Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews
Overall rating from 49 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Where to buy?

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Filler 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum has been specifically developed to deliver an advanced anti-wrinkle efficacy with a rapid absorption and non-greasy finish. A scientifically formulated blend of 2 forms of pure Hyaluronic Acid, to help retain skin's own moisture: 0.5% Macro Hyaluronic Acid to intensively rehydrate and smooth skin surface by retaining 1000x its weight in water and 1% of Micro Hyaluronic Acid to penetrate into skin's surface layers to help plump out wrinkles. 

Website www.loreal.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A Soothing Serum

I'm sceptical about L'Oreal's marketing, which uses words like "laser" and "filler". *Rolls eyes.* It feels as if it's marketed towards someone who's already done some hard yards in the skincare world, whereas I'm just starting my skincare journey and am something relatively gentle.

Two weeks in I'm happy with this product. I apply it at night, using between 1 and 2ml of the dropper's full volume. My skin drinks it up, and feels soft and hydrated afterwards. It's very lightweight, and I'm enjoying using a gel, as opposed to a cream. In the morning, my skin is glowey and fresh, and I believe that some fine lines may have been ironed out.

Tips: I've tried using it in conjunction with other products, and it sits well underneath them. It pairs with my night cream really well, and stops my skin from feeling dry from the retinol.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler. Hyaluronic Serum

I brought the serum about a month ago and right from the first day I noticed quite a big difference in wrinkle reduction. I am a tad spasmodic at applying the serum so some days get missed however it still improves the depth of wrinkles for the days I do apply it. When I do apply for several days in a row or even a whole week the effects are even better and last longer. I noticed when reading the blurb that longer term results will occur when used with regularity. I just need to be more vigilant. The product itself is a liquid that spreads easily and absorbs quickly which means I can apply my normal moisturiser over the top soon after serum application. I love this product it is one of the 1st products that I can really see the difference.

Tips: It is easy to use too much liquid as the liquid is like water consistency, so I am careful when applying not to use much at all, it spreads easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Bring it on 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid

The super-concentrated formula is a gel that absorbs fast, leaving nothing behind except for bouncier skin. It’s designed to hydrate while filling out fine lines and wrinkles. I just loved it very much. The feeling on my skin is just wonderful afterwards.

Tips: My advice will be always best applied straight after cleansing onto damp skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Revitalift filler

The lovely square bottle has a dropper rather than a pump which I find great as you can adjust the amount you need to use with out it splattering like serums can do in a pump.

I have noticed difference to fine lines Yet but when I use it morning and night my skin feels lovely and looks fresh so I tend to make sure I stop what I’m doing to use it. It smells lovely and is refreshing so I love using it more in the morning as a bit of a wake up.

A little bit goes a long way I have gone a bit over board with using to much because I was so excited to get it and already re purchased it so I won’t run out anytime soon

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Filler 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid Serum

I had been wanting to try this for a while, and finally got some. I was not diasappointed. A clear liquid dispensed via a dropper, tbis serum packs a great punch. It leavea my skin feeling a bit sticky, but once I add my sunscreen (am) or nightcream (pm), that feeling goes. At night, I usually add the serum to my moisturiser in my hand, rub together and then apply to face, neck and decolletage. Then I leave for at least half an hour before retiring. It leaves my skin plump and glowy. Seems to add a slight blur effect to my pores also. The bottle has lasted me a good five months so far, and there is at least another months worth left.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Serum

Purchased from Chemist Warehouse as they had the best deal. Been using now for 2 weeks morning and night. The serum smells lovely and blends into my skin well but sticky first off but that soon disappears. Cant say i have noticed much of a difference to my face wrinkles but my decoletage lines are not as noticeable. Will see how it pans out but may be too early to judge its overall effectiveness for lines and wrinkles. Even so i think its a great product compared to other Hyaluronic serums I've tried its a thicker consistency for sure. Will definitely continue to use as love the way it makes my skin look and feel.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really nice serum

I've been usuing this for 6 wks now andI notice a suppleness in my skin, and its smoother. I'm 50yrs old, like the way this product feels, I put it on freshly washed warm skin in the evening and after it sinks it my skin feels fresh and smooth, I then use a night cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

I’ve been using this product for a number of months now, and I’m well pleased with the results. I’m 26, I’ve got very dry skin and recently have been noticing fine lines and !!!wrinkles!!! I’ve never really had a proper skin care routine so I immediately did my research and decided on trying this serum. I use different brands for my cleanser, moisturiser, and eye cream, but even if I don’t religiously apply those products, I do religiously use this serum, day and night. First of all it lasts for ages. I LOVE the dropper, as opposed to a pump, and the consistency is absolutely smashing. You only need a small amount for complete face and neck coverage. It does leave your hands feeling a bit sticky but obviously just wipe it off and you’re good to go. It absorbs into my face and neck extremely well and dries within a minute so at least it doesn’t feel sticky in that regard. Okay, okay, results. After about a month of use I noticed my forehead was line free, and my skin feels tighter and looks smoother. I still have some irritating fine lines right under my eyes but even those look better and now my makeup doesn’t crease so bad. The price isn’t atrocious either, and I’ve found that if you know where to look you can really save heaps buying at the right time! (Chemist Warehouse, Countdown sales, Brand Outlet...) I’m seriously considering buying the entire regime because I’m extremely happy with the results. This product is keeping me looking as young as I feel!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
L’Oréal hyaluronic acid

Lovely product, goes on really easily, skin looks and feels so much more moisturised and plumper, prefer to use at night after cleansing and before night moisturiser.

Tips: I mix my vitamin c powder in with it, helps deliver my vitamin c daily

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
8th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic little serum

I've been using this serum over the last couple of weeks and have definitely noticed a difference in my skin. It hasn't taken away the wrinkles unfortunately but the fine lines are definitely smoother. It has a really subtle scent do not over powering at all. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be continuing to use it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!