Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Viva la Juicy Review
Overall rating from 135 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Flirtatious and charming, this scent is inspired by the glamorous girl who is always the life of the party, the Viva la Juicy girl finds couture in the everyday. Viva la Juicy combines delicious wild berries and mandarin with creamy vanilla, praline, jasmine, and honeysuckle. Embracing the signature Juicy addiction, Viva la Juicy is both playful and glamorous, boldly bottled with Juicy charms and rocked in fuschia wrap.

Pack Size 30ml, 50ml, 100ml

RRP  $115 - $199

Availability Farmers and Online

Website 

RRP: $115.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viva la Juicy Review

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Sweet

Purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas present, as she is growing up I wanted to treat her to a decent perfume. She was delighted and loves the scent, it is fresh and fruity and spot on for a young lady. It lasts nicely on her without being overpowering. If you like sweet perfumes give this a go it really is nice for any age.

Tips: Less is more so to not overpower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Sweetly recommend

When I was buying perfume the lady's recommended trying this one.... So I did, it's a very sweet scent cute little bottle this one I would certainly gift. Very young smell for the girls

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Juicy

My husband brought this perfume for me on our wedding day and of course I had to use it on the day. Each time I use it now It brings back those memories.

It's always such a great feeling when you apply a perfume in the morning and throughout the day you get comments from people. Knowing that juicy perfume lasts that well on me is awesome! I have purchased since our wedding and will purchase again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lovely feminine fragrance

I've just started using this perfume. I thought it was a lot stronger initially but I think I need a little extra spray and it will keep me going through the day. Quite a sweet smell for a start but as I smell it through the day on my skin it's a really nice not overpowering fragrance. I just hope other people can smell how nice it is on me too! I think the scent is one that wouldn't really offend anyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

This perfume is in my top 5...the smell is delicious, lingers for a long time, I’m never without my juicy couture

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture Viva la juicy

My absolute favourite perfume. Lasts long and has a smell that everyone likes. It's fresh, juicy and the bottle itself is so gorgeous.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

I have loved this fragrance since it first came out very girly scent leaves a sweet but elegant smell once it dies down to the end note. As ive gotten older i notice the smell doesnt last long unless layered.

Tips: Layer to make fragrance last longer. Use the Viva La Juicy Body Wash, Cream then Fragrance you'll be smelling beautiful all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Viva la Juicy

I've always loved this perfume and I can never explain why. The smell is so different compared to other perfumes but it's lovely; it's sweet, playful, fresh and 'juicy' smelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture

After hearing many good reviews from my friends on this perfume, I brought it and it definitely lived up to my expectations. I love floral and sweet perfumes and would highly recommend this one if you do too. It also has good longevity which is one of the main things I look for in a perfume as I'd rather not have to reapply during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Overall rating:
4.0/5
4th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture Viva LA Juicy

This is a fragrance I would recommend for a young lady. It is sweet, fun, playful and youthful. It has floral notes ,hints of wild berries as well as vanilla. It is perfect for day wear, light and not too serious. This bottle, like the others in the Juicy range is unique and gorgeous. The bright pink ribbon around the neck says it all, pretty and fun.

Tips: Try any new fragrance on your skin before you purchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!