Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Review

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Review
Overall rating from 44 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

With its unique lightweight texture, our #1 facial cream provides lasting 24-hour hydration for softer, smoother, and visibly healthier-looking skin. Formulated with Glacial Glycoprotein and olive-derived Squalane, this non-greasy, lightweight moisturizer immediately leaves skin 2.3X more hydrated, even in skin’s driest areas.

Website farmers.co.nz/kiehls

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Review

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best moisturiser

I was gifted this but will definitely be buying again. Great moisturiser that doesn’t dry your face out straight after! Feels silky and smooth to put on and absorbs really well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It’s so lovely

I used to use this when I was a teenager (now in my 30’s) and I just brought it again after a few years hiatus. I am still in love with it! It’s a beautiful consistency, melts on the skin and doesn’t feel heavy like the name suggests. In winter it was my go to moisturiser as it lasts all day and doesn’t dry out.

Tips: I would suggest using this in winter, not so much in summer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So niiiice

I got a small sample of this in one of their goft packs and its AWESOME.

Love the packaging, its simple and minimalistic. The cream is white and thin-thick. Like night creams are thiiiiick but serums are runny soo this is like. A thing thick. Ya kno?

Smells like well nothing, i dont notice a scent. It applies so easily and nicely and absorbs wrll you dont need a lot. Its a gorgeous moisturizer, probably a little thin for my liking but its great over summer. Would definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Game Changer

I finally decided to spend the extra and purchase this product, whilst the packaging isn’t overwhelming the product inside is worth every cent. I’ve been using it morning and night now for about a month and my skin looks and feels great, goodbye dry patches hello brighter hydrated skin, so impressed. It’s light none greasy and a little goes along way so whilst more expensive it’ll last longer. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
30th December, 2021

I’m sold lol

Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I expected more..

I purchased this after having my eye on it for months. Finally one day I splurged and I so excited. After applying I thought my skin would feel incredibly hydrated and moisturized. However, it wasn't the case. I used the tub of this because I didn't want to waste it but I would not repurchase. I didn't feel it hydrated or moisturized my skin enough (I have normal to dry skin) I was left super disappointed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Favorite Moisturizer!

My favorite moisturizer to date. It is so gentle and hydrating on my skin. I use this morning and night with the standard size lasting my just over 6 months. It doesn’t flair up my skin or Mae it oily to touch afterwards. Highly recommend.

Tips: Always dab or lightly press into skin rather than rubbing. Makes the product last longer by using less and allows the skin to soak it all up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate hydration

Love this little pot of hydration I purchased a few items from the Kiehls ultra range and this was the product I purchased many times. My skin looks and feels so glowy and hydrated when I use this but does not feel greasy at all.

Tips: I would sometimes apply this to my skin damp after cleansing and then follow it up with an oil at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Everyday moisturiser

This is a great everyday moisturiser. Perfect for dehydrated skin, but if your skin is slightly more on the drier side, I do recommend pairing it with a hydrating/repairing serum. It is really lightweight, so it's perfect if you're someone who doesn't like the feeling of products on the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st August, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Luxurious and hydrating facial cream

Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cream is a very hydrating moisturiser with a luxurious texture. It spreads easily on the skin and absorbs quite quickly. I really like how it nourishes my skin without leaving it looking or feeling greasy. The scent is mild and this cream leaves my skin hydrated and glowing. I always pack this moisturiser when travelling to low humidity regions, as my skin needs the extra nourishment.

Tips: This cream is effective as both a morning and evening moisturiser. If applying in the morning, wait 10 minutes for it to absorb before applying foundation.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
4th December, 2021

It sounds like something I would try ...

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing product

I am very impressed with this product it's very hydrating on the skin. It also moisturisers pretty well espically over night.

Tips: I highly recommend this product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!