Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review
Overall rating from 104 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant (all varieties) Review

Mitchum Roll on Deodorant Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great lasting deodarant

Honest product that does last! This roll is one you can trust and will last all day, I used to use this when I was younger daily and would last during the day at school and for after school sport trainings! I didn’t need to reapply and it was a great product! The scent is good too and it doesn’t feel all slimey and sticky!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Best deodorant to stop sweat

This roll on deodorant by Mitchum is the best I have tried, definitely reduces sweating. This is the only deodorant I use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Only deodorant that works a treat

This is the only deordorant I will use and it works all day and doesn’t seem to wear out. Unless of course your doing a workout then maybe shower and reapply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Works like a charm

This brand never ceases to deliver on what they promise! I struggled with sweat and body odour shortly after the birth of my baby (hello post partum and all the ‘wonderful’ body change it brings) and bought the Mitchum roll-on with the hope that it will manage the sweaty underarms, as well as alleviate the unwanted body odour… the product definitely delivered on both fronts and I have been using this product daily (religiously) as it keeps me feeling fresh and having sweaty underarms is a thing of the past! I have also started working out again and the roll-on is super efficient in keeping sweat at bay (or to the bare minimum).

Tips: As per instructions, it really helps to apply the product at night before going to bed.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2023
0 members found this review useful
I swear by this

I literally swear by this deodorant! It’s the only deodorant that isn’t a heavy duty one that actually works on me. Been using it for years now with great results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th June, 2023
0 members found this review useful
Great day deodorant

I have a very physical job and this is the best deodorant by far. It actually works. Very pleasant scent and moisturizing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2023
0 members found this review useful
The only Roll On which actually works

I've tried almost every supermarket brand of antiperspirant that exists. This is the only one that works (has the same/sometimes better effectiveness than clinical versions) but at a much lower price.

I often work in a hot kitchen and this is the only deodorant that still has me smelling fresh after a shift. It does sometimes leave white marks on clothes but if you're washing the shirts after each wash I find it tends not to stain.

If you're after a more feminine scent, go for the powder fresh or shower fresh, but the original can be worn by anyone also!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
This stops all sweat and smell!

I really like this deodorant it always works and keeps my pits from sweating and any smell at bay for 24 hours. I apply directly after my shower and that does me till my next. I’ve tried so many others an a lot just don’t seem to work but I find this one’s pretty fool proof. Only thing I find is I go through them quite quickly and it’s a little more expensive than others but hey…it works.

Tips: Reuse the bottles for sunscreen for the kids (wash them first haha)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th November, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It's ok

Roll on Mitchum works ok but doesn't last the full 24 hours I feel. The gel option is much better. Smells fantastic and not too strong.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Actually pretty good

Actually worked, a huge success. I'm in a fast paced line if work and can get sweaty during the day. I usually usev24hr protective deo. But this is ok.too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WELCOME TO NZ'S BIGGEST BEAUTY GUIDE!

READ AND WRITE REVIEWS ON YOUR FAVOURITE (or not so favourite!) PRODUCTS!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and stay up to date with all of the latest happenings here at Beauty Review!

You'll be the first to know about Trial Teams, Vault restocks and Giveaways.

We promise never to spam you - only to share the best in NZ beauty!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE MAILING LIST!