Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion
Overall rating from 77 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

CeraVe Moisturising Lotions is an oil-free moisturiser for dry skin ideal for use on face and body. It is also a lightweight moisturiser making it suitable for daily use across all seasons.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion

CeraVe Moisturising Lotion

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th December, 2023
0 members found this review useful
CeraVe moisturizing lotion

So amazing, me and my sister both use this product religiously. Very lightweight while also getting the job done, feel so fresh and ready for the day after applying this lotion. The past two years I struggled with dry skin finding no cure, then about a month ago I found this product and my skin feels amazing, I no longer have to worry about my skin being flaky and dry.

Tips: Don't apply to much, a little goes a long way!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st December, 2023
1 members found this review useful
My go to

Such an amazing a gentle moisteriser. Cleared my skin and got rid of my acne in 2 weeks. It’s so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling amazing

Tips: Use day and night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
7th December, 2023

I love the sound of this brand

Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great product !

Super nice on skin and helped clear my acne. Its very simple and smooths skin beautifully. Works very well with other products such as ordinary serums and pairs great with the cerave cleaners.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th November, 2023
1 members found this review useful
CeraVe Moisturiser

I find that this is Moisturising without any greasiness I have sensitive skin and find it doesn’t irritate me and works great

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Pat17
7th December, 2023

Thanks I must try

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Very light and absorbing

Loght weight and easily absorbing. Contains ceramides and essential which keeps skin hydrated. Usually applies every morning and evening after cleansing. Keep the skin soft and changes has been noted in skin after 2 weeks usage. Also affordable and the ingredients are very good. Also fragrant free. Keep the skin hydrated

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Cera Ve

My favourite moisturiser- hands down. Feels amazing on my skin, leaves it feeling beautifully moisturised without any stickiness. Very affordable too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic Entry Point Moisturiser

Really liking this brand- our family have been exploring more and more products recently. Product has a nice consistency, non greasy and light weight so sinks into the skin quickly, doesn't block or congest pores, fragrance free too! Packaging is simple, pump works well and actually works until the bottle is almost empty unlike some pump bottles where you need to contort yourself to reach the bottom of the bottle! Reallt like this as an everyday basic cream- my husband and 10 year old daughter have been using regularly and like it too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Good for an eczema girlie!

If you have really bad dry skin, eczema or any skin condition it is the best! I wouldn’t use it again personally as I don’t suffer to much from dry skin but I recommend it highly at work!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Does what it says

This is a no fuss product. It does moisturize the dkin. Hiwever it isnt simething that penetrates into dehydrated skin. This works best during summer for me as my skin isn't needing that winter penetrative hydration. I definitely use this in summer. Winter it isnt my first go to. All in all its worth the rating based on thefact of its orice and accessibility. I use this on my body but its versitile and gentle enough for the face

Tips: Used for the entire body if your prefer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Simple And Easy!

Simple, easy to use and great for all skin types. Focusing more on dry skin but the oil free formula is also great for combination and oily skin types. Soaks into the skin quickly rather than leaving you feeling sticky or greasy.

Basic packaging that would suit anyone's bathroom! A product I have reccomended to multiple friends and family to suit all walks of life and skin needs.

Tips: A great base product for under makeup products as it doesn't just sit on top of the skin. Due to quick absorption, it works well with makeup products on top!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!