Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glasshouse Triple Scented Candles

Peter Alexander Vanilla Caramel
Overall rating from 124 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

PETER ALEXANDER Triple Scented Candles.

Love every moment of these triple scented candles.  PETER ALEXANDER Glasshouse Candles have been created using only the highest quality non-toxic wax and all natural lead-free cotton wicks.

Each candle is inspired from exotic locations across the globe. Up to 80 hrs burn

Website www.peteralexander.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Peter Alexander Vanilla Caramel

Glasshouse Triple Scented Candles

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful long lasting

Given as a birthday gift I was so impressed with the beautiful quality of this product . Long lasting and a gorgeous glass holder to keep afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th March, 2022
0 members found this review useful
More like a love affair…

A Tahaa Affair is my absolute go to candle! My house smells of it all the time it is my absolute FAVOURITE scent ever! I first discovered it as the infamous smell of Peter Alexander stores and fell in love with it ever since. It is the perfect mix of vanilla, caramel & coconut. It is not too overwhelming but enough to leave the scent lingering throughout the house. The glass candle also makes for a lovely home decor addition on the coffee table, very minimalist and sleek. Although the price point is a bit high it lasts a while, i light mine maybe 3-5 times a week for a few hours at a time and I go through one candle every 3-4 months. Our friends and family always comment on the smell and quite a few of them have bought once since and are also obsessed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Tarawr
1st April, 2022

They definitely do the best candles!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Candle Brand

Most amazing, delicious scented candles - my all-time favourite was the limited edition 'Fireside' Queenstown candle. I brought this as gifts for my family and they were so gutted it was only out for a short time! They come in such a great variety of scents, large sizes and smell amazing! Would definitely get them again.

Tips: Make sure your trim the wicks down after each use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
A Gift

I received the GOURMAND TRIO A Tahha Affair, Caramel Crunch, Movie Nights candles as a gift. Wow, o have questioned eating them, the scents are strong, but in a good way and smell amazing. Good enough to eat! Caramel Crunch is my favorite from these three, which is Salted Caramel and Pecan. Such a warming, homely fragrance. The candle itself seems to be a slow burn, but disperses the fragrance quite quickly. Each candle is 60 grams so it will be great to see how long each one lasts.

Tips: Always trim your wick after using and use the lip to extinguish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

This product smells so so so Good, its very aromatic but not in the way that its heavy in the air. Its fresh and vibrant and creates a positive aura in the room.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
So yummy you want to eat them

Amazing scents from Glasshouse! Beautifully presented and the smell fill the whole room and is Devine! Not a bad word to say! Buy one!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing candle

These are the best candles I have ever smelt. You don’t even need to light them to smell how delicious they are. I will always purchase these candles, I haven’t found a candle the can meet these candles

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A Tahaa Affair Glasshouse Candle

It comes in 2 sizes, the small (almost sample size), 372g and a much larger 700(ish)g. Having tried the 372g, it has lasted me well over 6 months, with lighting it every 2 days for at least 3 hours. With a vanilla caramel scent, this candle will engulf the room with the scent of baked goods within 10 minutes. Lighting the candle in a closed room, leaving for 20 minutes and coming back makes you just want to melt into the scent. It is warm and inviting and feels homely. Even after blowing out the candle, the scent lingers for some time. The glass jar is minimalistic and works with any interior design. It can also be reused for whatever you want! I currently have mind holding cottonballs and another holding small jewellery.

Tips: Make sure you trim the wick after each use to prevent uneven flames! Also, do not blow out the candle. Simply place the lid back on and the lack of oxygen will gently stop the flame and prevent dark soot from forming (as easily).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
13th January, 2022

These are beautiful, lovely smelling candles

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
WOW! Tahaa Affair

I love Glasshouse Candles! They are worth every dollar. Everytime i light up a glasshouse candle, wow it just fills up the room with a beautiful fragrance! It works really well, and does the job so well. They have really nice smells very unique. My favourite candles ever!

Tips: Light up the candle before having guests over.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Amazing

Seems like a calm scent. super expensive but totally worth it. This is definitely not just any vanilla scent but a much more sophisticated and elegant caramel smell. As a candle lover, I would absolutely look forward to purchasing this product for not only myself but friends and family members aswell. The glass container gives off very beautiful elegant vibes, very pretty. Great thing about purchasing candles that come in a glass holder is that it would be a wonderful idea to re-make any candle of your choice.

Tips: A great gift for a female friend or family member. Love leaving next to bed with lid off so the elegant smell travels throughout the house.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!