Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Do You Use a Dedicated Night Serum?

9 December, 2021 - 10:23pm by - First Lady | 82 Comments

poll posted by BR Natalie

Before I joined the Beauty Crew I thought the term beauty sleep  meant getting enough sleep not to look like the walking dead during the day.  Oh how naive I was.  I'm now a firm believer that true beauty sleep comes when we use those precious night time hours to actively soothe, treat or improve our skin.

Think about it - all it takes is a little extra attention to your night time routine to add in products that are specifically designed to work at their best while you sleep.  For example, did you know your skin reaches the peak of cell renewal overnight?  So by adding in a product designed to stimulate cell turnover, you can wake with millions of new cells.  It's multitasking at its easiest and finest!

We're putting the brand new Age Perfect Cell Renewal Midnight Serum from L’Oréal Paris to the test.  Let's take a minute to admire that beautiful bottle!

This gorgeous serum is formulated with an exclusive Antioxidant Recovery Complex to stimulate intense skin cell regeneration. L'Oréal's patented antioxidant and Vitamin E help reinforce skin's barrier. This breakthrough serum replenishes skin’s antioxidant levels at night when it is most receptive to repair. The formula also contains Hyaluronic Acid, a powerful hydrating ingredient that helps lock in moisture.

This serum boasts that your skin will be left moisturised, smooth, silky, fresh, comfortable, radiant and plump.  AND it's suitable for all skin types!  Will we wake up to new skin cells and improved skin radiance and firmness?  We're going to find out!  

If you would like the chance to trial this new product, you'll need to take our super quick survey.

CLICK HERE TO TAKE OUR 3 MINUTE SURVEY AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TO JOIN THE TEAM!

Once you've taken our survey, why not come back here and tell us about all things night, serum-y and L’Oréal .  Have you, or do you use a night serum currently?  Have you tried L’Oréal products before?  Why do you want a spot on this trial team?

Get chatting below!

Do You Use a Dedicated Night Serum?


View results

View previous polls

Comments

Please sign in or register to add a comment.

24th February, 2022

I would love to try this serum. I have a good night routine but definitely need to add a serum

13th February, 2022

I would love to try this product, I currently use the Revitalift 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum and love it, it definitely plumps up my skin and is good value for money.

9th February, 2022

well, sort of. I have hydrating masks and collagen serum I use at night sometimes.

17th December, 2021

I'd love to try this Serum as I use one every day to help reduce the signs of ageing. I use L'Oreal products and am really impressed with the quality so I'm sure I'd be on to a winner with this serum!

16th December, 2021

I'm currently using the Olay night serum that I got given to trial. I love it. However I currently use the loreal revitalift day cream which I love, so I would live to use a loreal night serum to go with that. I love loreal products generally, but sometimes I find them too expensive to use on a daily basis. I would love to try this serum. And I love doing reviews and helping others buy good products.

14th December, 2021

Yes, I love using serum, especially at night to keep my skin hydrated and soft!!

14th December, 2021

I don't regularly use a serum but I know I probably should to help combat some aging skin concerns.I love how this has hyaluronic acid as an ingredient which is a game changer for dry skin.

13th December, 2021

I don’t have a night routine but would love to try this and get into the habit of better looking after my skin

13th December, 2021

I currently use a night cream, not every night. A Serum sounds more my cuppa tea. I have been working on taking better care of my skin as I prepare to enter my 30s! I have tried a few Loreal hair products and makeup but nothing from their skincare range.

13th December, 2021

I would love to review this product! I am already using 2 of their serums, the Hyaluronic which I LOVE and on my 4th bottle! This definitely makes a difference to the quality and appearance of my skin! I have found my daughter on several occasions using it! I also use the Pure Retinol night serum! I would love to be part of this next trial as I am sure we will see fantastic results! L’Oréals skincare products are definitely better than some brands at a much affordable price point! The new bottle looks fabulous and high end! Not something you would expect to find in a supermarket! I have recently had a facial and was asked what products I was using! The therapist was surprised it wasn’t a salon brand, which made me smile!

13th December, 2021

I would love to review this product! I am already using 2 of their serums, the Hyaluronic which I LOVE and on my 4th bottle! This definitely makes a difference to the quality and appearance of my skin! I have found my daughter on several occasions using it! I also use the Pure Retinol night serum! I would love to be part of this next trial as I am sure we will see fantastic results! L’Oréals skincare products are definitely better than some brands at a much affordable price point! The new bottle looks fabulous and high end! Not something you would expect to find in a supermarket! I have recently had a facial and was asked what products I was using! The therapist was surprised it wasn’t a salon brand, which made me smile!

13th December, 2021

I have very dry skin and I would love to give this serum a go for an extra night time boost.

12th December, 2021

I use a serum in the evening under my night cream to soften lines and add moisture. Anything to improve my skin and youthfulness.

12th December, 2021

I use L'Oreal products for my day/night skincare regime and would love to give this a try. I currently use one of their serums but would be keen to try a dedicated night product.

12th December, 2021

I usually use rosehip oil very night, I have recently added a gentle peeling serum to my routine every other night but I am coming of age where I think it's time to introduce a little more in the anti ageing department and this loreal serum sounds perfect so hopefully I can give it a go before purchasing

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!