Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Dewy and Smooth Review

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Dewy and Smooth Review
Overall rating from 28 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Why you'll love it 

It's makeup that fits you.

  • No oils, no waxes, no nonsense
  • Natural coverage that leaves skin the way it was meant to be... Fresh, breathing, flawless
  • Exclusive translucent base and lightweight pigments allow skin's natural highs and lows to show through
  • Seamless blending for light to medium coverage
  • Non-comedogenic, dermatologist tested
  • SPF 18.

Directions Apply evenly to your face and blend with your fingertips.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Dewy and Smooth Review

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Dewy and Smooth Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Best Drugstore Full coverage foundation

This is my 3rd bottle and I have used it for a long time. It goes a long way and the best part is the shades.You get the shade to each and every skin tone. It is full coverage foundation with value for money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
7th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great value for buck

When I need a quick go to cheap foundation that colour matches this is my go to. If your looking for a similar tone to Mac NC42 this is it. Smooth and dewy on the skin but my only down fall is it’s very runny if there was a applicator or pump or something would definitely help.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Supermarket star

A great affordable supermarket star of a product. Nice texture, cover and finish. Good color match especially for my skin Fantastic price and quality.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Low coverage, does what it says

This product certainly makes your skin dewy and smooth. Note that it is not high coverage, but if low coverage is what you're going for like I am, it does the trick perfectly. Low cost which is what I want, so this is also good for that. Only thing I would like is for it to come in a pump.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Everyday Beauty

Great affordable, every day make-up, I found the perfect shade and it doesn't irritate or dry out my skin, very easy to apply however I would have loved it more if it came with a pump.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

Honestly one of the best drug-store budget foundations i've had in the market; gone through tubes of these throughout the years. It's reliable and I've managed to find the perfect shade for me because of its range of shades. Coverage is great and it's long lasting. Honestly can't ask for anything more! Love this.

Tips: When i only need a lightweight and dewy look, i mix this foundation with a little bit of moisturiser on my palm and apply. A little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Flawless cover!

Loved it from the tiny scent to the type of coverage i got. A little goes a long way. Easy to glide on and brush over the face. If you prefer liquid foundation then this is your prefect one to use honestly!

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely light weight foundation

This is my go to foundation! I love the light effect, suitable for everyday use and find that it lasts well when I have busy days. I love that it includes SPF protection, which is essential for the harsh New Zealand sun. I also find on days I don't want to wear full foundation, it provides suitable coverage as a concealer on any 'problem' spots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
14th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I can't make this work

The packaging is not it I don't like that it doesn't have a pump but the product itself is nice,it's nice and dewy and I bet if I didn't have such am uneven skin tone it would look so good but I have alot of hyper pigmentation I need that bit of extra coverage to even my skin out. It looks so nice and plumping on the skin but just couldn't get it to layer to build up coverage its very light coverage. If you have amazing skin I would recommend this its beautiful but if you need or like a hit of coverage its pretty sheer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for day to day

I use this foundation during the day as it gives a really nice dewy look that makes your skin look so healthy. I love it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!