Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review
Overall rating from 95 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Actually pretty good

Actually worked, a huge success. I'm in a fast paced line if work and can get sweaty during the day. I usually usev24hr protective deo. But this is ok.too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Delicate and Light

For the product designed for my heavier perspiration, I found Mitchem really stood out against more expensive and perscribed under arm deodorants. I like the gentle scent of the powder fresh, which smells just like baby powder, plus how delicate and gentle it is on application. I do top up in the afternoon, from a personal preference and it does dry quickly. The only thing is that it will leave white marks on coloured tops.

Tips: Apply after you have your top on to avoid white marks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

One of the best deodorants I have used. Mitchum never fails to provide the best. This deodorant lasts for along time and has a nice scent. It prevents any wet marks under the arms. Will definitely continue to use in the future.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
GREAT

This brand works so well, it comes in about 3-4 scents I think, and definitely lasts all day! I especially like the no-marks one, the regular ones do leave a white cast on the skin once it dries which is a downside. But there is a no-marks version that works really well and smells great!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum

Very good hard to say if it the best but probably is. My sister is a big fan she has the roll on but she thinks and I agree that eventually you need to stop using it temporarily because it stops working and you get a rubbing type rash from your bra and underarm. You take a break from using it then it works very well again. I have only seen a few variations literally a few so they could increase their scent and type range eg what about one for wet marks? The scent is fresh not strong. Packaging is standard. Price trends to be a bit more. Worth a go if your looking for long term anti sweat

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Mitchum roll on deodorant

I love this brand. Has become my go to as you can be sure there will be no smelly armpits have way through your day like I have found with other products in the past. Even through a rigorous gym session this product stood the test of time. Somewhat more expensive than other roll ons but so worth it!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The only deodorant I will use!

I have tried many different deodorants over the years, Mitchum is now the only brand I will use - smells good, prevents the odour, and the roller ball works properly right through until it runs out! I buy the shower fresh version as I prefer the scent.

Tips: Buy when on special as sometimes it goes on multi buy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My go too

Lives up to expectation lasts for 48 hours ! Even through boot camp sessions no need to reapply. Love the scent of the shower fresh

Tips: Does transfer into clothes especially dark colours I normally get dressed first then apply to avoid transfer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th August, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Best deodorant so far!

This deodorant is very good, especially for its very cheap price (not sure why some people are saying it is expensive since I got it for around $4?). It works better than numerous other deodorants I have tried and I will definitely be buying it again. Before purchasing this product, I read reviews on it, and some said 'shower fresh' was too strong a smell, but personally, I love it as it not only leaves you dry but you can continue to have a slight fresh smell to you throughout the day. Easy application and I would highly recommend

Tips: If you aren't a big fan of strong-smelling deodorants I would recommend not buying the 'shower fresh' scented one, and instead get one of the alternative scented Mitchum Deodorants.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2019
1 members found this review useful
Great for Summer

I do not react well in the heat, I am a sweater and I do everything I can to try and stop that. I prefer using this only in the summer months and use my favourite dove the rest of the year.

I have tried both scents but I prefer shower fresh, it smells a bit like baby powder which I love. It comes in a 50ml bottle and has a nice big rollerball, it rolls nice and smoothly and the product dispenses evenly.  It is quite a wet formula so I make sure to let it dry for a few minutes before getting dressed. I find it doesn't leave any unsightly white marks.

This does a fantastic job at keeping me fresh and dry! I find I don't need to reapply it throughout the day at all and never get any offensive odour. This is a great deodorant for the summer and I will continue to use it. Highly recommend if you sweat like I do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!