Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Fantasy by Britney Spears Review

Fantasy Britney Spears review
Overall rating from 149 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Fantasy is the second fragrance by Britney Spears, and was launched in 2005.

This is a love potion locked up in an attractive bottle adorned with Swarovski crystals.

Fantasy is a sensual and gourmand scent. It opens with fruity mix of litchi, golden quince and kiwi. The provocative heart is composed of jasmine and white chocolate. The base combines orris root, musk and woods.

Pack Size 50ml

Availability  Farmers and online



RRP: $46.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Fantasy Britney Spears review

Fantasy by Britney Spears Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Fantasy

This is my favorite cheapie perfume, even though it's been reformulated from the creamy goodness it once was it is still very good. The princess pink bottle contains a scent made from a clever mix of kiwifruit, litchi, quince, jasmine, white chocolate, musk and woods. To my nose the white chocolate is quite predominant and gives Fantasy a beautiful sweet creamy trail which smells like sugar and spice and all things nice. Britney has created a perfume which can hold its head up amongst perfumes which are a lot more expensive. This sexy love lotion will get you compliments!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
6th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fantasy EDP

I find this perfume strong and sweet with a lot of sillage. I much prefer the Midnight Fantasy as the sugar is tempered by berries. However, it does have a distinct scent, this is definitely not generic and boring. The scent will last 3 hours or so and is kind of linear, the opening notes stays pretty much the same.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful

A favourite perfume of mine. Slightly fruity in smell, long lasting and not to strong. You don’t need allot just a couple of squirts and your good for hours, the bottle lasts a long time even though it’s smalller. This makes it good value for money. The bottle is cute and makes a good dutchess nicknack after its all used up.

Tips: Doesn’t need to be over done a little goes a long way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
26th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Sweet Scent

This is the second Britney perfume I have tried. I happened to try the Midnight Fantasy one first which I was not a fan of so didn't have high hopes for liking this one. However, from the first spritz of this perfume I liked it. Lovely sweet smell. Lasts a good 5 hours on me before needing to reapply. I have only been using this sample that I have for the last 2 weeks during Autumn but I get the feeling that this scent would be suitable for all seasons and any time of the day. I would like to add this one to my fav scents collection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
My favourite britney scent

This is my favourite scent from the britney spears collection. I wore this everyday and was always complemented. The smell was long lasting and evening after a bit of wear it would smell better then when first applied. Good for day aswell as going out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Beautiful scent

The first time I smelt this perfume was when one of my work mates came into work and I said oh my gosh you smell amazing!!! What scent is that and she said to me oh thats brittney spears fantasy perfume in the pink bottle! It’s actually my daughters she said. I then brought some online that night. Once it arrived I was so excited. It smelt as good as I thought it did. It was such a great every day perfume as it’s quite subtle. I actually couldn’t smell it about half and hour after sparring it on myself. I did find that a little disappointing to be honest. No one actually commented on it like some people do except when I walked up to the coffee cart and the lady said wow your perfume smells amazing. So I guess others did notice it. Just I didn’t. I decided to spray a little on my singlet and seemed to do the trick, it would last longer. It’s such a delicate, pretty scent like a floral scent. After all I was told that you’re not meant to smell your own perfume haha. I’d definitely get this again.

Tips: Spray a little spray on clothes to make it last longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tabucutie
26th March, 2019

I smell my own perfume all the time, I wear it really for myself, compliments are not required but appreciated lol.

Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Young and Sweet

This would probably be a great perfume for a younger teen who is starting to get into perfumes, but I, as an adult, found it a bit too sickly and overpowering. The bottle is really cute and girly which would appeal to teens and girly girls and is easy to use and apply to the skin. The jasmine scent really stands out among the others and lasts for quite a while. The bottle is overall pretty good value for money and would make a good gift, especially for someone who is just getting into perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
Fantasy Britney Spears.

An interesting description of the fragrance. This smells to me very very sweet. Like lollies and I have even found a knock off in a discount / Asian shop to smell very very similar. The bottle is nice but I like my curious one more. To me this one is like you either love it or hate it. I hear it was reformulated this has been around for years now and is one of her classics I really prefer the fresher scent of curious personally. This is sweet and musky like vanilla. Hard to explain perhaps a bit like one of Katy Perry's marshmallow vanilla (not the purple cat bottle) or Mariah Carey M her original first fragrance. Sort of youthful. Very warm perhaps intoxicating and alluring. I think I prefer something more tart / citrus and floral like. Beyonce the pink bottle I think it's called orchid in a pink bottle anyway also smells a bit like this because it is another warm sweet fragrance. I won't be buying this for myself any time soon although I do love Britney and enjoy her other fragrances.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
23rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
2005 Time Warp!

WOW this really takes me back to the early 2000s.

As far as celebrity fragrances go, this has to be one of the all time greats. It is sweet and floral to begin with, as the jasmine notes really shine. Unfortunately the top notes don't last very long, so do be prepared for the musk base to be more predominant for most of the day as you're wearing it.

The bottle is super cute and girly, and the price is extremely reasonable. This is such an easy fragrance to wear in both winter and summer, and personally I feel it is a staple for any perfume lover to use on a carefree day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
23rd October, 2018
1 members found this review useful
A great all rounder

This is a very feminine fragrance that most people seem to like. Every time I wear this I get comments on it and people seem quite shocked when I tell them what it is. I normally steer clear of celebrity fragrances but was given a bottle and loved it instantly. I’ve seen it in stores for around $35 and the beautiful pink bottle is a very decent size so great value for money. It smells sweet and fresh and reminds me of summer. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future and am keen to try some of Brittany’s other perfumes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No