Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?

14 February, 2020 - 12:53pm by - First Lady | 178 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

It's Mask time!!  You know we love a good face mask; and we know you all love a good face mask.  Which means this trial team is sure to excite us all!

The new sheet masks from the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift range are made from a naturally sourced Japanese cotton fabric mask designed to deliver a more concentrated dose of active ingredients into the skin.  At only 0.3mm thick, it fits perfectly to the contours of the face, locking the serum into the skin, leaving you free to relax, while it works hard to boost your skin!

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask promises a luminous brightening effect. Enriched with brightening serum and Volcanic Spring Water, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin look rested, fresher and glowing.  

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Lifting Sheet Mask promises a lifting and toning effect. Enriched with lifting serum and Witch Hazel, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin feel smoother, fresher and softer. 

We're putting both of these masks to the test, and we need reviewers to use and report back on them.  Which means we need to know one thing from you;

Which  L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Sheet Mask would you like to review for us?  Tell us what, and why, below; and you might just find yourself on this trial team!

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

5th March, 2020

I’d like to try a brightening mask please! My skin is looking a bit dull and tired and could definitely do with a brighten, my other masks aren’t cutting it!

4th March, 2020

They both sound gorgeous.

27th February, 2020

I would love to try out the brightening mask. I bet this would be an amazing product as L'Oreal does amazing products all the time!

24th February, 2020

The brightening mask would definitely be my pick! I feel like my skin needs all the help it can get to not look dull.

22nd February, 2020

I'd love to try a listing mask please. My skin feels like it could do with a lift and tone and certainly I'd love to feel I has smoother and softer skin

21st February, 2020

I definitely need to try brightening. I never get enough sleep and work inside an office with air conditioning all week, so I'm always looking a little lacklustre.

20th February, 2020

A brightening mask would be great. My skin is quite dull.

20th February, 2020

My skin is looking pretty dull at the moment so a brightening mask would be amazing!

19th February, 2020

I’d love a lifting mask please!! I’m 39 now and I’m trying my absolute best to keep my skin as youthful as I can. Love to try these masks!

19th February, 2020

I would love to try the brightening mask

19th February, 2020

Would love to trial the L’Oréal Paris lifting mask please! Anything that can lift & tone for us over 40s’ gals is worth trying out...

18th February, 2020

I would love to try the brightening mask, I don't know if it's the heat or what but my skin looks like it needs some brightening up!

18th February, 2020

would love to try a lifting mask.

17th February, 2020

I would love to try out the Revitalift brightening mask for those mornings after a big night! My skin is always in need of some brightening up when I’m tired.

17th February, 2020

I’d love to try the lifting and toning mask! My skin needs a pick me up!

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!