Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?

14 February, 2020 - 12:53pm by - First Lady | 178 Comments

Poll posted by BR Natalie

It's Mask time!!  You know we love a good face mask; and we know you all love a good face mask.  Which means this trial team is sure to excite us all!

The new sheet masks from the L'Oréal Paris Revitalift range are made from a naturally sourced Japanese cotton fabric mask designed to deliver a more concentrated dose of active ingredients into the skin.  At only 0.3mm thick, it fits perfectly to the contours of the face, locking the serum into the skin, leaving you free to relax, while it works hard to boost your skin!

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask promises a luminous brightening effect. Enriched with brightening serum and Volcanic Spring Water, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin look rested, fresher and glowing.  

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Lifting Sheet Mask promises a lifting and toning effect. Enriched with lifting serum and Witch Hazel, the new Revitalift Sheet Mask helps the skin feel smoother, fresher and softer. 

We're putting both of these masks to the test, and we need reviewers to use and report back on them.  Which means we need to know one thing from you;

Which  L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Sheet Mask would you like to review for us?  Tell us what, and why, below; and you might just find yourself on this trial team!

Which Face Mask Would You Like to Review?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

17th February, 2020

I would love to review the brightening mask! I have my wedding coming up in one month and I'd love to have glowing skin for it!!

Daizelle
18th February, 2020

Congratulations!

17th February, 2020

Would love to try the lifting effect mask, it sounds like the mask for me.

17th February, 2020

I'd love to try the brightening masks to brighten my dull skin and help the bags under the eyes!!!

17th February, 2020

I would like to try the lifting mask, anything that can stop the sags and wrinkles is good.

17th February, 2020

I would love to try out the Brightening mask, I find that my skin starts to look a wee bit dull in between exfoliations and would like to see if something like this would help :)

17th February, 2020

Would really like to try the Lifting mask, as I have reached the lower 40's and realized I can do with a lift!!!!

17th February, 2020

Definitely would love to try a brightening mask. In my mid 30s my skin is starting to mature and would love to see of this helps me restore my glow. I'm having good success with vitamin c powder but this would give me some "me" time too.

17th February, 2020

The L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask Sounds perfect for me. At 30, I suddenly realised I need to future-proof my skin which is starting to show the first signs of ageing (eek!) I find sheet masks really convenient, so they are my go to mask product. I’d love to see how the L'Oréal Brightening Mask stacks up!

16th February, 2020

I would love to try the brightening mask and truth be told both of them, I use masks regularly and have aging skin and would love to have a try new products.

16th February, 2020

I would be thrilled to try the lifting mask! Altho I have been wearing sunscreen, my skin has seen many elements over the summer and now its time for a lift.

16th February, 2020

I would love to try the brightening mask! I love face masks, use them regularly, and am always looking for new brands of masks that keep my skin moisturised and glowing! They’re a staple in my skincare routine, especially during summer time when my skin needs an extra boost.

16th February, 2020

My skin would love to try the Lifting mask! I'm in my late 40's so my aging skin could really benefit from trying this!

16th February, 2020

I’d love to try the lifting mask and see what kind of difference it makes to my ageing skin

16th February, 2020

The brightening one sounds awesome! My dull skin could definitely do with some glow! Fingers crossed!

16th February, 2020

I think I need the lifting mask. Starting to see the early signs of aging

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!