Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review
Overall rating from 32 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

This hydrating anti-aging facial cream is formulated with Hyaluronic Acid, Jasmonic Acid and Beech Tree Extract for a multi-targeted approach.

Website farmers.co.nz/kiehls

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Looooove

This is a beautiful purple pot filled with a beautiful creamy off white lotion.

Its glorious and thick, but easily spreadable with a pleasant yet not overly noticeable scent. Skin looks better after application but stays soft and supple for much longer.

I only have a small sample so im not using a lot but man, it makes me feel so good in my skin. It feels wonderfully hydrating and just so, so nice. Ill definitely be buying it again!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
14th May, 2022

I've heard great things .Might invest!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So good, I might have to buy my own.

I recently stayed with my daughter and forgot to pack my moisturiser. I borrowed this and it was amazing. My skin drunk it up and felt soft and plump afterwards. I really enjoyed it and would thoroughly recommend for those with early signs of aging.

Tips: You really don't need very much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th October, 2021
2 members found this review useful
Sinks in Well

I purchased some Kiehl's products from Farmers and also received this moisturiser in a free gift set. It comes in a cute purple jar with a screw top lid. Thick white cream that glides onto skin and sinks in well. My skin was hydrated and soft. Wrinkles slightly blurring and non irritating for sensitive skin. My face looked more refreshed and glowing. Slight scent, this product is at the high end of pricing, but I would consider purchasing because it's value for money.

Tips: Apply sparingly,this moisturiser goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
23rd December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Firming!

I've never used Kiehl's before but I'm familiar with the brand.

The Super Multi-Corrective Cream (that's a mouthful) is really nice to use. It has a slight scent. It is really thick, so you only need to use a little bit. If you use too much it can be a bit of a pain to rub in and get to absorb.

I definitely have noticed improvments since using this cream, especially around my eye area and forehead where wrinkles are looking much less wrinkly!

I've been using this for about 3 weeks and haven't experienced dry skin since the first use, it's so hydrating!

I would buy again - I've only not given full marks as I don't think I've been using it for long enough to establish the full positive effects.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2020
1 members found this review useful
SUPER DUPER!!!!

When it comes to describing Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream the best word to use is SUPER!

I have always had issues with my skin - acne, scars and uneven skin tone - but for the first time in a very long time my face looks bright and healthy.

This cream looks thick and luxurious when it’s in the jar but on application you find it is light and easy spread. A little goes a long way!

I used this product twice a day on my face and decolletage following cleansing and have noticed a remarkable difference in not only my skin tone but also in the number of breakouts. My skin looks and feels smooth, with my pores not so visible. And the number of spots on my face has decreased.

I will definitely be adding Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream to my must-have list.

Tips: Buy it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

I love a good moisturiser and have tried plenty over the years. Often I reach for my Clinique dramatically different but no more. This is a great moisturiser, very hydrating easy to spread and very very hydrating. Perfect for night time use I find this spreads easily down my neck without needing lots of product. I definitely recommend this moisturiser and it will be a staple for me going forward.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Perfect!

I am just so glad I was selected to join this trial team - I always considered Kiehl's a bit out of my reach, but now I've been introduced, I know its worth every cent!

This cream feels light, but is actually super thick and rich - a little goes a looong way, so use sparingly to avoid wasting excess product.

It settles in to the skin beautifully, and doesn't feel oily at all. It has an instant tightening (it sounds unpleasant, its not, I just don't know how else to describe it!). It's like your skin is soaking up the goodness and plumping up immediately!

This is firming and lifting, and makes saggy areas like jowls feel better pretty much right away, and I think it makes them look better within 10 days. I'm heading into 3 weeks of use and I honestly can't see myself giving this cream up!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kiehls super multi corrective cream

This beautiful cream was an absolute dream on my sensitive dry skin. I used this cream at night after using a light oil first then using this thick cream sparingly, as it is quite thick, you seriously do not need to use much to cover your entire face and neck. It soaks into the skin so it feels so hydrated and plump. I noticed that my skin still felt hydrated and super soft in the morning. I would most likely repurchase if price point weren't so high. But feel it it out of a lot of peoples reach as it is very expensive.

Tips: Use sparingly and blend into skin well, as it is super rich.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kiehl's Super Multi-Corrective Cream

I'll start with the jar - it's a gorgeous purple colour, but inside is where the magic is. At first glance, anoff white, thick cream, but when you touch it, it's silky smooth and glides effortlessly on your finger tips. It felt a little greasy, but I'm getting used to the new generation of "dry" oils so I wasn't bothered. It sinks into the skin very easily and left my skin feeling lighter, and smoother. This one use definitely on my buy list. Like all Kiehls products it's lightly fragrances.

Tips: Don't use too much!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Super Multi-Corrective Cream

This cream looks thick and creamy, but is surprising light and seemed to just melt in to the skin when applied. Its comes in a tub with a lid without an applicators, i used my clean finger to scoop out as much or as little as i needed. It has a very faint citrusy/lemony scent which i really liked and is unnoticeable once applied to the skin. I only needed a very little amount to cover you face and neck. And my skin still looked and felt smooth at the end of the day. I have been using this morning and night for just under a month and have only skimmed the the top, so for me this will last months! Which is great as this is a higher end,(for me) at just under $100 but its will last ages and is better than a lot of others i have tried. i will be purchasing this again. It comes in a pretty purple tub with a silver lid and writing, simple and nice to look at and easy to open. After using this for just under a month my skin feels silky soft and just looks smoother and brighter, its looking the healthiest its looked in years and i truly couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend this to anyone who want to address multiple skin issues. Its name really speaks for itself!

Tips: With this cream less is more you really only need a little to cover your whole face, invest in a good face sunscreen so that you will really see all the great things this cream can do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!