Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt

SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.9/5
Would use it again?
4.9/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.9/5

SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt takes the tension out of sunless-tan application by evenly distributing your bronzer across your bod with ease, grace, and a whole lotta less mess. Whether your chosen tanner is a spray-on, cream, mist or mousse.

Website: www.sugarbabybeauty.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt

SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
NO MORE SCRUBBING ORANGE HANDS

Absolutely never would look back after using and owning one of not two of these .. can not tan without one ever again No more scrubbing my hands after tanning like in the past ..only to end up wif tan streaks and lines under my rings on my fingers ..omg Soft an easy to use ..glides tan on easily and evenly , no more streaks and is washable .

Tips: Any female tht does a lil self tanning ...this is definitely a must in any ladies beauty accessories beauty kit! Washable ladies no bad bacteria an product build up for best results .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Tan The Easier Way

Bought this as an after thought. Really affordable. Super soft Mitt exterior with a lined interior. Distributes tan evenly and quickly. I've only used a cream tan product, but is recommend for all tan types. Also easy to clean and re use, just chuck it in the wash and hang out to dry. Did come with it's own reusable bag for travel.

Highly recommend if you are regular tanner, but especially if you are a beginner like me and just starting out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
MUST HAVE FOR TANNING

Was recommended using one of these by a work mate and I have to say its a must have for ease of tanning. Allows for smooth application with a soft feel. Eliminates having messy hand and allows for quick clean up by popping in the mitt in the washing machine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Won't Tan Without It

I came across the tan glove in my local pharmacy and what a brilliant purchase. On a whim I thought I would give it a try and I have not regrets. It makes applying tanning products mess free, especially on hands! The tanning product I use is Bondi Sands and Sugar Baby, both of which can be easily spread onto skin with the tanning mit and you can achieve a much more even and natural looking tan. This MIT has saved me so much time and anxiety about those stained hands and wondering how I am going to.remove it. I've found the material to be strong, it survives machine washing lasts well too.

Tips: When washing it in a washing machine, wash it by itself one delicate wash. It can be used over and over again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Awesome tanning accessory

I use this mitt every time I apply fake tan, it helps give an even finish and avoid those nasty patches. It also keeps my hand nice and clean which is a huge bonus! I have used mine a lot and haven’t had to replace it so it lasts well too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
So soft and amazing results!!

This mitt was so incredibly soft!! I used it with the Sugar Baby Instant Glow Wash Off Bronzing Creme, and it evenly spread the creme on my legs with no mess and no streaks. Super easy to wash clean on warm soapy water, and stayed soft (ok, the softness was a huge feature for me, it felt like I was smoothing my body). I'll definitely use this again and recommend it to anybody, it makes spreading tanning creme so much easier with better results!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Best Tanning Mitt I've ever used!

The title says it all, but this mitt is amazing!

It's made from a very soft, almost velour type material - I wasn't convinced at first sight but it makes application a dream! I found it applied the tan evenly and smoothly, leaving no streaks, even on 'overlap' areas.

Its easy to wash and comes up spotless, leaving it as good as new for your next tan session.

A great product that will last many, many, many tans!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Super soft mitt!

Loved this mitt, kids almost stole it before I had a chance to use it. It's so luxurious and soft. It helped application to be mess free and it didn't suck up much product. It was a great balance. The wee bag it came in was also cute and a nice texture

Tips: Hide from your kids so they can't steal it and rub it on their faces haha

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
All love for this glove

This glove was a great size and fabric, it made the bronzing application easy and smooth. It ensured the bronzing cream was applied evenly without any hand stains.

Tips: This glove is an essential part of your bronzing routine

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Double-sided velvet mitt

I was lucky enough to be chosen to review the SugarBaby Bronze Radiance Instant Glow Wash Off Bronzing Cream together with the SugarBaby The Tan G-Love Deluxe Self Tanning Mitt.

The mitt comes in a cute clear plastic sandwich-style bag that opens and closes with a zip. The bag is decorated on the front with a repeating pattern of bronze palm trees, and the zip has a round white rubber keyring with “Sugar Baby Australia” on it in pink. On the back are printed instructions on how to use the mitt, and how to take care of it.

The mitt itself is black, and double-sided in a furry velvet fabric. It is plastic-lined inside and has a handy loop of elastic so you can hang it up to dry. It does not say “SugarBaby” on it anywhere, but instead has a black label on which are two pink palm trees – SugarBaby’s logo.

The mitt is comfortable to wear, and the short velvet fabric is perfect for applying fake tan. I found that it gave a very even, streak-free application of the SugarBaby Bronze Radiance Instant Glow Wash Off Bronzing Cream. The instructions say to wash it after every use in warm, soapy water. I did this after every application and I found it easy to clean, and reasonable quick to dry. Altogether this is the best self-tanning applicator mitt that I have ever used. I definitely recommend this mitt.

Tips: Wash after every use in warm, soapy water.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

WIN A TOP RATED OLAY PRODUCT!

Last month we sent out the Olay Collagen Peptide 24 Serum and Moisturiser to reveiwers - the results are in and it's safe to say we'll be sneaking these into our trolleys when we're next buying groceries!

We're giving two of them away - all you need to do is tell us which product you'd most like to win...how easy is that?!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!