Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Would Your Man Rather Review...

11 July, 2019 - 03:22pm by - First Lady | 65 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Have you heard?  We've launched The Men's Trial Team.  Which means.  We need your men.

Come on.  Cough 'em up.  

As an incentive, you'll get 200 Beauty Points for every male you refer, who registers, completes their profiles and uploads a profile pic.  All you need to do is email us their username when they've done it.

So on to the first trial team for men.  We're looking for 10 reviewers in total.  5 to review the Braun Series 9 9290cc The World’s most efficient shaver and 5 to review the Braun BT7040 Beard Trimmer.

The Shaver.

Valued at $699.95, The Braun Series 9 shaver is the World’s most efficient shaver.  It's exceptionally gentle on skin, Braun’s specialized shaving technology captures more hair in every stroke to provide a close, comfortable shave without compromises.

It can be used wet and dry and comes with a cleaning and charging unit.

The Beard Trimmer.

The new Braun BT7040 rechargeable Beard trimmer & Hair trimmer is worth $269.95.  You can create different beard and hair styles with it's lifetime sharp metal blades.  There are 39 length settings and an autosensing motor ensuring constant cutting speed for an efficient trim even through dense & long beards.

The Li-ion+ battery has a 150%* longer running time than previous models.  It's also fully washable and offers cordless & corded use for maximum flexibility.

Make your choice!

So - what would your man most like to review for us?  Why?  And don't forget to get them signed up to the site...and why not make commenting on this article their first mission?!

Get chatting below!

Would Your Man Rather Review...


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

8th August, 2019

My husband has signed up! I'd love him to try the series 9 Shaver! He goes between having a beard to a clean shave, his current electric shaver is pretty basic! It would be awesome to see if the price ticket is worth it!

7th August, 2019

The Brawn Shaver would be great as my wife complains when my hair gets too long as it pokes her in the face! My current electric razor just rips the hair out so doesn't get used so I'd be interested to see how effective this really is.

5th August, 2019

Exciting will Deffs get the other half onto this

4th August, 2019

Really want to try out a Braun Shaver or Beard Trimmer , have prolific hair growth on face and beard, and would be very interested in trying out either product.

30th July, 2019

The beard shaver has many different uses and certainnly would be helpful as its for beard and hair.It would save a fortune in barbers too

30th July, 2019

My husband would love the opportunity to try this shaver!! He has tried many brands over the years and yet to find one that has that wow factor he has been searching for. Especially one that's both gentle on skin and effective :-)

25th July, 2019

Omg! A SHAVER! Just in time as my "now" Husband (Newly weds) shaver just broke! He has gone through a lot of shavers, razors plus accessories and not found THE ONE, hopefully this will be. He's keen to test as many products as you want and I'm keen to write the reviews on his behalf =D

23rd July, 2019

I've been trying to find an electric shaver that doesn't irratate the hair on my throat!

sarahellaoverton
6th August, 2019

Hopefully you get to try this one, it sounds amazing!

22nd July, 2019

Both my man and son have beards so they'd been keen on the beard trimmer. Just have to get them to sign up...........

21st July, 2019

Definitely the normal shaver for my man.. but only because he doesn't keep a beard to maintain!

19th July, 2019

It’s hard to find a good shaver. I generally use disposable razors which cut me and leave my face red and irritated because I haven’t found an electric shaver that does a good job. It would make life easier.

19th July, 2019

Spent $300 on a shaver last year and its crap so now I just trim with some clippers. Would love the opportunity to trial either product

19th July, 2019

My man hates shaving, and only does it twice a week, but his stubble is starting to age him, an electric shaver would make the process quicker and encourage him to shave more often!

19th July, 2019

My son uses disposable razors and they scratch his face and leave it dry as well, he has a thick hair growth on his face and can grow a beard so easy, he would find a product like this very beneficial to him , thanks xoxo

19th July, 2019

My son uses disposable razors and they scratch his face and leave it dry as well, he has a thick hair growth on his face and can grow a beard so easy, he winks find a product like this si beneficial to him , thanks xoxo

GET 150 BONUS BEAUTY POINTS!

Upload your first* ever profile photo to your Beauty Review account and we'll give you 150 points!

Tip: Some photo files might be too big. Simply screenshot your photo on your phone, crop it to size and save. That file will be much smaller.


*If you've uploaded a profile picture in the past you won't get the bonus points but stay tuned for our next bonus points event

Click Here to go to Your Profile!