Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub Review

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub Review
Overall rating from 37 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub From America's #1 Scrub brand*, the new Even & Bright scrub with Pink Lemon & Mandarin Orange gently polishes away little imperfections. Skin is left brighter and visibly even-toned.

Product  Benefits
- 100% natural exfoliants 
- Sulfate-free
- Oil-free
- Hypoallergenic 
- Dermatologist tested
- Non-comedogenic
Pack Size 170g
RRP TBC
Availability Online

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub Review

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.3/5
13th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Zesty Scrub

Not a bad weekly scrub to get a deeper exfoliation, although I did find it to be quite drying if I used more than that. The smell is what makes this product amazing, so refreshing and gives me a boost in the morning! My partner who has oily skin loves this, and works really well on his troublesome skin. I don’t necessarily find that it brightens my skin, but I do like how it feels afterwards.

Tips: Definately needs a good after skincare routine such as serum and moisturiser to retain suppleness for the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
26th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
St Ives Even and Bright Scrub

This Bright pink lemon and mandarin orange scrub is a nice and gentle exfoliator.. it polishes away the dead skin cells... leaving the face soft and clean. The exfoliating granules are quite small in size so quite gentle on the face.. which i think makes it suitable for those with more sensitive skin.

The scent of this scrub is also very light and refreshing.. i love to use it as my in-shower facial scrub at night as it helps to get rid of any dry flaky skin before bed. I didn’t really notice much change in my skin tone.. probably have to use it for a longer period of time to see an effect as my face is quite spotty with all the freckles.

Tips: Nice for an in-shower facial massage 2-3 times a week. Pat on a good night cream afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Smells amazing

I like this scrub for a deeper exfoliate every couple of days, I change between this one and st Ives apricot scrub. Smells amazing and really clears and leaves skin smooth and fresh. Doesn’t feel too rough on the skin. I think it does brighten and even out skin. Definitely worth the price you pay as it does a great job and lasted me over a month even with the thick consistency.

Tips: Would recommend using a toner and moisturiser after use, just to finish off the skin care and settle the skin back down

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th July, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It does a good work!

It is a effective scrub. It has a very small granules wich is perfect for all types of skin,but dry skins shouldn't use it more than 2 times per week because you can feel that it drys a bit. It has a beautiful and invigorating smell.

Tips: I do like to put it straigth from the hands to the face(not wetting the face) to feel it scrubbing nice!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Pink Lemon Perfection

Reasonably priced, and highly effective, this is a scrub that I use every second day as recommended, and after my morning shower using this product, my face always feels soft, fresh and looks shiny. I have relatively oily skin yet this product refreshes and gets rid of dead skin cells and I have seen my pimples deteriorate after constant use; I love it! The product smells great too

Tips: After use i would highly recommend a facial moisturizer or cream for the best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My skin loves this scrub!

Here’s why I’m giving this product five stars: it smells divine, it’s not harsh on the skin, and it leaves my skin feeling divinely smooth and renewed. I was using St Ives Invigorating Apricot Scrub for years, but for some reason I started to find it a bit too harsh on my skin. Perhaps the Apricot scrub was beneficial in my younger years when I was more prone to acne etc, but now that I am older, I think I need an exfoliant that’s a little gentler on my face. So I tried this product and found it much gentler - and just nicer than the apricot scrub in general. I’ve never looked back. I just love it. Highly recommended!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd December, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye Blackheads

I've brought this at least twice now so I really enjoyed this product. After using it my face always feels so nice and smooth! I love scrubs as I'm always plagued by blackheads and find it can be the best way to keep them at bay. That being said, I don't use this everyday as my skin is quite sensitive and it can be a little drying, more like every second or third day. It has a nice smell that isn't too over-powering. I also love that it doesn't use micro-beads. Definitely one of the best scrubs I've used.

Tips: For more sensitive skin I would recommend not using it every day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
9th October, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Cleans well, but drying with regular use.

This mixes with water to form a creamy consistency. It has a faint citrus smell and some grainy bits in it that exfoliates the face. It is good at removing dead skin, but I find it harsh and drying if used everyday. I don't notice a brightening effect either, just clean skin.

Tips: 1. Use weekly if you have sensitive skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th September, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Goodbye Blemishes

This face scrub has a great thick and creamy consistency with natural exfoliants that really smooths out skin.

This has helped brighten my complexion as I have a slighly un-even skin tone that can look quite dull.

This has really helped get rid of redness and marks from any breakouts and blemishes.

This is a great buy as it is very affordable, retailing for around $8 - $10 at supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Smells like summer!

This sweet sunshine in a bottle is such a relaxing yet satisfying scrub!

The scrub itself it's amazing fine grains that you work gently into your face and the smell of grapefruit just lingers through out as you massage it in.

I didn't see results until a week later after using 3times a week.

I have been using it for 1 month now and my skin is alot smoother and clearer!

This would work wonders on any skin type, I guarantee it :)

Tips: Use 2-3 times a week x Thats all that is needed

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No