Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Anti-Age SPF 25 - vault shade: medium

Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Anti-Age SPF 25 - vault shade: medium
185 Points ($18.50)
Add to Cart
Sorry, you must be logged in to purchase from the shop.

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
lovely and light but great coverage

I love this product. Its so light on the skin and gives great coverage for the day, I have worn a mineral powder on top to give a matt finish for a night out.

Tips: I used a brush and a sponge, i found the sponge gave a better finish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great!

Awesome product, I love how it glides on smoothly and does not feel dense on the skin. When I need a good, but quick and simple everyday makeup look this is my go to!

Tips: Don't use too much! A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2023
1 members found this review useful
All I Nerd in one Application

I have just recently purchased the Garnier BB cream in the Medium shade. I've used this a few times & I can say I am IN LOVE with it. It matches my skin to the "T"!. I have used countless foundations and have felt these were too heavy for my skin,where this is light on and it lasts me all day. I'd recommend this product to all our beauty queens 👸.

Tips: A little goes a long way. I use a sponge to even the product out on my face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Really nice BB cream

This is a product I picked up a while ago from the vault. I have the shade light, which is good in warmer months, but in the colder months is too dark, so I mix it with my CoverGirl Clean Fresh Skin Milk Foundation in Porcelain. That works well, and is good for lighter makeup days.

I also have got this BB cream in the SPF 50 and the Classic, and I prefer this and the Classic to the SPF 50, as they have a little bit more coverage, and also the option of a light shade. Although, It would be even better if this came in more shades to suit more people.

This one is also a slightly better shade for me than the Classic, as it's a little more orange/yellow (I have yellow undertones) whereas the Classic is slightly more pink. But it's not very noticeable, as they are both so sheer.

Tips: Careful not to get it in your eyes, as it can sting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
13th November, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Garnier BB Cream All-In-One Perfector Anti-Age

I tried this. There are things I like about it including the amount you get for what you pay for I also like that it smells good and has special additives to benifit skin. However I would not re purchase because it gave me no coverage even with two coats it wasn't right just a bit orangey still all my blemishes showed through its basically a moisturizer no point in using it to colour correct or anything. I've used other BB with better coverage. I guess if you put a powder foundation on top this could make a nice base but don't buy it if your expectations are to conceal anything. It was a bit more moisturising than the regular BB cream but not intense like I recall the older formulation. I would use this just like a regular face moisturizer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My everyday saviour

Ive been using this bb cream everyday for at least a year now and im finding it quite good, i have times where its probably a little greasy but i blame that on the spf in it and to be honest thats why im using it, in my opinion a bb cream with spf is the bomb!! In fact most days i just wear this nothing else on my face at least. I find the coverage nice and light not too heavy and the consistency is really good. Its easy to apply evenly and nice and quick too. When your a busy mum why wouldnt you want quick and easy. Definate must try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Love the youthful look

I love this bb cream as it is very light in texture. It’s not thick and tacky making it very easy to spread. The colour match to my skin is spot on and leaves my skin looking dewy and healthy. Absolutely love this!

Tips: Just be aware if you are sensitive to smells, this cream does have a smell, not unpleasant, when first applied but over the course of the day it disappears.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
25th April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Don't like it at all!

I love a good BB cream and am still on the search for my holy grail. This was on special at Countdown for $10 so in my cart it went. I got the shade light as I have fair skin. I love how the tube is made of cardboard! Very environmentally friendly.

It has a floral/sunscreen scent that isn't my favourite, consistency wise it is medium....it doesn't run off your hand nor is it really thick.  I love anything that has hyaluronic acid in it as my skin needs it.

I have applied this using my fingers and my RT sponge, I prefer my sponge.  It goes on nicely but for me it literally looks like I have nothing on my face at all and it doesn't blur anything or cover any redness. The colour is ok but I saw random orange spots from where it hadn't fully rubbed in. I also found that it transfers so bad onto my sunnies.

This for me was a huge let down and it's not even something I would wear around the house. I will be passing it on to someone else and see if they get better results.

Tips: Suprised so many people like it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
3rd January, 2022
2 members found this review useful
Not what I was hoping for

I'm a bit sad about this particular review, I am a regular user of the original formula of this BB cream, and even the "natural" formulas. I use one of those two at least every other day, I often don't use anything else foundation wise as it tends to be too heavy and drying on my skin. I purchased this particular formula as I had heard many good things about it and as an aging woman, I thought I may as well give the anti aging one a try but I honestly won't be ever buying this again. The coverage is OK, however the second I put it on (no matter how little I actually use or which method I try for application) I can watch it then instantly orange on me. I use the lightest shade, as I do with all the shades I've purchased from this brand. It seems to be purely this anti-aging variety which turns me orange! It's awful.

Tips: I'm a neutral/ yellow undertone and this turns me orange. May be ok for the pinker undertones like my mother but wouldn't recommend otherwise.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
mandiross1981
15th May, 2022

Agreed orange tint!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd January, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Best BB Cream!

After trialling this BB Cream it is going to be the only one I use (unless Garnier come up with one better), what a great product.

Firstly the scent: Garnier again have hit the mark with the "doesn't smell like sunscreen" SPF factor of the cream. This is one of the main reasons I purchase their SPF containing products as I struggle with the sunscreen smell of other brands.

The way this product applies is also another big tick in its favour. There's no stickiness and it sinks in very quickly. A little goes a long way and it has great coverage.

The "blurred" effect of this BB Cream was what sold me the most though, it instantly made my skintone even out and blurred the fine lines around my mouth and eyes very nicely.

This product is great for everyday wear to provide even coverage and skintone without looking or feeling like you have layers of foundation on. It lasts pretty much all day without the need to reapply (although if i was spending the day out and about I'd reapply for the SPF factor).

Overall I'm very impressed with this product and it has easily become my preferred BB Cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!