Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Viva la Juicy Review
Overall rating from 165 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Where to buy?

Flirtatious and charming, this scent is inspired by the glamorous girl who is always the life of the party, the Viva la Juicy girl finds couture in the everyday. Viva la Juicy combines delicious wild berries and mandarin with creamy vanilla, praline, jasmine, and honeysuckle. Embracing the signature Juicy addiction, Viva la Juicy is both playful and glamorous, boldly bottled with Juicy charms and rocked in fuschia wrap.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Viva la Juicy Review

Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
smells amazing

i love this perfume!! one of my faves, i get so many compliments wearing this and have people asking which perfume i use. lasts so long and smells absolutely amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Juicy Couture

MY FAVOURITE! smells absolutely amazing and lasts for ages I still have the scent on clothes I’ve washed multiple times, if you are looking for a long lasting scent this is it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great scent that lasts!

I love the whole Juicy range. This one is one of my go tos. I like sweet but not too sweet and this is just that! It not too floral and can be worn by young and old. I find that a couple of sprays go a long way and lasts on the skin all day. Actually, I need another bottle!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Juicylicious

Amazing long lasting perfume with a excellent fragrance ! Easy to find in stores and is a decent perfume for price. Definitely a girls must have !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Perfect

Love this scent, it's not tangy, musty, or heavy. Super bright and subtle with sweetness, perfect for the spring/summer!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
I LOVE this

It's sweet & cute, not too strong. Perfect for brunch out with the girls. I have used it for a year now and definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Tick tick tick!!

I am extremely fussy when it comes to perfume...a lot give me headaches/migraines so I'm super particular on scents.

I love this one, its not strong, but gives enough to make me go "mmm"...its sweet, subtle, yummy..doesn't have that old fragrance smell.

I also love the packaging, solid, with a touch of edgy femininity. Definitely recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
La juicy

Smells amazing would highly recommend not to strong for me other people may think it is I would recommend 8/10

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Staple

This is definitely one of those perfumes that bring out your fun side. The scent is sweet and bubblyyet not too overpowering. This is a fragrance which people from all age brackets can wear comfortably. It is definitely suitable for everyday wear and is long lasting.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice Smell!

As I sweat alot, I am not really keen on perfume. However this one here, it gives out this sweet not too strong smell when I am sweating. Therefore, I have always been using this for all my outdoor activities.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!