Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant
Overall rating from 41 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

• All day anti-perspirant deodrant
• Non sting
• Alcohol free

Available in many scents.

Website www.mum-deo.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

MUM Dry Roll On Deodorant

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great for my handbag

I prefer to use natural organic deodorants, however, I like to keep one of these in my handbag to freshen up with if im in a situation that I need it during the day. Love the fragrance and it does keep me smelling nice all day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Dries faster than anything!

This is hands down the best roll on I've ever found in a supermarket. The scents are all pretty mild. The roller doesn't dispense too much product like most roll ons so it doesn't make a mess. It dries fast to you don't have the stand around without a top on for 5+ minutes. 10/10 would recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My favourite roll on deodorant on the market.

I have been using Mum since the 90s. I've tried all the different types of Mum roll on deodorants but my all time favourite is the Purple one. Although over the past 5 years or so they changed the fragrance and this product became hard to find. To my surprise it recently returned to my local supermarket. This product disguises odours well and doesn't make your sweat smell worse like other brands I've tried. It's affordable and the fragrance is pleasant. In terms of it's antiperspirant properties, it performs very well to ensure that even after the heaviest workout sessions I smell great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable deodorant

I've used this many times over the years. I just recently picked up a bottle and it is as good as I remember.

It comes in a standard deodorant bottle with a rollerball, it rolls freely and doesn't get stuck like some do. It has a lovely fresh scent and dries down quite quickly.

This claims to have 24 hour protection, it certainly does the job when I wear it. It keeps me fresh and dry. I don't get any pit odour at all.

This is a great affordable deodorant and I would definitely buy it again. Does what it should!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
so good

this deodorant is one of the two ive ever used to actually work and be anti-persperant. this one has a nice smell which i love as it means i dont smell bad. id definitely buy this again as it is also great value for money!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
All round good deodorant

This is good on my sensitive skin and lasts well throughout the day. Love that it doesnt smell strong and that it drys down nicely on the skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
25th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good

This is one of the only roll ins that work for me as I suffer from sensitive under-arm skin, which can be pretty painful, itchy, and annoying if I use the wrong product. Mum doesn’t irritate my skin and keeps me feeling dry and smelling like a rose petal for the whole day. Fair price and lasts ages too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Is It The Mother Of All Deodorants?

Mum was that deodorant that you could always find in the bathroom vanity growing up and since growing up I've tried nearly every other deodorant under the sun. So did Mum stack up? Yes and no. It sits there firmly in the middle of the deodorant selection. It does what it's supposed to, but I personally don't find it as powerful as some other deodorants I've tried. But it's a good old faithful if you want a reliable brand.

So is it the mother of deodorants? No. Is it the MUM you can rely on? Yes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Rely on Mum

You can rely on Mum she won’t let you down with all day protection. It rolls on well and drys quickly has a lovely scent and doesn’t mark your clothes. Packaging is bright and its well priced for a product that works. I’ll definitely keep buying it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Grand

Mum has been in the family for years. My grandma used it and it was the only roll on she would use then my mum used it. I have also used Mum and I certainly would buy it again and use it again. Mum is a reliable deodorant far better then most of the deodorants that are on the market. Leaving you fresh all day. Mum all the way

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!