Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream
Overall rating from 63 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

CeraVe Moisturising Cream hydrates and helps strengthen and maintain the skin’s natural protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists this cream is ideal for sensitive, dry and very dry skin.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Locks in moisture

This is what I use as my last step before heading off to bed, especially on nights that I use my Tretinoin. It locks in moisture and all of my skincare products, absorbs nicely. It's helps to mitigate the dryness and irritation that come with using Tretinoin, and maintain healthy skin-barrier.

Great value for money and goes a long way. It contains hyaluronic acid, ceramides, and petrolatum (to seal the skin and prevent water loss), but can also be mixed with serums like Niacinamide if you want, making it effective and versatile.

Its one of my go-to moisturisers since starting Tretinoin and I recommend it to everyone.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2023
0 members found this review useful
A gentle moisturiser

I've been waiting for this brand to be finally available in NZ and I got my hands on it months ago which I was extremely excited. People have been raving about this brand for a good reason. This moisturiser is so gentle on the skin. I use it for both my face and body and it just leaves my skin so smooth. It also get rids of the dryness that I use to have. Really worth it.

Tips: A must try product. :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Feels smooth

I tried a little sample size of the CeraVe moisture cream. And I do surprisingly love it now. I understand why people are turning towards cerave. So affordable and the product is really good! Keeps skin feel moisturised and nourished for long periods.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great moisturiser

Great for body and face making CeraVu great value for money. I have tried many moisturisers and have struggled to commit to many, but found this one to be light and very effective for dry skin. Would recommend. Have been using for over 6 months now and still happy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
CeraVe Moisturising Cream

This stuff is wonderful for no makeup days. I use this three to four times a day and it is great for when you want your skin to look super glowy, but you don't want to wear any makeup

Tips: I didn't like using this underneath makeup as it is quite thick. It works great on its own though.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Soft supple skin

I absolutely adore this moisturizer. It absorbs extremely quickly and does not leave any greasy residue. It's super hydrating and I feel it helps with the appearance of dimples etc and really smooths out my skin. Love it and the tub is huge so lasts a really long time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great cream

It's moisturizing, it's fragrance free, good ingredients, good value, non greasy , good for sensisitve skin, just an all around winner. Ticks alot of boxes when it comes to a perfect face moisterizer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Love

I used to use Nivea and while it works well I just love CeraVe more. It is perfect for sensitive skin as it is non-fragranced and is heavy enough to actually make a dent in dry skin which I have struggled to find in other lighter moisturisers. This has become a staple in my routine.

Tips: If you buy the tub try to transfer to a tube or container which allows you to get product without touching the rest for hygiene purposes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Better than I thought!

This was so much better than I thought it would be. Seems thick going on but sinks in so well. I have the lotion as well, but much prefer this. Such good value for face, hands, everywhere! Will definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2023
1 members found this review useful
Saviour for All!

Look no further!! Suitable for All skin types. Most Importantly this Little Gem Works on my Skin 😍 I have never been so shocked in my life. 30years old and have purchased every hydrating/Suitable for very sensitive/combination Skin and All the prescriptions for a Moisturizer that would help my skin A.S.A.P!!! Well No need for Prescription Lotions, Or wasting any more money! All I can say is if you "AINT TRIED CERAVE" Don't think twice about it, Just purchase any of the products and I promise you, You will never look back .. Truly is a Saviour...helped with my sentive, yet flakey, Oily, Dry etc Skin. Fragrance free (love that) doesn't leave your skin looking oily and shiney, After it's been applied👍.

This is what your call the perfect perfection of a Moisturizer

Tips: Go give it a try...you will be shocked yourself 😁

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!