Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review
Overall rating from 77 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 Serum Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Nice

A good serum face felt smoother more moisture and looked lovely. A huge amount for the price. You can't beat it for that alone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Daily staple in skincare regime

This serum certainly works and does what it says it will. My skin feels softer and more nourished after a couple of weeks of use. This product also has a lovely smell and absorbs really fast which great as it means you don't have to wait long before applying your moisturiser. I would highly recommend.

Tips: Only a small bead of serum is needed as it spreads really nicely.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It works!

This is a lovely serum that I use around my eyes and forehead. Skin feels plumper and more nourished. Smells good too like the revitalift range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Not a liar

This product is aimed at 35+ but I love it all the same! After reading some amazing reviews and noticing my skin was dry and starting to show signs of ageing, I decided to give it a go.

I highly recommend getting the whole regime, which includes a night cream, an eye cream, and the serum, for the best results. They’re pricey, but if you keep an eye on sales at Countdown or the Warehouse you can definitely save a few dollars. Also check out the Brand Outlet!

I’ve got a heavy hand when it comes to the Revitalift Laser X3 serum. It’s gonna cost me a fortune because now I’ve started using it, I feel like I can’t do without it! I love the way it smells, absorbs straight in, and makes my skin look sparkly and glittery. It instantly brightens and rejuvenateS my skin. Everything it claims to do is what I’ve noticed after 2 weeks use. My skin feels tighter but somehow still plump and soft, how is that possible? It’s a miracle treatment and I’m very impressed with the whole regime.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Smooth and Less Wrinkles

I have been using L’Oreal Revitalift Laser x3 for a few weeks now. First when I used it I felt a little tightness and tingle and fresh. I use it every morning after I wash my face and before using my make up. I have noticed how smooth and tight my skin now! The fine lines have noticeably reduced. I am very satisfied with L’Oreal Laser x3 and will definitely use it again! Always love L’Oreal products!

Tips: To have a maximum effect, I use Anti-Ageing Power Serum from the same range. You will love using L’Oreal Revitalift Laser x3!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
L'Oréal revita lift laser x3

I purchased from the beauty vault a while back. I decided to use the serum first on its own as I'm assuming it is the most powerful and then if I liked it then when almost all gone I would try the rest of the range. I know it's ideal to use serum in conjunction with say the day or night cream but I was on the fence as to if I would love this. Anyway I have been using it pretty consistently and have just under half left. I feel this isn't as amazing as others have rated it specifically when it comes to fading lines and wrinkles. The serum viscosity is fairly thick and one pump goes a fair distance. It feels like it well hydrates the skin + yes gives a bit of a glow. I feel it doesn't reverse my wrinkles as powerful as the other serum I'm used to using but I can't say it does absolutely nothing. It probably helps and prevents but just I don't see results as fast or best as I'm used to on current lines. As others have mentioned it is scented but not offensively. I like that the bottle is glass so could probably be recycled. You get 30ml pretty standard for a serum I think. The price is probably not too bad for a serum it's less expensive than the one I prefer retails for. I'm not saying I wouldn't ever re use this I'm just saying I don't find it as good for working on wrinkles and crow's feet as it it is advertised. I've never had laser treatment and this review is based on using only the serum not the day or night cream. Had high expectations I wanted to love it but I don't. It does go nice under make up though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Looking for glow??

... well you have found it! Great for all skin types. I use it every night on a cleansed face, which gives your skin a deep pore cleanse. Add a face oil on after and enjoy the youthful glow.

Tips: Massage serum in small circle motions then remove access with cotton pad

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great serum

Really like this serum. Great for giving your skin the extra boost heading into winter. The consistencys quite thick which is great for dry skin types. Apply this product after cleansing and toning. Really nice when you come out of the shower as skin can feel quite tight. I used this twice dsily and noticed my skin felt a lot more hydrated.

Great prep for before putting foundation on as you use less product if your skin has a good canvas to work on.

Less is more with this product a little goes a long way. Good value for money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Excellent

Encased in this red glass pump is a wonderful serum! I really felt this made the difference in boosting the day / night creams of the range.

It's very hydrating and gives my oily skin a moisture kick, without adding extra grease or oil.

Over the month Ive been using it, I think my oily, rosy skin looks much healthier. I'm left with a dewy glow, rather than an oily-ruddy complexion.

The lines around my eyes and lips are less obvious and my skin overall feels firmer.

I think this is a great buy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A lovely serum

I tend to be a little ho-hum about serums. Most don't seem to do much. This, in conjunction with the other products, really made a difference to my skin.

The packaging matches the rest of the range and I like how luxurious the glass pump pack feels. One pump covered my face and there's no huge scent. It sunk in quickly without irritation.

Since using this my skin has refined considerably. Issues such as pigmentation and scarring have begun to resolve themselves at a rather astounding rate.

I didn't think a supermarket range of products could do this - so I'm thrilled and would absolutely repurchase this.

Tips: If you're on a budget keep an eye out for when it goes on sale.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!