Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review

maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review
Overall rating from 87 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Did you know your lashes grow in more than just one layer? New Lash Sensational Mascara unfolds layer upon layer of lashes for the new full fan effect.

Try New Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybelline New York for a sensational full fan effect. Our first patented fanning brush with 10 layers of bristles reveals a full flourish of lashes. Liquid Ink formula coats from all sides.

1) Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes
2) Follow through tips of lashes with longer bristles to fan out

Website http://www.maybelline.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
LOVE

I love this mascara!! It is amazing! I used it the way it was suggested [1) Use inner curve to reach the roots of lashes 2) Follow through tips of lashes with longer bristles to fan out], and my eyelashes looked amazing!! My lashes are curled and are much longer than they are naturally.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My Favourite Mascara!!!

Does exactly what it say. Only mascara I use, good amount of volume, can apply as much or as little and still get could effects, would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Not bad but I've had better

I am a lifetime mascara wearer being blonde and fair!!,I like a mascara that I can put several layers on to build up and lengthen at the same time.This mascara was ok it didn't really do what I needed it to,just average,no spectacular length or volume after several layers.There is another maybelline mascara that I like better and will continue to use instead.I think this would be fine if you already have darkish lashes and just need to put 1 or 2 layers on

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mascara -not my fav

I brought this mascara when I was running low on my normal mascara and I was attracted to the pretty packaging.

The volume it gives is good but it’s not my favourite. It tends to clump a lot and doesn’t stay on like my other mascaras. It also irritates my eyes slightly.

A plus is the lovely packaging that is a really pretty colour. However, I wouldn’t repurchase as it just doesn’t tick the boxes I need for a mascara.

I will stick with my Clinique. 3 stars.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good!!

In general, it is quick and easy to apply and does add a good volume to your eyelashes. Although, it doesn't have an effect as 'dramatic' as it said on the package, it is adequate and I use it almost every day. Also, it may not be suitable for shorter eyelashes. I feel like I have eyelashes of different lengths on both eyes (my left eye has longer eyelashes) and it works well on my left eye and is a bit more clumpy on my right eye.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Do not try

Offers full lashes and does everything that it says it does but lashes fall out when trying to remove mascara. Almost covers them in a silicon/plastic finish which is near impossible to clean at the end of the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great everyday mascara

Does leave my lashes clumpy, I find t curls them a little and makes them look very long! Maybeline is a very good brand that I use in my everyday make up routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Easy to use, truly sensational

The mascara comes packaged in a gorgeous rose gold metallic tube with black writing. The packaging alone I think is beautiful for a mascara. The wand is thick, rubber, and curved in shape. The product tends to collect a lot on the wand, so I always try wipe the excess off of the wand before using this. The mascara just works amazing with little effort. The curved wand is easy to work with and I find with one coat my lashes look voluminous and extremely long, and this also looks great on the bottom lashes. This doesn't clump or smudge at all! I find this makes my lashes look amazing and when I use others mascaras in my collection, I always find myself missing this one. The effect is very dramatic without looking over the top or like you're wearing falsies. This does it all for me; curls the lashes, volumises, and lengthens, and it's hassle free and looks great all day. This is such a gem for a supermarket product and I'd happily use it again and repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
One of the best mascara

I love this mascara so much. It gives your eyelashes a full look and is very affordable too. You can basically find this lashes in pharmacies and even in supermarkets which is why it is so easy to find and buy them. The packaging is also looks luxurious which is very eye catching.

Tips: Repeatedly apply the mascara until it gives you that full look. However, do not overdo it as it can look a bit clumpy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
5th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lash sensational

I have bought this mascara twice and the first time I loved it and it gave my eyelashes heaps of curl and volume. However the second time I have purchased it it has made my lashes really clumpy and and does not spread them out at all. Im not sure if it was just a bad batch or my eyelashes. I would recommend to friends though because it could just be my mascara I purchased or my eyelashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!