Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant
Overall rating from 50 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

• All day anti-perspirant deodrant
• Non sting
• Alcohol free

Available in many scents.

Website www.mum-deo.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
My Mum!

Perfect size to throw in your purse.. smells devine, works and is usually on sale. Great little deodorant!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
22nd May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Blast from the past

The purple Mum roll on scent is the scent of my high school years. It came in an aerosol spray too for a while. It did a decent enough job back then, but I bought it again recently for nostalgia's sake and found that the roll-on ball is a bit small for my liking these days. I must be less whiffy as an adult because I didn't need to reapply it like I did as a teenager. I probably won't replace it when it runs out, there's plenty of other deodorants to try.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
15th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Didnt work for me

It did not work for me, I was still smelly within 2 or 3 hours. I find it hard to get a product that stops my underarms smelling

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
15th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Good old MUM.

If you haven't tried to give this to teenagers, then u must know it's not very effective for that blissful teen B.O ha-ha. Although MUM roll Ons do smell very lovely and subtle. I do like to use from time to time to take me back. The "Baby blue mum' roll on is my fav.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th May, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Remember this from childhood

I grew up watching the "I can't survive without my Mum ads" and my own Mum used Mum.

These days it's hard to find, I had to drive to a supermarket in the CBD to get it and only a choice of pink or purple.

The smell is fresh and light and doesn't overpower perfume. The best part is it dries super fast which makes getting dressed easier as a busy "Mum"

The packaging is functional and hasn't changed since I was a kid. Trusty staple like a "Mum"

Tips: Keep in gym bag or hand bag encase you need it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
This is my HG roll on

I absolutely love this stuff but my local supermarket doesn’t seem to stock it anymore. The formula stops smell and sweat, it has a subtle not overpowering fragrance and it’s so cheap. I find the little bottle lasts ages as well and it’s screw top so when I’ve finished I was them and use as sunscreen applicators for the kids. I might have to hunt down online to buy more as I have another that works well but it’s more expensive and doesn’t last as long.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th July, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not great, but not bad

Mum dry isn’t the worst I have tried. Although I had to keep reapplying it throughout the day as the scent would disappear. I also found I was sweating just as much. I have sensitive skin and it didn’t irritate me so that’s a bonus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great protection

Apart from this roll on having a wonderful smell, I really was pleasantly surprised at how much protection it offers. Whenever i am exercising or just being active i know that this product will keep me feeling dry and protected.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
No go

This wasn't good enough. Used as a teen and it was lacking. Often needed to reapply throughout the day. There's better on the market.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for my handbag

I prefer to use natural organic deodorants, however, I like to keep one of these in my handbag to freshen up with if im in a situation that I need it during the day. Love the fragrance and it does keep me smelling nice all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!