Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara

Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara
Overall rating from 65 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

COVERGIRL Clump Crusher Mascara, is a  breakthrough in no-clump mascara. 

Get 200% more volume and zero clumps. Features an innovative double-sided brush with lash-loading and clump-combing zones to crush clumps.

Available in 4 different shades.

  • 200% more volume, zero clumps
  • Innovative curved brush
  • Super-volumized, beautifully separated lashes

$22.99

Availability Selected supermarkets, The Warehouse, online

Website www.covergirl.com



RRP: $22.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

CoverGirl Clump Crusher Mascara

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
FAVOURITE

I was hesitant to purchase this product - no reason, just felt as if it wouldn't be any different than any other. BUT I was totally wrong. Now one of my holy grail mascaras! It makes my lashes appear longer with a lot more volume as usual. Its easy to apply and supports its name as there's never any clumps! One of the best mascaras i have used! Even better that its an accessible brand, and affordable!

Tips: Curl lashes for full effect

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great

fantastic price, readily available in stores.

Doesn’t clump and creates beautiful long lashes that look fantastic. I love the wand and how it applies the product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

Absolutely my holey grail mascara it is simply the best it makes my lashes look like no other I have used many others including high end and they just don’t measure up to this product

Tips: One coat amazing two and my god you are next level lushness

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

I really loved this mascara. Applying it was smooth as the more strokes you did the longer your lashes got without clumping. It made my lashes look so much more luscious. I would highly recommend this mascara!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best mascara I've used in a while

Makes my lashes look thicker and longer with only a layer, a good dark black. Wand is curved and fits the eye nicely. Buildable formula which doesn't clump easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Definitely buy again and recommend!!

I absolutely love this product, definitely is a clump crusher. I don’t think I’ve ever seen clumps, makes my eyelashes longer!Great colours and for this great mascara, it’s a good price for what it does compared to others

Tips: Definitely makes your eyelashes longer, especially the more you put on but it does dry quick so if you want long eyelashes put it on faster

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
3x repurchase and would no regrets

Love this thing. Very easy to wear, easy to use. Claims to be waterproof, which it is not. I don't mind this, as I like an easy, shower removable mascara. :) 100% trust it and will repurchase

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
My fave everday mascara

This is definitely the best drugstore mascara I have used to date. Its great for everyday use and is my second fave overall mascara next to Benefit's They're Real.

It has a similar wand to They're Real (plastic with rubber bristles rather than a brush) but is curved. I dont even have to wipe the wand as there's never any excess product on it therefore ZERO clumps! It does have slightly less oomph than They're Real but still lengthens and separates nicely, perfect for work and casual wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
22nd May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
No clumps, its the truth!

I picked up a tube of this in waterproof dark brown. I love how covergirl package their mascaras in such a way that the wand is seperate from the tube- in this way you can see the type of brush you are getting with your mascara. This one has a curved wand with short rubber bristles.

It is quite a dry formula, and true to its word 100% clump free. However because it is so inherently clump free it doesnt deposit enough product on my lashes to give me any volume whatsoever. It does add length and definition, and is a great natural looking mascara for those no/low makeup days. Better yet the formulation stays on my oily lids, yet is pretty easy to remove (for a waterproof formulation). I find that my curl drops a little througout the day, but not enough to be a real issue.

I really like this mascara as a natural looking option rather than for vavavoom lashes. I like to have one volumizing and one natural looking mascara in use at all times so would probably repurchase, particularly since I know it holds up on my oily lids. Great budget option.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says on the tin

As a drugstore product this is pricey at about $25' but is really works. I have fine lashes and this lengthens them nicely. This is a great product, especially if you have a farmers voucher. I will definitely repurchase this.

Tips: Wipe off the excess on the tube before applying.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!