Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?

14 February, 2020 - 12:53pm by - First Lady | 178 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

It's Mask time!!  You know we love a good face mask; and we know you all love a good face mask.  Which means this trial team is sure to excite us all!

The new sheet masks from the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift range are made from a naturally sourced Japanese cotton fabric mask designed to deliver a more concentrated dose of active ingredients into the skin.  At only 0.3mm thick, it fits perfectly to the contours of the face, locking the serum into the skin, leaving you free to relax, while it works hard to boost your skin!

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask promises a luminous brightening effect. Enriched with brightening serum and Volcanic Spring Water, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin look rested, fresher and glowing.  

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Lifting Sheet Mask promises a lifting and toning effect. Enriched with lifting serum and Witch Hazel, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin feel smoother, fresher and softer. 

We're putting both of these masks to the test, and we need reviewers to use and report back on them.  Which means we need to know one thing from you;

Which  L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Sheet Mask would you like to review for us?  Tell us what, and why, below; and you might just find yourself on this trial team!

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

16th February, 2020

Definitely need the lifting mask! Many years of working in the sun has ruined my skin!

16th February, 2020

Given I'm not getting any younger I think I'd love to try the lifting mask please

16th February, 2020

I'd like the revitalift face masks are amazing they're like a special treat for your skin that you don't usually buy

16th February, 2020

I would love a lifting mask- heading into 30 this year so looking for all the lift I can get!

16th February, 2020

Ohhh, so hard to choose between them, they both look sooo good. But I guess I’ll go for the revitalift one that has lifting serum and witch hazel.

16th February, 2020

The brightening mask would be my pick the older I've gotten the duller less lacklustre my skin has become x

16th February, 2020

I would love to try the lifting mask. Although I think ageing is a privilege not given to all, it is still catching up with my skin!

16th February, 2020

A lifting mask would be awesome to try! It’s been a summer in the sun and my skin needs some love.

16th February, 2020

I'd be lying if I said I only needed one! I'm missing my regular microdermabrasion and botox appointments! I would love to have a mask that makes me feel bright and beautiful - both masks sound amazing

16th February, 2020

As a soon to be mum of 2 I would love to try the brightening mask.

16th February, 2020

Both look amazing, but my skin is currently quite dull and in some desperate need of brightening up!

16th February, 2020

I would like both but I think I really need a lifting, even when you feel young your skin is not a friend sometimes.

16th February, 2020

Both of them looks amazing

16th February, 2020

honestly I would love to try both so I enie menie miney mo'd it.

16th February, 2020

I would love to try the lifting mask please, I am starting to get a little older and feeling the effects of aging. A lift would do my skin some good. So far I am loving the revitalift range

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!