Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Shampoo

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Shampoo
Overall rating from 30 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

Herbal Essences bio:renew is crafted with a blend of essential antioxidant, aloe and sea kelp. Herbal Essences Coconut Milk moisturizing shampoo has 0% parabens, gluten and colourants.Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Shampoo helps hydrate hair.This moisturizing shampoo is pH balanced and safe for colour treated hair. Experience the multi-layered scents of vibrant coconut, a bouquet of white florals and vanilla with Herbal Essences Coconut Milk moisturizing shampoo.

Website herbalessences.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Shampoo

Herbal Essences BioRenew Hydrating Coconut Milk Shampoo

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk shampoo

Trialed this while on holiday consistency was thinner than I thought it would be but still lathered up really well with only a small amount. The shampoo was great value for money as will last quite a few washes even with my hair being long and curly , after a 50k bike ride this smelt amazing and I did feel refreshed. Bottle size was easy for travel not to bulky Will definitely buy again with the conditioner

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Shampoo

Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Shampoo is a good, budget shampoo that cleans well and leave my hair soft and silky, It has a mild coconut and vanilla scent, not overpowering but also not very lingering. It lathers up well, to a rich creamy foam. My scalp can be a bit sensitive so I'm wary of new shampoos, but this didn't cause any problems at all. My two teenage daughers also tried it and liked it very much.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great shampoo!

Tried this shampoo and the first thing I noticed was the consistency of the shampoo, it almost looks more like a conditioner. The smell was delicious (if that’s the right word to describe a scent!), it did take a wee bit to lather (more than my usual shampoo) but left my hair feeling hydrated and smooth. When combined with the conditioner I noticed my flyaways were definitely less so looking forward to keeping this as part of my hair routine!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cherbal Essences Coconut Milk Moisturising Shampoo

I waited eagerly for the rather late arrival of this product. I was so looking forward to this review as I usually love anything coconut. I was initially disappointed when I first used this product. I was expecting a mild coconut milk smell but found the smell of the shampoo quite overwhelming. It was a very strong smell that reminded me of teenage years using Apple Shampoo in the family shower. Very sweet and overpowering smell nothing like coconut. The shampoo itself lathered up well during use. I am right handed and without my glasses in the shower it took me a minute to open the top. Shall put the shampoo on the shelf backwards for easier cap use in the future. Personally I prefer I plunger press top applicators that deliver a measured amount of product, especially if there are kids using the product, as less wastage. Not my usual brand of shampoo and although clean, I felt my fair fell a little bit flat in between washes, losing its usual bounce. Overall not impressed enough to change brands.

Tips: If right handed, put the product on the shelf backwards for easier opening of the cap without glasses on.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great Shampoo with no nasties!

I love Herbal Essences products and Coconut Milk so I was excited to try out Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Moisturising Shampoo.

I was also exited to try a shampoo that doesn't have any nasty chemicals in it!

The shampoo smells amazing, and a little bit goes a long way which means this product with it’s generous sized-bottle will be excellent value for money. Using just a tiny bit of product I was able to get up a generous lather on my mid-length hair. The shampoo left my hair feeling super clean, and healthy. It also had more volume than usual which is a big bonus in my books.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in the market for a new shampoo!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Coconut Milk Shampoo

This is a big 400ml bottle so is going to last a while. Nice simple instructions on the bottle and all info is easy to read. The shampoo is white, fairly thick and creamy. It lathers up really well so I have been using less than I normally would. It rinses out easily leaving my hair feeling clean and fairly soft. It has a nice smell that is not overpowering and lasts all day. I'm not sure on the cost of this, but with it being a 400ml bottle, it is going to last a long time so would think it would be economical. (Dependant on how often you wash your hair). Will be purchasing this product again.

Tips: Lathers up really well, so you don't need a lot.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smells great and performs well

The product comes in a generous flip top bottle and has a subtle coconut fragrance which was pleasant without being too full on.

My hair felt soft, moisturised and looked super healthy after I'd used this shampoo.

I am absolutely going to keep using these products and I'll be repurchasing when they run out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Definitely surprised me!

I've used this several times this week and have been quite impressed. It's not an overpowering scent of coconut which is good.

My hair can be weird with different products but has been great with the coconut milk moisturising shampoo after swimming and with having my hair coloured. My hair can sometimes get oily and have sensitive scalp but I didn't find that happening the past week using this.

My hair is soft, smells great and looks really healthy after using it the past week. I think I'd probably keep using and purchasing as its been great.

Tips: I found I didn't need too much of the product.

Definitely great paired with the matching conditioner!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Moisturising Shampoo

The shampoo comes in a brown plastic bottle with an easy to open lid. Will say I am not that fussed on the colour of the bottle but did like the sturdy shape which sat well in my wire rack in the shower. On opening the smell of coconut is apparent but not too overpowering. The shampoo is a nice thick consistency and can be controlled as to how much you want. I have shoulder length hair and only needed about a ten cent coin worth. When applied to wet hair it lathered up nicely and rinsed out well. Hair felt clean and I love that this has 0% colourants in it. Overall even tho I only had a short amount of time to review I am impressed and cant wait to carry on using to see further results.

Tips: Only use a small amount first to see what you will need.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Herbal Essences Coconut Milk Moisturising Shampoo

I’m very impressed with the moisturising shampoo as it does what it says. My hair feels very smooth and not tangled even before I applied the conditioner. It’s very gentle and doesn’t irritate my sensitive scalp.

Normally I’m a bit sceptical with shampoos that has the word “moisturising” as it tends to make my hair looks and feels greasy quicker. I don't have that problem with this particular shampoo.

I find the scent a tad too strong, but the scent itself is beautiful.

Definitely will keep on using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!