Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift
Overall rating from 73 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

WONDERSTRUCK by TAYLOR SWIFT, is described as a charming gourmand – floral with sparkling fruity tones on a wooden background. 

The top notes are raspberry, dewberry, green tea, freesia and apple blossom. The heart features sweet vanilla along with sundrenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus. Notes of golden amber, musk, sandalwood and peach are in the base.

RRP EDP 50ml ($104) EDP 100ml ($142) 

Availability  Farmers, leading pharmacies and department stores

 


Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

Wonderstruck by Taylor Swift

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

The cutest packaging ever! A floral, pleasant yet not too overpowering scent that remains on skin for the whole day! Quite a "younger" scent but will forever be one of my favourites.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Popular for a reason

Wonderstruck is one of those fragrances that all of my friends and sisters owned in 2013 -ish, so it was everywhere - yet I never got sick of it. Its a nice, clean and inoffensive vanilla scent, almost reminds me of a nice shampoo scent but a bit more upmarket and is what you'd expect of a Taylor Swift fragrance. Gorgeous bottle as well, it is somewhat reasonably price, although can become more expensive depending on where you buy it. Perfect for all occasions - school, work, office or weekend wear. Has surprisingly good longevity and is not overpowering, but also doesn't disappear the second its sprayed. Perfect for all ages!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lovely smell

I was attracted to this by it’s super cute bottle! I love any thing with a hologram sheen! I have previously owned a 50ml bottle and used it all and I now have the 30ml which is lasting really well. I love sweet smelling perfumes but not sickly and this is just right. I mainly spray it on my clothes and not my skin so I can’t comment on it’s wear on skin but it keeps me feeling fresh all day on my clothes. I got this for my mum as a gift as I feel like it could suit everyone :) I will most likely buy again in the future!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Love the scent!

The scent is sweet but not over powering. I’ve had the 50ml bottle for a few years now and haven’t even managed to use half of it yet but I love it. I love sweet perfumes but I often find that my perfume is too sweet and loud for other people to handle so this one is a very nice perfume that most people would enjoy, that isn’t over powering.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
13th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Sweet, cute and young

I really enjoyed the packaging and the bottle is quite cute. After a while the spray nozzle leaks after multiple use. The fragrance itself is sweet but it is quite a young scent. I like the smell of the fragrance, and would recommend it to other people, however I probably wouldn’t use it again myself due to the young scent.

Tips: Spray on area where the blood vessels are close to the skin, for instance the wrists and neck. This often provides a different scent from just spraying on clothes and it lasts longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th November, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Girly and aromatic!

I first found this perfume after I caught a whiff of it from a friend and I have looked forward to owning my own bottle since. Very sweet scent and can be strong initially but settles into the skin nicely. I would call this perfume more of a 'younger' scent but to be honest its fresh and not overly expensive so can be used by all. Personally, I mix Wonderstruck with my Daisy by Marc Jacobs as they are provide a lightness which I prefer.

Tips: Test it on your skin so that you know it sits well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Wonderful!

I literally love this perfume. You can pick it up at a good price, it lasts a long time, and is sweet - but not too sweet so it is very versatile.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Wonderstruck

This is more on the sweeter side but I love it! It's not too sweet but is definitely a more "young" smell! It's the perfect casual scent and isn't too strong either!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Christmas present!!

This is a really good Christmas present I got this form my younger sister (12) she has used it all year it is quite a fruity young spirit smell and I feel it is more for younger girls but it smells so nice and isn't overpowering at all.

Tips: Keep this out of the sun or it will dissolve!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Smells Like A Fairyale

This scent is what princesses wear. It is soft with a hint of spice and vanilla. It fades to a light floral scent. This is amazing and fits most occasions.

Tips: I often pair this with Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!