Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color
Overall rating from 88 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Lips take center stage!

This 4-hour, longwearing lip color leaves a semi-matte, crème finish in one stroke. Glides on easily with rich, velvety color that doesn't cake, feather, or bleed.

Made with hydrating skin-care ingredients Hyaluronic Microspheres provide extraordinary adhesion to lips, an exclusive polymer complex offers cushion-like feel and texture, and natural marine plant extracts Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamins A & E help smooth lips.

 

Availability  Selected online stockists

Website www.wnwbeauty.com



RRP: $10.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best value ever!

I’ve just recently discovered this brand in farmers. I was on the hunt for a cheap but good foundation and discovered these great little puppies.

Firstly, the price. Wow - such good value - at this rate I’ll have every colour by the end of the month.

Packaging - it’s cute and compact, but the cap is a little fiddly.

Colour - it’s fab!! Stays for a good few hours and is super moisturising.

Tips: Use a lip scrub before use, like with all lippies to make sure it doesn’t stick to dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cheap but effective

I have pretty much every colour I’m these, they’re a great alternative to some well known high end colours. They last all night and give a great matte finish.

I use these one a night/day where I want a nice lasting look but don’t want to be too dressed up or “splash out” with high end products.

Tips: Apply a lip balm or primer underneath as it can be quite drying or “flaky” with applications of more than 2 layers

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best lipstick I have used

Long lasting very good rang of colours. wins over more expensive lipsticks that I have tried:) I really love how smooth they go on the lips and so comfortable. I have six of them and I am willing to buy more because I love them as well as they are very affordable ❤️❤️❤️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color

I first tried these lipsticks when I wanted to try wearing red lipstick for the first time, but didn't want to spend much in case I hated it. I popped into farmers and found these lipsticks, and seeing as they were so cheap I picked up the lipstick and the matching lip liner.

I don't have particularly dry lips, but for some reason whenever I wear lipstick they suddenly become the Sahara desert, so any lipstick with 'long lasting' or 'matte' in the name is usually a no-go for me. However, I was super pleasantly surprised when I tried this lipstick and it felt so comfortable to wear! It was SO pigmented, glided on beautifully and felt super creamy and comfy on the lips. My lips didn't dry out at all and the lipstick looked fantastic for the few hours that I wore it.

Since then, I've picked up a few more shades of this lipstick. The quality of them is SO good, of which I'd expect from a much more expensive, high-end lipstick. I would absolutely repurchase this lipstick!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
High Pigmented and Inexpensive

I heard many great things about the Wet ‘n’ Wild brand, so it was pretty exciting when Farmers started stocking them. I was amazed at how cheap the Mega Last Lip Colour were, with the price was $6.49 each and what a bargain! The lipstick is contained in the usual lip tubes with a plastic top.

I bought the shade Cherry Bomb, which is a deep maroon colour, pretty much the colour of fresh cherries. I initially bought it to accompany my witch outfit for Halloween last year and it was perfect. I was surprised with the quality of it. It was smooth on my lips and it didn’t dry them out. The shade was also highly pigmented, and I didn’t have to apply a second coating of it. Of course, like most lipsticks it comes off when you eat, but for the price that wasn’t a big deal. The only thing I didn’t like was the lid kept coming off in my bag and the lipstick would get on everything, which was rather annoying. I couldn’t be too annoyed, because it wasn’t an expensive lipstick.

I would like to try the other shades of this lipstick to use for everyday kind of thing, that way I can keep my expensive ones for special occasions. It’s not a risky lipstick to get, so it’s worth trying it out without breaking the bank.

Tips: Scrub the lips before applying the lipstick for a smooth application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful colour range

I forgot I had bought this and I used it for the first time two weeks ago and it has been my everyday go to, it's such a beautiful creamy consistency and the shade I have which is blind date is such a lovely raspberry pink. I cannot get over how cheap these are and I'm definetely going to be purchasing more of the range!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Pigment Plus!

I bought this as part of a 25% off promotion at Farmers. I wanted to experiment with red, as I've always been a bit more subtle with my lipcolour, so a few dollars was a small price to pay to try it out! The colour I bought was called 'Stoplight Red' and I almost passed it by because the sample sticker was more a rusty brown colour. The lipstick itself however, is a really strong red with blue undertones, perfect for my olive skin, (orange-reds look terrible on me). Its the ugliest packaging, and I'm used to lip colour that paints on, so it was a bit hard to apply at first. But once it's on, wow. The colour is so strong and pigmented, and it really does stay very well for hours. A great buy if you're wanting to experiment with colour and have very little money!

Tips: Use a lipbrush. I also used a lip primer to help the colour stay on longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2017
0 members found this review useful
great way to try different shades

I have several of these little beauties- they are an absolute steal and criminally cheap. "Rose Bud" is a sweet carnation pink "Cherry Picking" is raspberry "Stoplight Red" is a dupe for MAC's "Ruby Woo" "Cherry Bomb" is a sultry 90s burgundy and a dupe for MAC's "Diva". "Sugar Plum Fairy" is a purple-pink.

Tips: They are matt lipsticks so I definitely recommend using a balm and a primer underneath. They could be quite drying otherwise,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd June, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Dupe for Mac

This is a good dupe for MAC Cosmetics' matte lipstick. The colors are so pigmented and the formula is not drying my lips, unlike the other affordable lipsticks that I've tried.

The only downside is it's not as long lasting as my MAC matte lipsticks, but with the price? I would surely love to get all the colors out in the market.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
BEST DUPE AROUND!!

not too long ago I purchased MACS velvet Teddy, I love it (its a cult fav) but I didnt wana go through it fast by wearing it everyday. Insert search for best dupe. Wet n wild bare it all is my FAV. its cheap enough for everyday wear, feels great on the lips and the colour pay off is stunning. You really cant go wrong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!