Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

essano Hydrating Rosehip Gentle Exfoliator

essano Hydrating Rosehip Gentle Exfoliator
Overall rating from 75 reviews so far:
4.1/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Crushed Rosehip granules help to remove impurities while Rosehip Oil and Aloe Vera to moisturise and revitalise, revealing more vibrant-looking skin with beautifully smooth texture

Dampen skin and gently massage in circular movements with fingertips, particularly around problem areas. Avoid eye area. Rinse well. Pat dry.

Website www.essano.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

essano Hydrating Rosehip Gentle Exfoliator

essano Hydrating Rosehip Gentle Exfoliator

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Lovely

Lovely face wash and lovely brand. So gentle and smells amazing. Nice and hydrating not for a deep clean.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
23rd November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Feels like a cleanser

This product is nice enough but the "gentle exfoliation" is just a bit too gentle. It felt to me like more of a cream cleanser which is what I ended up using it for. It has a nice gentle scent and isn't harsh so would be ideal for those with sensitive skin

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
2nd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Felt like moisturising my face

I have oily skin, and found that this Exfoliator literally felt like I was rubbing moisturiser into my face. Did not feel like it was cleaning at all, and the exfoliating granules definitely weren’t doing any exfoliating

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Essano hydrating rosehip gentle exfoliate

I love love love this exfoliator. It’s so gentle but does such a good job of removing black heads and dead skin. I use this twice a week and find it’s enough. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone who wants lovely soft skin. 10/10 product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I use this and the cleanser together every day and it make my skin feel fantastic. I love the texture of the product and how its not to harsh on my skin. Would recommend definitely 10/10 for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lovely gentle exfoliation

This product is gentle enough to use daily. It has a pleasant smell, is easy to apply and doesn’t dry my skin out like other exfoliating products have.

Tips: I use in the shower so I can rinse off easily and quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Gentle scrub

I found the formula nice on skin, it felt creamy and hydrating. It has a really nice smell that isn't too over powering when you are using it. It is quite a fine gentle scrub, I prefer something a little more exfoliating but I do think it is a good gentle scrub.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
9th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It's ok

I just didn't find this scrubs enough. Maybe too gentle for what I need. It's nice enough I just prefer something with a tad more grunt.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th December, 2021
1 members found this review useful
Nice gentle face scrub

This scrub is very fine-grain, so is really gentle. But at the same time, it is also very effective. It's not at all drying either, which is nice.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
7th June, 2023

This sounds really good as I have dry skin .thanks for your review.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Gentle and effective

Essano Rosehip Exfoliator has very fine particles which makes it very gentle and non-irritating on my skin. I like to use this exfoliator in the shower and massage a small amount on to damp cleansed skin before rinsing off. The scent is pleasant due to its botanical extracts and is not overpowering. It is a really effective exfoliator that leaves my skin glowing and I like to use it once per week on "self-care Sunday".

Tips: If you use hairstyling products, especially hairspray, make sure to use this exfoliator right up to the hairline as it can help to keep pores unclogged which otherwise lead to blemishes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!