Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

OPI RapiDry Top Coat

OPI RapiDry Top Coat
Overall rating from 13 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Quick Drying Protection for Your Nails
Non-Yellowing!
Ends Smears, Smudges and Streaks!
RapiDry Top Coat uses OPI's proven Extended Wear Technology to dry wet nail polish fast for a tough, long-lasting, high gloss shine.

Website www.opi.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

OPI RapiDry Top Coat

OPI RapiDry Top Coat

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail product

100% favourite rapid drying product. Before this I had tried others as well as just plain quick dry nail colour. This one is good enough to do your nails in bed and then go to sleep (it claims this on one of the quotes on the box). I used to seldom paint my nails due to drying time, but now I can quickly do it even if it's just to keep on for two days. It also helps keep polish on without chipping. Even one of the mini sizes, available in the giftsets, will last a decent amount of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
OPI RAPIDRY TOP COAT

I love this top coat, its the only one i use since i came across it ! It definitely is rapidry ! I love doing my nails but sometimes i don't like waiting for it to dry, but this does the trick. Makes it look shinny and almost gives it a manicure look. People often ask if i get my nails done. But its simply the effect of the top coat. It lasts long aswel. It makes the $2 shop nail polish look high quality and expensive too. This is really good and i would recommend it to everyone especially if you don't like waiting arounf for your nails to dry!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Does what it claims, no more chipping!

A friend gave this to me in a mini size (3.75 mL) from overseas so I was very excited to try this, It's packaged in the classic distinctive OPI packaging and despite being a mini version of the product, the brush is still large enough to easily cover the nail with 3 strokes. This has quite a lethal smell for a top coat, but aside from this the product is great. It applies easily, and dries incredibly quick, in less than 30 seconds on my nails. It leaves a really glossy finish and has prevented my nails from being chipped. My nails normally chip within a day or two of painting, but with this top coat they don't chip at all for at least four days. The top coat kind of gives the effect of gel nails as my nails are super glossy when using this and the polish is thick and difficult to chip. I was very impressed with this top coat and would recommend it to anyone looking for a top coat, as this is by far the best I've tried. I probably wouldn't purchase this for myself though as it is quite pricy and I can't justify the expense, but if you have the money, I'd say go for it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Oh the shine!

I've been a massive fan of the OPI topcoat for years, it made even cheap nail polish look beautiful and expensive. I didn't think I could love anything more... then I tried the OPI RapiDry.

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It does exactly what it says it will - dries solid and shiny in less than a minute. And what a shine!! I've tried other polishes that boast a diamond finish... but this actually delivers. It feels solid and strong and the shine is just incredible. I would say that it rivals gel nails for the intensity of the shine, and again - I can wear it over cheap colours and make them look incredible - bonus!

The shine is still so intense after several days, it looks like I've just applied it. No chips or stripping... it's just incredible. I will absolutely be buying the RapiDry again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

I found this top coat lovely to use and dried quickly with high gloss. I recommend to anyone looking for a fast drying top coat, did a great job for me :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th August, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Winner!

A really great, strong and glossy top coat which I especially recommend for protecting nail art. The formula is quite thick, but does dry quicker than normal. A great confidence booster for those who are new to nail art as it does a good job of setting and protecting your hard work.

Tips: Don't press too hard and drag the bristles through the polish you are top coating, as it can smudge your work. Use the brush to gently smear a blob over the nail in a few strokes for the best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2014
2 members found this review useful
A must have

This wholly product is a nail polish life saver. Trust me I really mean it. I have tried many top coats which boasts quick drying but this does exactly what it states. After applying nail enamel I can apply the rapidry immediately and it doesn't mess the nail polish at all, even when I am applying it over a nail art. Rapidry smooths on the nails easily and dries within seconds. It also gives a good shine making even your dull polishes look fresh. My nails easily last over a week when I apply this topcoat. It's definitely very pricey, I bought it from Farmers for $39, best to buy during sale. I am confident that I will repurchase this product again and again.

Tips: Always apply the topcoat on the edges of the nails too to seal it for a long lasting effect. And make sure to close the lid tightly after use as it can dry quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Must Have Top Coat

I am in love with this top coat. It does exactly what is says. The price is worth it. This top coat dries quickly and has stopped sheet print on my nails when I would dot nails before bed. There is nothing worse than doing your nails thinking they are dry then going to bed and waking up to find you nails have sheet crease imprinted in them. This top coat stop this and I wouldn't use any other top coat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great for any salon manicure

I use this at work and it's a life saver. Too be honest I adore doing gel nails for the very reason than they are instantly dry.

This top coat promises quick drying time and it definitely delivers. The polish itself is actually quite a thick consistency and I was hesitant at this aspect at first use. But I have to say I am a convert it saves clients sitting there waiting for too long.

I do recommend giving them at least ten minutes to properly 'set' on the nail plate.

Tips: Always pay before any manicure :)

Freezing cold water- dipping your fingers or toes in this instantly dries them :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great

An absolute gem of a product. Ticks all of the boxes. Dries super fast. Helps to create long lasting nail polish wear. I found that if you do leave it for a while without touching the bottle it did go a wee bit gluggy and stringy when using however the fact that you can do something so quickly after painting your nails and applying this makes up for that.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!