Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 56 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best lash serum on the market.

I’ve been using Lilash for several years now after unsuccessfully trying other brands that did not work for me (Revitalash, Rapidlash, L’Oréal and Flash). Lilash is easy to apply and I use it most nights before bed so that it can work its magic on clean eyelids. Lilash gives me beautiful long eyelashes that reach my eyebrows and sunglasses!

Tips: Make sure to wipe oily residue off your eyelids if you use waterproof eye makeup remover before applying. Wipe the brush on the side of the tube and apply a thin line as close to the eyelashes as possible. Be patient. It took me 6 weeks to see results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Definitely works... but the price tag...

i used this product for a year & it definitely delivers if you make sure you're using it consistently every night. It took about 8 weeks for me to start seeing real results & best results were 12-18 weeks after I stated using it. I ended up needing a lash lift/perm because they got so long they made wearing my glasses uncomfortable.

My lashes are long, full & luscious. I am asked almost weekly if they're real & what I use on them.

I can no longer afford to continue paying $380 for a years supply of this stuff. I have switched to an alternative product which costs $100 for years supply & seems to be just as effective.

Tips: Use every night for as long as you can

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very good and did what it said it would do

I used this for 13 weeks and it did grow my lashes. My previous lashes were very short as had pulled out eye lash extensions which broke a number of my lashes. They are now longer and look great when I wear mascara which is fantastic. I still use it once a week.

Tips: Need to at least use it for 12 weeks to see the full benefit of the new extended lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th July, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Long, beautiful lashes

I tried this eyelash serum back a few years ago upon the recommendation of a YouTuber who had amazing wispy lashes! I definitely noticed a difference from the 8th week of consistent application. It is quite expensive but works. After discontinued use, my lashes went back to their normal length so continued application is necessary for maintenance. A more affordable alternative would be the fLash eyelash serum which gives similar results. ❤️

Tips: Apply in opposite directions each night to allow even application and see uniform growth along the lash line. Be careful to not over-apply as too much serum can cause discolouration of the eyelid and baby hairs to grow outside of the lash line.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
This Works!

I noticed a massive difference in my lashes after about 3 weeks of using this product. It made my lashes look much longer. I was disappointed because after about 3 weeks the product ran out and i didnt quite expect it to run out so fast. It is expensive for only the 4 mls that you get. But it does work really well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best Lash product

This has been marvellous! I have used since beginning of Lockdown, My lashes are the best they have ever been

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great in every way

Lashes grow like wild fire, they grew my lashes back after I had extensions and made my lashes look like I had extensions absolutely love it

Tips: Also use to thicken your brows

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
It works!!

I've almost finished my third bottle and I'm scared to be without it! I'd always had tiny lame lashes and all the expensive mascaras didn't help. I was given the Flash Lash and that did nothing for me either. I tried this (although expensive) and it worked so well and so quickly. My lashes are soooo much longer. I do find if you stop using it they will go right downhill after just 1 week. I am going to try another well rated serum next time just due to budget but I very highly recommend this if you can afford it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
I love Lilash!

This is without fail the one beauty product I cant love without. Yes it takes a few weeks to see results, but after that WOW! I even have to trim my eyelashes sometimes they get so long. I get so many compliments, and no trips to the salon for extensions. My all time favorite product.

Tips: Stay with it, I promise it's so worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LiBrow!

I've seen the amazing things this product has done for alot of people but I fell in love with LiBrow! It completely grew back a slit in my brow which came about from a waxing error. It works super quick and had a great feel and smell. You just have to remember to use it. My only turn off is the price. I found it a little too hard to justify for me so this is definitely a luxury product

Tips: Pop it in ur bag and when you accidentally grab it take it out and pop it on. But dont let it drip!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.