Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Miraculous Facial Oil
Miraculous Facial Oil

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Viva la Juicy Review
Overall rating from 128 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Flirtatious and charming, this scent is inspired by the glamorous girl who is always the life of the party, the Viva la Juicy girl finds couture in the everyday. Viva la Juicy combines delicious wild berries and mandarin with creamy vanilla, praline, jasmine, and honeysuckle. Embracing the signature Juicy addiction, Viva la Juicy is both playful and glamorous, boldly bottled with Juicy charms and rocked in fuschia wrap.

Pack Size 30ml, 50ml, 100ml

RRP  $115 - $199

Availability Farmers and Online

Website 

RRP: $115.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viva la Juicy Review

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Viva la Juicy

I've always loved this perfume and I can never explain why. The smell is so different compared to other perfumes but it's lovely; it's sweet, playful, fresh and 'juicy' smelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture

After hearing many good reviews from my friends on this perfume, I brought it and it definitely lived up to my expectations. I love floral and sweet perfumes and would highly recommend this one if you do too. It also has good longevity which is one of the main things I look for in a perfume as I'd rather not have to reapply during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture Viva LA Juicy

This is a fragrance I would recommend for a young lady. It is sweet, fun, playful and youthful. It has floral notes ,hints of wild berries as well as vanilla. It is perfect for day wear, light and not too serious. This bottle, like the others in the Juicy range is unique and gorgeous. The bright pink ribbon around the neck says it all, pretty and fun.

Tips: Try any new fragrance on your skin before you purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Viva la juicy

I was intrigued in this perfume when seeing it on Shaaanxo vlog. Those damn influencers lol. I don't regret purchasing this bottle. It is a sweet fragrance that I like to wear in summer or as a daytime perfume. To be fair I don't go out often at night but this wouldn't be my personal choice for a night time scent. The sweetness I think comes from the combination of honeysuckle and jasmine which are perfect summer scents. The perfume has longevity and like other Juicy scents I only need to pumps and I have the scent still by 6pm at night. For this reason the bottle can last me 12 months. Worth the money when you weigh the lifetime of one bottle. If you're a person who enjoys sweet scents this one is for you. I assure you though it isn't an overpowering sickening scent that gives you a headache. I don't think you can go wrong when buying the bottle unless your not a fan of jasmine and anything sweet .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
22nd March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Viva La Juicy

I love the unusual scent of this perfume. Unfortunately, my skin broke out in rashes. My skin must be allergic to something in it. I get the same reactions whenever I tried the rest of Juicy Couture perfumes. Which is a pity as I do love their scents!

Tips: Test patch first before dousing yourself in it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Close to my heart

I have very fond memories of this perfume because it was what I wore on my wedding day. It comes in a gorgeous bottle and make me feel girly every time I wear it. I am a fan of sweet smelling perfumes and this delivers with notes of vanilla, honey suckle and jasmine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sweet and sassy

I absolutely love the smell of this perfume - it's not too overwhelming but still has a bit of sass! Love wearing it as a day to day fragrance as it's fun and flirty and I always get compliments on how I smell when wearing it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy

Fresh, youthful, playful and flirty are the feelings this scent evokes. I feel like a cheekier version of my self when I wear this fragrance. It’s very pleasant to wear, alittle heady - like sparkling wine - and gives you oodles of confidence boost. It’s great for any occasion wear but I’d recommend it for special date nights. It’s a romantic, feel good scent that delivers. Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Juicy's just not for me

Viva la Juicy is simply not my fragrance. It smelt wonderful in the bottle and on the little tester card, but I truly wish I hadn't impulse spent! A few hours into using my bottle the first time and I had to shower again and take it off. I'm honestly not sure why it smelt so different on my skin than it did on the tester card. So odd. For me personally Juicy smelt like a mixture between some type of aerosol toilet spray and potpourri. Which it most certainly did not smell like when I tested it, but once it was on my skin, it was totally different. Strong points go to this specific perfume for it's durability though, it took about 3 washes to fully get the fragrance off my skin. The smell before it went onto my body reminded me of being a teenager again, it was crisp, clean and sweet. It's a beautiful bottle (one of the reasons I purchased it) and I loved the accessorized charms on the bottle. I purchased my bottle while in Australia at Red Line pharmacy discount store. I wouldn't personally use it again, but my sister loved it haha she was very grateful when I passed it on.

Tips: Just remember simple perfume don'ts - Keep it out of the sun and cool.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
An Old Favourite

I owned this fragrance when I was 18 years old, though I don't think I'd buy it again now that I'm 25. I still like the scent of it, but I would find it a little sweet to wear every day now. I think this scent best suits teenagers to young adults. It was given to me as I gift, but I picked this particular perfume out myself as I had heard good things about it. I had the 100ml EDP version of this scent. Brand new from Farmers I think this size is close to $200, so I would definitely wait for a sale to purchase it.

I used to wear this scent daily when I owned it. The 100ml bottle lasted nearly two years with daily use, which works out pretty well since it can be quite expensive. It was definitely my signature scent from the ages of 18 to 20.

The scent is perfect for wearing during the day and has a summery vibe. I definitely found it to be sweet, but not in an overwhelming way. It had notes of caramel, vanilla, and orange. It can smell quite fresh and fruity when you first put it on, but by the end of the day it had more of a caramel/musky tone to it. The scent used to last for a moderate amount of time on me. I only used to reapply it if I was going out again later that night.

I definitely liked the packaging of it and it likely did influence me in some way to want to buy it. I liked the bright pink bow on it. You can clearly see it's marketed towards young women.

Overall I really liked this scent and would consider buying it again as a gift for a young female family member.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
maria4meyer
14th July, 2019

Great review. Thanks