Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream
Overall rating from 33 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Where to buy?

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream visibly reduces lines and wrinkles within just two weeks. The formula with organic Burdock Extract firms and smoothes the skin. For full respect of your skin, this firming day cream contains 99% ingredients of natural origin*. Burdock Extract stimulates your skin’s own Collagen production**. The skin compatibility of this day cream for mature skin has been dermatologically tested and approved for sensitive skin.

*ingredients sourced from nature retaining greater than 50% of their molecular structure (natural state) after being processed, including water **in vitro test

Website: www.nivea.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

Thus cream did everything it said it would. I have ageing skin and thought it would be extra greasy or not very moisturising. But it is non greasty and kept my skin moisturised all day. I have issues with dry skin around my nose and it definitely helped with that. I did not come up with acne which sometimes i do. I also noticed it plumped my skin quite a bit and made my skin feel much tighter. Absolutely loved this day cream. Will keep on using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
16th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice Fragrance

I found the cream to be very smooth, silky and hydrating. It is a light cream so easy to apply and wear as a day cream. I love the fresh fragrance. I didn't notice any change to my fine lines and wrinkles but loved the cream as a day cream.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nivea

Nivea is a brand I used to use a lot but not of recent years. This product comes in a jar with a neutral but not unpleasant fragrance which is good as I don't like highly fragranced skincare.

It's quite light for an anti ageing product I thought not necessarily a bad thing. It applied smoothly and absorbed well.

I've used it for 3 weeks now and i've definitely noticed a difference in my skin and some of my workmates have commented on how good it's looking.

For the price i'll for sure be buying it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
12th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good old Nivea!

I’ve always been a fan of Nivea and have never found a fault with any of the products. This Day Cream comes up trumps for me yet again. It has a lovely smooth, non greasy application and doesn’t leave a film to interfere with my makeup. After cleansing and toning with Nivea products, this cream just slides on and the fragrance is simply pleasant too. I have combined it with a Night cream and delighted with the results. I have had a couple of compliments this week about how my skin is glowing. I think this indicates that the cream is doing its work and I shall continue to use it for continued firming and nourishment of my skin. I am definitely going to buy this again.

Tips: As with any good face cream, less is more!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Day Cream

I hate heavy creams, they tend to feel greasy and make my skin feel tacky and sticky. Especially when I team them with other products in my skincare regime. This however is a fantastic, light day cream.

NIVEA have gone au naturale with this range, focusing on a transparent ingredients list. As someone who hates greenwashing I'm loving this direction NIVEA are taking.

Now I don't think anything in this cream is going to magically reverse the signs of ageing or have a dramatic impact on wrinkles etc, it does smooth and soften skin and is very, very moisturising. I tend to lean towards serums and peels to do the 'treatment' side of my routine so for me this is an ideal cream to finish my routine with!

Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
19th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great at moisturizing!!

A great little moisturizer that keeps my face hydrated all day without causing much oiliness and is super easy to apply. In all fairness I did end up with a very small amount of oiliness on my nose in the evening but it was nothing compared to the oiliness I would experience from other creams. The only draw back would be the smell, which isn't as strong as the night cream but still not the most pleasant fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice affordable cream

I have nostalgic memories of my grandmother having the little blue pottle of Nivea beside her chair in the lounge. Moves isn’t a brand I normally would think of when buying skin creams so was excited to try it

The packaging of the product is lovely but was surprised to see the iconic nivea style pottle hasn’t changed much in decades.

The product is rich and creamy and has a hint of fragrance.

It did hydrate my skin well although I did feel like it was a little too heavy for me. Unfortunately I didn’t notice any change in my fine lines.

It’s a great affordable every day moisturiser if you like a heavier cream.

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
18th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Not up to the usual Nivea standard

I was disappointed with this product, right from when I opened the box. There was a small insert that made me think the pot was bigger than it was - and really no need for it. I was expecting a thick cream like I am used to from the other products by nivea, but the day cream is a little thinner - and when applied quick oily. It wasn’t a good base for makeup, I had to let it sit for a good 5 minutes before applying foundation. It has a slightly old lady aroma, which was also off putting, but wasn’t noticeable once it had soaked in. Over the course of 10 days I don’t feel that my skin looks or feels any benefit from using it, so I won’t be rushing out to replace it when it’s all gone. I’m wishing it was a better product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Naturally Good Anti Age Day Cream

I was really looking forward to using this cream. I haven't really used anti-aging cream but I am approaching 40 so I thought it might be best to get started some time. The box it comes in is very similar to the night cream one. White with burdock flower on the outside. The tub is white and the cream inside is what you would expect from a day cream. It smells fresh and clean and not strong. I use Nivea products for all my cleansing and moisturising and I wasn't disappointed by this range. The cream soak right in and wasn't oily feeling. My skin felt perfectly moisturised. My only concern is that it does not have an SPF of any kind so this is something to be aware of especially in summer. Overall I like this cream and will continue to use it.

Tips: A little goes a long way so you don't need very much so use sparingly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
17th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Nice Standard Day Cream

Comes in a generous size tub, with a twist lid, easy to open and close.

Very thick cream (great for thirsty skin gals like myself) and doesn't really have a scent that stands out - kind of like a cold cream type fragrance. This is good if you are sensitive to certain scents.

I'll be honest, it wasn't really much to get excited about compared to other creams on the market. But if you are just looking for an everyday cream, then this is would be perfect. Moisturises your skin and keeps it nice and hydrated.

I didn't really notice any difference in my skin, maybe with more use, I might see more results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!