Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste 50ml Dry Shampoo in Cherry Review

Batiste 50ml Dry Shampoo in Cherry Review
Overall rating from 17 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Batiste Dry Shampoo is an ‘essential’ beauty life saver product that will leave your hair smelling fragrant and looking fabulous in seconds.

It’s simple to use ‘spray in, brush out’ formula is perfect for in between washes and girls on the go. Containing a unique formula to clean & refresh hair, this handy product will leave your hair feeling fragrant & full of life with that ‘just washed look’.

Dosage
Shake can vigorously before use and in-between sprays. Hold can approximately 30cm from hair and spray lightly, giving even coverage. Use fingertips to massage through hair and leave for a few moments. Brush product out, preferably using a natural bristle brush.

 

Website  www.youronlinepharmacy.co.nz



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste 50ml Dry Shampoo in Cherry Review

Batiste 50ml Dry Shampoo in Cherry Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Purse sized

This is an ideal purse size Batiste but really only good for X2 uses for me as I am a bit wholesale in my usage when it comes to dry shampoos. I do love the cherry scent. It's my favourite in the scented Batiste range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nice smelling dry shampoo

I have heard great things about Batiste so I purchased a small can to trial. The cherry fragrance is nice and was easy to use. Didn't leave any Residue but if you apply a lot it could look like dandruff. While the small size can is handy to pop in a handbag or gym bag, it doesn't last long at all. Because of this I only got a few uses before it ran out. A bit disappointing since it was only a couple of dollars cheaper than the big can.

Tips: Spray sparingly and build up to avoid white dandruff patches.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
lazy girl's best friend

Woke up too late to wash your hair? Just been to the gym and your head looks like Severus Snape? Just been out all day and need a hair pick-me-up before a hot date? No problemo. I love that this canister is small enough to fit in my gym or handbag, the packaging is cute too! In all honesty I prefer the coconut scent over cherry, but who cares when you've tricked the world you have good hair?

Tips: Flip your hair upside down, spray and comb through to degrease and volumise hair.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th August, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Cherry Refresh

Batiste do the best dry shampoo from my experience. I found this product works quickly and effectively to suck up extra hair oils - especially on teen age heads. then I am easily able to plait and create fantastic hair designs for our girls. The smell is lovely and teens also find it appealing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

This product is awesome if you haven't had time to wash your hair. Just spray it in and massage it through and it takes the greasy look away. And the added bonus it smells wonderful.

Tips: Don't sray to much otherwise it will look like you have dandruff.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Verry Cherry

I got this product in a beauty vault ages ago, and was keen to try it as I’d tried the coconut one and loved it.

Oddly, the bottle was only half full when I got it! The cherry flavour certainly smells very cherry and fresh. Lovely!

I really like the result of using this. Just spray, comb through, and my hair feels fresh with no greasy residue. My hair feels clean, silky and soft afterwards. My comb glide smoothly through it and it doesn’t leave any flyaways. It is an easy product to use and small enough to store wherever you might need it.

The product says it will leave your hair fragrant and full of life. It is certainly fragrant – full of life might be a bit of an overstatement in my case though!

I certainly would recommend this to other people to try, as it does a great job for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Clean hair in minutes

I am a huge fan of batiste dry shampoo. I am a girl who is always busy and although I do wash my hair twice a week, this is great for freshening up my roots and for times when I am lazy or don't have time to wash my hair! I like to keep this travel size in my hand bag or sports bag. The cherry scent is my favourite scent. It's really light and fruity, more of an overall berry scent rather than cherry though, doesn't have that powdery hair spray smell, and is not too overly sweet smelling like a perfume can be.

This product comes in a small travel sized aerosol can. The product is an aerated powder that you spray onto your hair. I spray this onto my roots and down my parting, and run my fingers through my hair to rub the product it. The oiliness in my hair disappears as the product soaks it up. Make sure you don't spray this too close to your hair otherwise it can look ashy and become hard to run in. I have black hair and thought that this would look ashy on my dark hair, but it looks fine once rubbed in.

I highly recommend this to those that get oily roots or dot have time to wash their hair. This product instantly freshen up your roots and gets rid of the oiliness. I will definitely be repurchasing this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
26th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
So Good

Love this one is perfect to put in your handbag for after a gym workout or a rushed morning! I Love the fragrance too. If your hair is clean and you just need a bit of texture this is perfect for that too. Double purpose product... a must have in your bag!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Quick touch up

Super helpful when im in a rush to go to uni, esp when my hair isnt looking to nice. Quick spritz onto the oily parts of the hair/scalp, massage and brush through and im out the door. Another plus is the scent, leaves your hair smelling nice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Cherry Nice

Dry Shampoo is a great thing to have on hand for when you need your hair to last one more day before you wash it, or you want to add a little volume to it.

Batiste's 50ml Dry Shampoo in Cherry did not last that long. I felt like I used it less than 10 times and it was already gone.

However Cherry was a nice fragrance and the bottle wasn't too badly priced. I think I might try other brands of dry shampoo for comparision before I repurchase though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

EARN DOUBLE POINTS WHEN YOU REVIEW L'OREAL PARIS!

*** ONLY UNTIL MIDNIGHT THURSDAY ***

Every L'Oreal Paris product review you place will earn you double Beauty Points!

Get reviewing!

CLICK HERE TO FIND A L'OREAL PARIS PRODUCT TO REVIEW!