Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 343 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Say bye bye to brassy blonde with FUDGE Clean Blonde Violet Shampoo.

Cleanse your blonde hair of unwanted yellow and brassy tones with this slightly toning violet shampoo. It neutralises unwanted tones and leaves hair with a beautiful glossy shine.

How to use

Massage into wet hair evenly then leave to do its magic for 30 seconds to 3 minutes depending on the condition and depth of colour of your hair. Then voila! Back to a cleaner, fresher looking blonde.

Website www.fudge.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Toning Shampoo

I bought this product from my hairstylist and have to say its one of the better voilet shampoos I have tried to date. A little goes a long way. Trust me, if you use too much or leave it on too long you will have a purple hue in your hair especially on the lighter hair. It does help with correcting the brassy tones and I will purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Probably the best purple shampoo I've found so far

For starters, I'm not blonde. I'm silvery white haired. But the purple shampoo really makes that pop, and so I like to use it.

I find this great, but I only tend to use it a couple of times as week as its pretty strong for frequent use.

The packaging for this is typical for Fudge - looks quite industrial, pretty clear, unisex style, but secure.

The shampoo itself is electrically bright purple. I've heard that you can actually pop it on your hair dry and leave it to get a lilac tinge to hair, but haven't tried that yet - i plan to though!

I find purple shampoo is quite drying on the whole, and this is no exception - I tend to use this with heavier duty conditioners when I use it.

It makes my hair shine and pop as a bright silver white, it's definitely effective!

Have repurchased several times

Tips: not for every day use! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
2nd July, 2020

Very keen to try this! Thanks for the helpful review

Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Smells good, looks good!

Works really well. It look my honey-dirty blonde and ashed it out beautifully. It smells great too! Affordable version of some of the higher end toning shampoos.

Tips: Only use once a week, else you may inadvertently end up with some purple hair if you are very light blonde. Leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing out - it gives the toner time to work.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Fudge clean blonde violet.

I have been using the fudge products to maintain my blonde hair for years! Super awesome product. Would recommend to anyone who is trying to maintain their pretty blonde hair. Best product ever.

Tips: When using this product, try not to leave it in for long. 3-5 mins Max and be careful if you leave it in too long your hair will turn a light purplish violet color. Only use a coin size of the product at a time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Go to toner

Have used this product for many years since having blonde hair. I usually use this every couple of washes to make sure my hair doesn't get too purple. Will continue to repurchase this. Great value for money.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Best Buy

This is one of the best purple shampoo ever. No more golds or yellow. You don’t need a lot and it works so well. If you want to be blonde you got to invest in this. You don’t need to use it all the time just hen your hair looks a bit yellow. I will always buy this one for sure one of the best you can get

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

This toning shampoo is incredible. Yes sometimes it overtones and you can end up.quite purple or grey but that doesn't last long after a wash or two without it. I always notice a lovely clean blonde after using this shampoo. I recomend it to everyone, especially because it's also very affordable

Tips: Use sparingly at the beginning until you know how it works for your hair. And dilute with plain shampoo for a less intense tone

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best toning shampoo

The best toning shampoo I've ever used. Leaves my hair feeling soft, nourished and it isn't dry and isn't as damaged after bleaching. Highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A good toner

A Good toner for blonde hair. Works well after just one use. with regular use it takes away the yellow brassy tones in your hair the conditioner is also good

Tips: Dont leave it on hands for to long as it stains hands purple

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best Purple Shampoo

Yes indeeed! The name says it all. It comes out looking purple, goes in to your hair looking purple but your hair does not turn purple. It takes away all those horrible brassy tones that we all hate when rocking that nice blond for summer!

Tips: My fav tip is using the shampoo in dry hair. I don’t mind a silver tone with a purple tinge and that’s exactly what you get when applying this way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!