Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nars Creamy Concealer

Creamy Concealer
Overall rating from 61 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Coveted by artists for its luxurious texture and luminous finish, new Radiant Nars Creamy Concealer evens skin with lightweight medium to high build-able coverage. Enriched with hydrating, multi-action skincare benefits and light diffusing technology, it creates a softer, smoother complexion while instantly obscuring imperfections and diminishing fine lines and signs of fatigue.

-Long wearing and crease-proof.

-Paraben-free, Alcohol free, Synthetic fragrance free, Non commedogenic.

 

AVAILABILITY Farmers, Selected department stores, Selected Pharmacies, Online

WEBSITE www.narscosmetics.com



RRP: $52.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Creamy Concealer

Nars Creamy Concealer

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great for under eyes, build to cover blemishes

Great easy to use liquid concealer. Works really well for under eyes & can build to cover any blemishes. Probably hasn't lasted quite as long as other concealers I've used at the same price point

Tips: Apply with a fluffier brush rather than traditional flat concealer brush - it's easier to blend! Do your under eyes first then go back & smooth any initial creases after you've applied the rest of your makeup, I find the creases don't come back after that!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite concealer

This is hands down my favourite concealer. I love trying new products so I have at times purchased other branded concealers but always end up going back to the Nars Creamy Concealer. It has such a lovely hydrating texture and a good range of shades.

Tips: Go for a lighter shade for under your eyes - it helps you look refreshed and more awake!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
great coverage with out caking

Love this concealer. It was recommended to me at Mecca after I struggled to find a full coverage concealer that wasn't caking in the fine lines/wrinkles and drying out my eye area.

This concealer has a hydrated finish to it. Covers dark circles and brightens tired eyes. It blends so well - and so easily. You don't need much but it is buildable if you do need heavy coverage.

A new favourite for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The ultimate concealer

This is a truly radiant and creamy concealer that has a luxurious texture and radiant luminous finish. It is very lightweight, does not cake and has a buildable coverage. It has a good amount coverage which hides any signs of fatigue and gives a look of a smoother complexion. It is more med-high range in price but it is so worth it. A small amount goes a long way. It is easy to blend with fingers or a makeup brush or beauty blender. I love it that the range of colours are the same as the foundation colours so it is easy to match up what you already use if you use NARS already.I like to try new and different products but I do always keep coming back to this one my favourite colour being custard and I have medium skin tone.

Tips: Pair it up with a NARS sheer glow foundation they go had and hand and work great together.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Fantastic!

This concealer has been a staple for me. It's great!

For a while I fell in love with the Nars Soft Matte Concealer, and while I still use that everyday, it can't replace the Nars Creamy Concealer.

As I get older and the dark circles under my eyes get darker and the skin gets thinner, I struggle to find concealers that don't cake, look heavy, or settle into the fine lines under my eyes. Luckily the Nars Creamy Concealer is there for me - time after time. It's not cheap by any means, but it does work, and it has earned the rating it has received.

Tips: Use a sharp concealer brush to clean up around your brows for perfect definition!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Macs
10th August, 2019

Sounds good . On my wishlist

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

I love everything about this concealer. From the texture, finish and coverage everything is perfect. I am also thoroughly impressed by the colours range Nars has, there is something for everyone. This concealer is a classic and is so easy to use and also lasts a long time. I recommend you try this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great Concealer

I use this product both as an under eye concealer and a spot concealer( obviously in two different shades) and for both jobs this concealer does the trick! It has a thick/creamy consistency which glides on to the face. I love the packaging as well, as it fit in my "town" purse, so i could take it out and easily apply it when I was out for the night.

For the price though I think it runs out extremely fast and often found that I had to keep repurchasing after only a short while. But if you have the cash to spend, try it out!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does a great job but......

I was recommended this by the lovely girls at Mecca to use as an under eye concealer. This works really well to cover dark circles and give the under the under eye area a lift. It stays put once it has set and doesn’t crease. It’s also good at concealing spots. Id like purchase this again but I always feel bad about the fact Nars sells in China and therefore is not a cruelty free brand. I’ll probably keep searching for something equivalent that is cruelty free.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Fabulous concealer

I bought this concealer after reading the reviews on here which were pretty good. I have to say I agree with the comments too. It really is a VERY GOOD concealer. It is creamy as it says & it definitely does conceal! I apply it underneath my foundation to cover broken veins, age spots, blemishes etc. & they are immediately covered up. If I have a particularly bad blemish (eg a zit) I will add a little more on top of my foundation again & this does the trick. Oh & it doesn't cake, although to be fair I do not use it under my eyes, as I use a highlighter for that. It is long lasting (i.e blemishes are still covered at the end of the day), which is also a bonus. It is on the expensive side but I think it will last for ages.

Tips: I apply with my fingertips as I find too much comes off if I use the applicator but that may change as I use more of the product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

So I was excited to try this only because of all the reviews I have seen on YouTube! And well what can I say I’m converted!! Absolutely converted!! This has a thick creamy formula and gives the coverage one needs to hide (in my case) dark under eyes and blemishes! Aaargh it is my new absolute favourite and I totally recommend anyone who had combonation skin or mostly dry skin to try this...for me it is a definite winner!!

Tips: Set with a powder if using under the eyes to stop creasing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!