Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice Reviews

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice ReviewsGarnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice Reviews
Overall rating from 39 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

Where to buy?

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.

Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Introducing the latest innovation from Garnier – An ultra-hydrating & energising Eye Mask! Garnier Orange Extract & Hyaluronic Acid eye-patches boost glow and form to improve skin's colour. Enriched with orange extract and hyaluronic acid this tissue mask leaves the eye area looking brighter, refreshed and awake.

Reduce eye bags & dark circles with a bomb of cooling hydration in just 15 minutes.

Website www.facebook.com/GarnierNZ

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice Reviews

Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid & Orange Juice Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Hydra bomb eye mask

I got given this eye tissue mask for Christmas from my kids because they know how much I love sheet masks! I decided to try it after a long stressful day at work. I love how cooling it felt under my eyes and it was very gentle with no irritation at all. The smell of it was a very mild orange scent that was nice and refreshing and the cooling effect was great. Because I don't get bags or under eye dark circles i couldn't see if it actually reduces puffiness and all that. I'm not sure if I would purchase again, I prefer the whole sheet mask that does my whole face.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
A fun treat

I got this on special for $1.50 at the supermarket - I figured it couldn't really go wrong at that price! I have constant bags under my eyes so thought it was worth a shot. I found these quite hard to get out of the packet, they were rolled up together rather than lying flat and of course, you pull them out, pull them apart and you don't have a spare hand to help place them on your face and can't put them down or back into the packet easily. That struggle aside the sheets sit nicely on your face, and have a very mild if not unnoticeable scent. I forgot to set a timer so probably left them on longer that the 15mins. The cooling effect was nice but I wouldn't have thought it was -4°, more like 4°. There was plenty of serum left once I took the sheets off, which absorbed nicely. I didn't notice any huge change to my eyes but it still felt nice for $1.50. Stoked that it's cruelty free and the sheets are compostable too.

Tips: Open the packet with scissors for easier unfolding and placement.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great treat

I grabbed one of these when I was in countdown the other day. I like that the brand is cruelty free and that the tissue is able to be composted. I slapped these on and relaxed for a while and I was so impressed with the results. I felt like my under eye circles were lighter, and fine lines plumped up. The mask felt great, really cooling and soothing. I will definitely be picking these up again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
its ok but pricy

this is a tissue mask putting underneath the eyes ,its a little bit sting when putted on , cooling ,you have to lie down when using this mask ,its ok but for the price i think its not very worthy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
5th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A big surprise

I impulsively bought this mask for the first time and after tried it, I fell in love with the result. Super cheap compared to other similar masks and really helped me to lighten like dark circles and reduce or swell in the eye area. I've been using it once a week since then.

Tips: Try it after a long awake night or a hangover day! Miraculous

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
26th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I need to look awake!

so my baby is pretty good and she usually sleeps through the night, but sometimes shes a right tit (the left always behaves) and wakes up at stupid oclock. Enter these eyemasks.

Super moist and they stick nicely on the skin. I didnt notice a smell and i left them on for longer than usual and they were still a bit moist. Win!

I didnt really notice it do anything new for my eye skin but it was nice. However i dont think id repurchase, i get a better benefit out of full face sheet masks so. Yeah. Handy but not for me!

Tips: imagine these suckers after a night out! Glorious

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cooling effect is great!

I have never done just an eye mask, so I picked these up from countdown with my weekly shop. It said to put them in the fridge for a cooling effect & I did. Really enjoyed using them, felt nice & cool and made my eye area feel refreshed. Will be buying again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Awake tired eyes!

I picked this up in the last beauty vault. I love a good old eye mask and this is just the ticket for perking up my tired mummy eyes. It's more of a quick fix rather than a long term solution. They are also perfect for a bit of pampering. Easy to apply and so relaxing on a hot day, I put mine in the fridge and it was so cooling. Leave on for 15minutes and your done. Visually my under eye area looked more hydrated and less puffy, it probably lasted a good 6 hours so great to use before heading out if you have had only a few hours sleep!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Garnier Hydra Bomb Eye Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Acid

I have seen a lot of people using eye masks as of late, so had to try them out for myself! I used the masks first thing in the morning when my eyes were quite puffy and sleepy. They were nice and cooling to apply, as I had stored them in the fridge overnight. I was also pleased at how wet with product the masks were. Once removed, I massaged the excess product into my eye area to hydrate and refresh it further. While my eye area did feel more refreshed and awake after using the mask, I didn't notice too much of a difference when it came to my dark circles. Having said that, it was nice to relax with!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Good Product

These eye patches are basically targeted sheet masks.

The patches are quite large, but easy to position and they stay in place. It felt more comfortable walking around with these on than a full face mask, and actually forgot I was wearing them.

They're very cold which definitely refreshed my eye area!

My eyes looked better after use and I weirdly felt more awake. I will buy again, for those morning-after-the-night-befores.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!