this regime has seen major improvement I feel it's more down to the serum and pads, yet I would happily use this as part of the regime as it works well and supports the process.

Tips: If you're not big on using your fingers to take product out of pottles invest in a spatula.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!