Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Rexona Women Crystal Pure Silver Anti-Perspirant Spray

Rexona Women Crystal Pure Silver Anti-Perspirant Spray
Overall rating from 89 reviews so far:
3.9/5
Would use it again?
3.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.8/5

REXONA Crystal antiperspirant has been specifically developed through new manufacturing techniques and two new ingredients to develop a product that minimises white marks.

Rexona Crystal’s antiperspirant protects you with a unique veil of confidence that won’t let you down. It contains no alcohol so it is gentle on the skin and doesn't sting, even after shaving. Rexona Crystal Pure Silver has a floral, fruity fresh fragrance.

Pack size 100g / 169mL
Availability
Most supermarkets and selected department stores
Website
www.unilever.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rexona Women Crystal Pure Silver Anti-Perspirant Spray

Rexona Women Crystal Pure Silver Anti-Perspirant Spray

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
6th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nice smell

This deodorant was the one I would buy all the time, I love the smell of it, it has a really fresh smell and wouldn't leave white marks. I found it did sting me a little if I used it straight after I shaved but I found it worked quite well at reducing my sweating. The thing I didn't like about this spray is if you didn't hold your breath while using it the spray really isn't nice to breath in, I have now turn to using a roll on because of this reason and they are more compact to carry in a handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lightly scented

Rexona was my go to anti-antiperspirant when I used to play sports. The crystal pure silver had a lovely light scent to it as well. I always carried the spray bottle with me in my bag, whether it be school or work, it always came handy to use.

I shook the bottled and sprayed it about 15cm away under my arms. It was very gentle on the skin as well, even after shaving. I could go long hours without sweating, which was great and always loved about the Rexona products.

I use other brands now, but if I really have to I will use Rexona again. It's pretty affordable, though maybe costs slightly more than other brands.

Tips: Use it after showers to stay fresh

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
10th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lovely Scent

I tried different brands of aerosol deodorants but usually lean towards Rexona. I tried this because I liked the packaging. Its silver and pink. I especially lived the floral fruity smell because I am usually all about fragnance. Some people might find it overpowering. The spray itself is wasily dispensible.

Applying after showering I found that it delivers what it promises. I don't feel any stinging at all. There is absolutely no white marks and I can wear my clothes straight away. However sometimes I find that it doesnt protect really well especially on hectic days. I feel as if I need to top up if I am running around all day. And its not easy to find in stores as they are always out if stock in this range.

I will buy again but mostly use it on lazy days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
My favourite Rexona deodorant.

Over the years I have used many brands of deodorants but my preference has always been for Rexona varieties.

This deodorants is one of my favourites because it smells divine. It has a lovely fresh fruity/floral scent but is not overpowering, so you can still wear perfume without it being masked by this. This didn't irritate my underarm area or sting when sprayed. It controls body odour well and last all day. No nasty white stains on clothing as promised.

Yes I will repurchase this again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
20th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
average

What I like about this deodorant is that it lives up to the promise of no white marks. The fragrance was OK and it's a good size bottle for the money.

What I don't like is that when I had sleeveless shirt on, I could smell my sweat. Apparently nobody else could, but I felt self conscious and changed to the stress protect variety.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
13th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Protected me but stung

This is a good spray on deoderant in that it works but it stings my armpits. I hardly use sprays but living in Raro for a few months, with an entire day of swimming and sweating, a one-time application of roll on doesn't quite cut it. I don't like this as my only form of deoderant as I feel like my armpits still get a little sticky without starting the day with a roll on or stick. I use the spray as a re application during the day if I change outfits or need some extra cover. It has a subtle and inoffensive smell and does well to keep me not stinky by the end of the day. However I do have sensitive skin and I epilate my armpits, meaning they're often sensitive anyway. I've been using this product while here but I won't buy it again because of the stinging on application. In their defense, I really do have annoyingly terrible skin so it may be that it's fine for others.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
18th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Not for me...

I am this type of girl who sweat a lot, but unfortunaly this product did not minimize my sweating. However it did not leave many white marks. And also the smell of it is so strong that i suffocate every time that i apply it, so i just give up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Favourite

I have tried many different deodorant and this one is just my favourite. Smells amazing, doesn't have the white powder, last the whole day oh and did I say that it smells amazing ! The bottle last me for months but it's still small enough to fit in my purse. Perfect for work outs at the gym or a long run.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd May, 2015
0 members found this review useful

I've been using this for a really long time now. The smell is very good and I love that you really only need one spray a day and it works it's majic ! And another bonus is that it leaves no white marks !! I would definitely recommend this for many females out there, however one downside is that you can't pack it into your everyday handbag.

Tips: One spray definitely goes a long way :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Superrrrrrrr :)

Smells great-doesn't leave any marks on your clothes-and most importantly it does the job that its made for!!! No one wants to use a deodorant in the morning and be a sweaty mess in front of their computer at work or while out for a coffee or an hour into training-am I right or am I right :p Just in case I am then buy this deodorant it'll sort ya!!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No