Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask

Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask
Overall rating from 22 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Reveal a youthful complexion with this moisturising face mask & spot treatment. It contains manuka honey skin benefits to soothe & hydrate tired skin. The luscious formulation leaves skin soothed and intensively hydrated. Manuka honey draws moisture to the skin, whilst helping keep skin super fresh and blemish-free. Bring peace and balance to your aura with divine fragrances of vanilla pod and mandarin.

Website antipodesnature.com

Availability: Farmers, Life Pharmacy, Unichem, HealthPost, Health2000, Chemist Warehouse, Ballantynes, Bargain Chemist, H&J Smith, Commonsense Organic

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask

Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th December, 2023
0 members found this review useful
good face mask

antipodes is a realy good brand ,natural and pure and concentrated ingredients , the price is reasonable , the effect will be garanteed at some point ,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Light and refreshing

Gentle Manuka Honey face mask. Goes on easily and great for those with sensitive skin or dry as very soothing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2022
0 members found this review useful
So luxurious

I love this mask so much, it is in my top 5 masks that I use all year round. It is so thick and hydrating, and it really has Manuka Honey, it feels so natural and smells pure. You can tell there are no chemicals which I love the most. My skin feels so soft and hydrated and cool after using this.

Tips: It’s a great summer mask - keep it in the fridge in summer and it is an amazing cooling, hydrating mask to use. Keep your hair tied up out of your face as it is sticky!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Luscious, creamy mask

I’ve stuck with this mask through several tubes now, as it is so nice to use (and occasionally given away as a bonus product in Antipodes excellent multi-purchase bundles). It’s soft and creamy and easy to apply and doesn’t give me that annoying urge to wash it off quickly like masks that dry on your skin often do. A lovely, gentle fragrance. Easy to wash off after a long soak in a warm bath. Good to use once a week or more.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
My first Antipodes product & I am obsessed!

I absolutely love this mask and have repurchased. This was my first ever Antipodes purchase and it has gotten me hooked on the brand. NZ made, sustainable packaging and fantastic products. I use this a few times a week and leave it on for 20+ minutes. My partner also enjoys doing a mask night with me using this mask. It is great for treating dull, dry feeling skin and is a great glow giver. My skin feels so soft and lush after using this mask. Its ingredients are fantastic and the texture applied easily from the tube. I apply a decently thick layer across my face and relax while it works its magic. My holy grail mask!

Tips: Where the mask sinks in first (chin, jawline etc.) is your most dehydrated area so make sure to pay attention to these areas in your follow up skincare routine and layer on an oil and moisturiser.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Aura Mask

I love this product! It smells divine and the honey makes your skin so smooth and glowing after use. I use it about 3 times a week, there’s something so relaxing about putting a face mask on and resting after a day at work. This particular mask isn’t as thick as a clay or charcoal mask. It’s soft and easy to apply. It smells heavenly and when the 10/15 minutes are up washing it off with a warm cloth is easiest. Each time I use it my skin feels amazing that night and the next day!. Sometimes I don’t use a night cream after I use the mask because it’s so hydrating and luscious. The packaging it comes in is exciting too. As you continue to use the mask, the tube creates this pleated look. It occurs on all Antipodes tubed products. Definitely a fun point of difference!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th November, 2017
1 members found this review useful
Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask

I am a real fan of Antipodes products, I own quite a few. I have been looking at the mask for ages but would not pruchase it until I had finished another one I had on the go.

This mask comes in a 75g cream tube with a little black screw lid. The consistancy of the mask is quite creamy and rich, you really can almost feel the moisture seeping into your skin. Its just lovely. You leave the mask on for around 15 minutes and rinse off with warm water. Your skin is left feeling beautiful. It feels nourished and soft and looks clear.

This mask contains manka honey which is magic. What it does for your skin is amazing. It helps heal any blemishes you may have.

I use this mask once a week and I look forward to it every time.

Tips: Treat yourself.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Manuka Honey Mask by Antipodes

I LOVE THIS STUFF! It smells amazing, is really cooling and calming when you put it on and leaves your skin so soft. I love that its NZ made. Highly recommended!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Pricey but luxurious

I loved this mask. I used it after a clay cleansing mask to put some moisture back in my skin. I loved the thickness of it and how luxurious it felt. It definitely softened my skin and put some calming moisture back in. I didn't like that it had fragrance added, but that's if I'm looking for something to fault.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
15th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Its gentle, but I didn't find it effective

This is gentle, hydrating & feels nice on the skin. This has the consistency of a thick moistener and does not set once applied. It is gentle on my sensitive skin, but I did not find it helpful for my spots and blemishes - even when I applied it directly to my problem areas overnight instead of applying it as a mask.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!